peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

David - 08/17/2022

Not as strong or effective as MT-2

David

08/17/2022 - MA

Always on point


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Chandel D - 07/19/2021

Can't wait to see my results!

Chandel D

07/19/2021 - Ok

Fast delivery.


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Ashley C - 05/28/2021

Trusted

Have purchased from Peptide Pros before, and feel more secure with their comany and products. MT1 is getting more difficult to find, especially at this price. Often have significant discount promotions.


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Verna H - 09/16/2020

Love the Product

Service was fast and so was the shipping.

Verna H

09/16/2020

Will order again. Love the product.


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jeff - 08/27/2020

Just arrived a few days ago and ahead of estimated delivery time.

Jeff

08/27/2020 - TX

Arrived ahead of schedule. Waiting for test results.


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Spy L - 03/23/2020

Good I’m times of limited socializing

MT 2 gave lab rat flu like feeling. Switched to MT 1. No problem. Lab rat now has a Hollywood tan. People notice how the lab rat had such a beautiful tan in the Spring, especially since being asked to stay indoors with CV-19 virus. It only took a few minutes in the Sun per day. Results are wonderful.

Spy L

03/23/2020 - TX

Fast, discreet delivery so no one knows how my lab rat got it's Hollywood tan.


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

John D - 02/21/2018

Melanotan 1

Decent effects, fast shipping


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Darren H - 01/09/2018

Melanotan 1

Everything arrived quickly and the results are amazing.


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Reece M - 11/22/2017

Good product

Fast and good communication


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Deborah C - 11/08/2017

Excellent customer service

Excellent service


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Netanel K - 10/11/2017

good stuff

this stuff is good


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Bryan C - 07/02/2017

Awesome peptide source

I received the items quickly and started my research. Results showed that their peptides are highly pure and effective. Will definitely order again when I need too.


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

David M - 06/20/2017

I'm looking for a better

I'm looking for a better deal.


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Michelle W - 04/13/2017

Pure quality

Pure quality


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Todd S - 03/25/2017

Great product

Wanted MT1 instead of MT2 but it is getting harder to find. PeptidePros MT1 is the way to go!


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Atije S - 08/28/2016

M1

Potent. Best provider for M1


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Cindy G - 07/07/2016

Love it!!

Received fast, works great!!


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Christopher V - 07/01/2016

Good experience

I placed an order for melanotan and received it within 5 days. The product works well. Overall I'd recommend the company.


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jasper D - 05/17/2016

Great Value

Best price I could find for this product. Works as it is supposed to.


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Simon W - 10/24/2015

A pretty good process from PeptidePros

I have been buying Mt2 from PeptidePros since Rockstar Chemicals days and I do so because for the most part they are pretty reliable and the peptide quality is excellent. The shopping process itself is seamless, and I when I have had problems with the tracking or other issues, generally I got a pretty swift response from PP. I know from the way they handle concerns that they are genuinely committed to a good customer experience, and so I will keep coming back. Four stars out of five for PP.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023