peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Chuck J - 12/20/2022

definitely dosed correctly..will buy again!

Chuck J

12/20/2022 - MI

Great customer service, good pricing, quality products and fast shipping!


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Jose T - 06/26/2022

Love all products thank you

Jose T

06/26/2022

Orders are always fast and I've never had a single issue and I've been ordering for over a year now


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Jonathan - 03/11/2022

It's hard to tell About this product and only one weak that my mice been using it. I have noticed in higher dose That their legs hurt Which is one of the side effects to this product Which means a good thing. But since their other product works so well I would have to assume this does.

Jonathan

03/11/2022 - IL

I am glad I found your company. It's so hard to find a good quality Legit peptide company. Keep up the good work and most of all the good product.


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Randolph C - 05/08/2021

Probably fake

Probably fake. All of their facebook reviews are fake as well. I’m not getting any of the typical side effects I get from using SERMs from other companies. Likely bunk.

Randolph C

05/08/2021

All good


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Thomas W - 05/04/2021

Fast delivery! No complaints

Thomas W

05/04/2021

Quick and easy


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

John F - 04/26/2021

So far so good. Quick Shipping and is as described.

John F

04/26/2021

So far so good.


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Nicholas C - 11/16/2020

no

Nicholas C

11/16/2020

Its pretty good, everything I've ordered seems to be really good quality.


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

ben W - 12/02/2017

AMAZING!

My experience with this company was outstanding not only did I get minute to minute up-to-date detailed emails of my order my receipt my tracking information and a follow-up email but I will definitely always order from P PROS! My order arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered you honestly could not have done a better job I wish more companies were like you


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

jeferson R - 06/30/2017

great job guys

great product and fast delivery


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Jeralie O - 02/04/2016

My experience with Peptide Pro

Shipping was fast I received it very swiftly and I had been needing to research this product for some time and all the Peptide companies I contacted did not have this product available or if they did it was out of stock and Peptide Pro was on point ! Had the Raloxifene I needed with the other products on my list of schedule research ! Hats off great job , I'll be back


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Jordan D - 09/18/2015

Too soon to speak to

Too soon to speak to quality but PP has incredibly fast shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023