peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

234 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

DBawll - 1 week ago

Great Product

DBawll

1 week ago

Thanks, y'all are great!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Heather C - 4 weeks ago

Safe place to get good quality stuff

Love this product and company.

Heather C

4 weeks ago - AL

I have always love peptidepros.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jerry R - 12/30/2022

Awesome products and great service!

Jerry R

12/30/2022

Excellent experience


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Christopher G - 12/27/2022

less is more with this. works as expected.

Christopher G

12/27/2022 - north Carolina

easy to use. will review product later


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Evelyn C - 11/19/2022

Fast and friendly service and very easy to talk to and resolve issues with customers

Evelyn C

11/19/2022 - NC

Have not used it before.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Papa - 11/06/2022

Seems to be working so far hard as Dimond walking up

Papa

11/06/2022 - AZ

It was honestly just okay


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Zachary B - 11/04/2022

Good

Smaller bottle than u think but I’ve never done it before so it’s all new

Zachary B

11/04/2022 - New Mexico

The discount code "first20" didn't work so I used "first25", also it would be easier to enter debit card or credit card info.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Younis A - 10/05/2022

High quality product, high potency

Younis A

10/05/2022 - IL

I have been buying from peptide pros since I wasn't even in the U S. Great service great shipping great products What more can I say


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jason M - 10/02/2022

Fast shipping

Jason M

10/02/2022

Fast shipping


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Barry H - 09/21/2022

Some confusion here.

I have not recieved this product. I inquired and was told that the order had been cancelled.

Barry H

09/21/2022 - ND

my first order so its too soon to shout at the moon. Hmmm my first order was cancelled. Don't know why.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Paul R - 06/23/2022

Thank you for your great service and product

Paul R

06/23/2022 - CA

Thank you for your amazing website, product selection and fast shipping. Have a great week I appreciate you all.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Brooke T - 06/04/2022

Fantastic, quality product with excellent communication, timely shipping, and transparency throughout the process. I’ll only shop here from now on.

Brooke T

06/04/2022 - TX

I've had nothing but positive experiences!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Heather - 06/01/2022

So far it's great and exactly what I needed

Heather

06/01/2022 - VA

Everything went great from ordering to delivery and I will order again


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Stacy T - 05/25/2022

Great quality

Product quality is great and shipping is fast.

Stacy T

05/25/2022 - MS

It was quick and easy


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Veronica L - 05/22/2022

So far it's good just started it.

Veronica L

05/22/2022

Good service around 5 days give or take to receive stuff. New here but so far all good , and just reorderd more stuff.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Timothy C - 05/09/2022

Great product

Timothy C

05/09/2022 - AL

Will be ordering more


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Joseph Y - 05/02/2022

I will definitely be doing business with this company again!! I’m very pleased with the product and service

Joseph Y

05/02/2022 - Kentucky

Shopping is relatively easy on here almost anyone could easily figure it out!!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Mike M - 04/22/2022

Best Product out there outstanding results

Best ever used I tried different sellers (brands) this is by far the Best!

Mike M

04/22/2022 - KS

Checking out is easy


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Hannah F - 01/14/2022

Don’t be scared it’s the real deal

Hannah F

01/14/2022

Shopping experience went great can't wait to receive the product!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Amy E - 11/07/2021

I’m a fan of being tan.

I use this every year before i go to Mexico. It works great I’m excited to head out and not have to worry about a burn!

Amy E

11/07/2021 - Co

Using a credit card is better than this hopefully my bank will approve I've never had a problem like this before My bank let it go through.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023