peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml

SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Beverly L - 06/10/2022

Great buy!

Beverly L

06/10/2022 - KY

Website easy to use


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Matt - 12/28/2021

Weird payment method, but good stuff!

The e-check is a little weird, but surprisingly works. The package came in wrapping with three layers, and arrived quickly despite the Christmastime order. Good stuff!

Matt

12/28/2021 - FL

Called them as I saw that the company was based in Miami Beach and wanted to see if local pickup was available, but the warehouse is in Colorado - nevertheless, the customer service representative was extremely polite and quick with full and honest answers. Big respect to her!


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

J G - 11/24/2020

True it works!!

Awesome product

J G

11/24/2020 - FL

Highly recommend!!!


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Eric K - 04/19/2018

S4 - Anadrine

After completing a bottle of the S4, I can attest that this is a good product. Excellent as always PeptidePros!


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

khalid M - 01/12/2018

good

good


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Rob H - 01/09/2018

Good Product / Fast Shipping

Came quickly, quality legit product.


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

joel R - 12/12/2017

PEPTIDE

EXCELLENT


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Sebastian H - 09/03/2017

Great stuff

Great stuff


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

James G - 09/02/2017

S4

Great product.


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Derek L - 08/11/2017

YK-11

Amazing customer service


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Sean H - 07/17/2017

Great product

Worked as it should! Decent shipping time, only problem was goofy payment method.


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Mark W - 07/12/2017

SARM S4

Quick shipping, product is a expected


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

kendrick W - 05/30/2017

Excellent

Excellent product, shipped fast and in great condition.


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Chris S - 05/15/2017

Good stuff

Good stuff


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

james H - 04/02/2017

Great service, great product

Purchased S4 50ml, lgd4033, mk677. Product was shipped quickly. All products have performed as advertised. Will be ordering from here from now on.


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

William H - 03/15/2017

Very pleased

This was my 1st purchase from peptide pros. Ordering and delivery was easy and very quick. Products are exceptional. I will purchase more products.


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Katrina B - 01/15/2017

Excellent Customer Service. Product as Described

I had a query relating to the delivery of the items. My question was answered within minutes with a very helpful response. The items were very carefully packaged and neatly arranged. Will definately be using PepPros again.


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Ricardo N - 12/21/2016

S4

Received package quickly..very impressed, especially with the quality of the product. Will definitely continue ordering.


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Shelise L - 09/10/2016

Must buy

Great product!


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Francis G - 01/29/2016

S4 review

S4 is working amazing now, a bit pricey but works great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023