peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

54 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Benjamin - 1 week ago

Excellent

Benjamin

1 week ago - Mt

Excellent products and service


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Victor C - 12/04/2022

Really good deal

I got a real good deal with the black Friday special, definitively worth it.

Victor C

12/04/2022 - Texas

It's very good you have everything I've been looking for.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Brandon B - 11/27/2022

WOW!!

Brandon B

11/27/2022 - SC

Will be ordering again soon!!


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Robert H - 08/08/2022

I have not opened it yet.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

casey - 07/23/2022

don't take it alone

it boosts blood pressure and dopamine. although it doesn't effect me as well as if I didn't already have high blood pressure or having a full can of an energy drink. won't work as well if you have a high tolerance to dopamine. I took 2 doses 1mg on the 3rd day I took 4.5mg. also, not as well if you smoke, it also activates the corticoroid 4 receptor. but I guess if you want real effects, you shouldn't take it alone either. It works still at least to the degree I wasn't expecting to.

casey

07/23/2022 - TX

it was easy. just a few clicks.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jeffery L - 07/14/2022

Fast, discreet delivery

Jeffery L

07/14/2022 - OH

Satisfied with delivery- Not so much my reactions with the product


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Mike - 05/30/2022

It definitely works

Yeah it works

Mike

05/30/2022 - KS

Very good no problems works great


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

James B - 05/26/2022

....

James B

05/26/2022 - DE

...


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

J C - 03/29/2022

Great customer service - fast delivery

It's great - that's why we keep coming back to purchase again and again.

J C

03/29/2022

Always fast shipping, great customer service and product is everything they say it is.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

James S - 02/19/2022

Works great!

James S

02/19/2022 - Fl

You guys are awesome! Great product and a great buying experience!


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

J C - 01/01/2022

Good Service = Happy Customer

Great product - great customer service - quick delivery!

J C

01/01/2022

Not my first order. Product is always top notch and customer service goes above and beyond to help with any issues. Thank you, Amanda.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Cosmo V - 11/12/2021

Jice

Nice

Cosmo V

11/12/2021 - Texas

Nice


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Larry P - 10/25/2021

I took this product and I didn’t notice anything different

Larry P

10/25/2021 - Ohio

Very good quality and fast shipping. The peptide I order doesn't seem to be working. I've noticed nothing different once took it


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

J C - 09/22/2021

Great service

Worth the purchase - great service.

J C

09/22/2021 - UT

Answered our questions to our satisfaction.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

keri T - 08/20/2021

arrived quickly


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Itamar S - 07/08/2021

it works well for me

Itamar S

07/08/2021 - NY

second time order. great delivery time


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Mike H - 03/30/2021

Unbeatable!

A+++ no issues

Mike H

03/30/2021 - NC

Unbeatable prices and quality, fast shipping.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Johnathan - 03/27/2021

PT-141

Good stuff. Works as expected.

Johnathan

03/27/2021 - NE

Ordering was easy.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Mickey M - 02/24/2021

Awsome quality

Mickey M

02/24/2021

Always awsome products.. wish there was credit card payment option though. Thanks!!


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Anna - 10/04/2020

Have not used yet

Anna

10/04/2020 - IA

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023