peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Christopher K - 2 days ago

Product arrived quickly

Christopher K

2 days ago - California

Good experience


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Jeff E - 11/17/2022

Excellent

Jeff E

11/17/2022 - Indiana

Excellent


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Dee - 04/26/2021

Great Buy!

I’ve used this product before and the quality has always been consistent!

Dee

04/26/2021

Love your products. Worked well for me in the past!


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Robert B - 01/24/2021

amazing. My rat gained 10 lbs in two days

Robert B

01/24/2021 - NY

Amazing


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 10/02/2020

Solid gains

Ryan M

10/02/2020

Everything was smooth and acceptable


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Garrett B - 04/20/2020

Exactly what I wanted

Garrett B

04/20/2020

This has been a great buyer experience. Quick and easy.


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

John G - 02/07/2019

Perfect!

John G

02/07/2019

Great!


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

John G - 01/19/2019

Quality

John G

01/19/2019 - VA

Love it


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

scott S - 12/28/2017

RAD-140

Excellent product. This is the only place I order from now.


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Wallace H - 12/15/2017

RAD 140

Great product ! Great results ! Would definitely buy again ! Thanks.


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

David C - 11/03/2017

Rad-140

Great product


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

ricardo N - 06/25/2017

RAD140

Excellent product and high quality. Will continue buying from PeptidePros.


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Vincent B - 05/19/2017

Rad 140

Does the job. So easy


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Brian G - 05/14/2017

Rad 140

Great product, high purity and fast shipping. Will order again with Peptide Pros


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023