peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

253 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Ryan T - 3 days ago

High quality, prompt delivery, affordable prices.

Ryan T

3 days ago - Florida

Great


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Brad - 4 days ago

Smooth transaction

Brad

4 days ago

Smooth transaction


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Donald W - 12/05/2023

I've found this to be a great help in losing weight. This is in spite of its intended purpose being to increase melanin production. It's nice to have a great tan as well.

Donald W

12/05/2023 - Texas

All orders have went smoothly!! The products are great!!!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Steven L - 11/08/2023

Took to much - head ache .5 perfect

Steven L

11/08/2023

Quick and easy - they have everything you could want - other than Tren - lol


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Alonzo R - 10/31/2023

Fast service and best price.

Alonzo R

10/31/2023

Easy to place an order and create an account. Fast delivery.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Michael Z - 09/30/2023

Quality product

Michael Z

09/30/2023

Great prices, big selection of products and very easy process at checkout


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Stephen C - 08/28/2023

Good product

Stephen C

08/28/2023

Great company


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jeff L - 08/22/2023

MT2

As always, great products, price and service


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Igor P - 07/14/2023

Good product

Igor P

07/14/2023

Excellent


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Nicole T - 07/12/2023

Fast quality product

Nicole T

07/12/2023

Fast efficient quality products ... would always recommend


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Gordy - 07/10/2023

Awesome device and delivery

Been shopping with these people for 8 years. They or their product have never let me down.

Gordy

07/10/2023 - Georgia

Excellent


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Tiffany L - 06/06/2023

Great product

Tiffany L

06/06/2023 - MT

Great products very good customer service


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jeff L - 05/21/2023

works

It really does work to darken the skin and raise libido


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jonathan C - 05/01/2023

There are cheaper deals out there. They are buy one get one free deals on this same product on other sites. But the product works fine

Jonathan C

05/01/2023 - South Carolina

The product is as expected, there are better deals out there though


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Igor P - 04/22/2023

Excellent product


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Rocky W - 04/15/2023

Good

Rocky W

04/15/2023

.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

EB - 03/13/2023

Great product at a good price. Fast shipping

I've been using melanotan for years every summer and I've been buying it from Peptide Pro's for the last 2 years. It's a great value and it works well, and shipping is always surprisingly fast!

EB

03/13/2023 - Texas

I like using Peptidepros.net because the site is user friendly, the products are quality, and the shipping is fast.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Mark R - 03/12/2023

Great product!

Mark R

03/12/2023 - Ca

Great company


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Laurie B - 02/27/2023

Awesome

This melanotan 2 works great!!

Laurie B

02/27/2023 - nevada

easy to order and is shipped fast


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

DBawll - 01/25/2023

Great Product

DBawll

01/25/2023

Thanks, y'all are great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024