peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

DJ - 06/03/2022

As advertised

As advertised

DJ

06/03/2022 - Alaska

N/a


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

John B - 05/30/2022

Thanks

John B

05/30/2022 - NY

Thanks


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Matthew B - 08/15/2021

Awesome buy

Matthew B

08/15/2021 - NY

Always a pleasure


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

John C - 06/01/2021

awesome

fast delivery

John C

06/01/2021

I have not received my order yet so I do not have any review of the product.


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Austin - 04/05/2021

Super fast shipping

Fast shipping

Austin

04/05/2021 - NC

So far so good


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Mike K - 03/25/2021

Good product, fast delivery


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joseph H - 02/05/2021

Life time shopper for Peptide Pros!

Joseph H

02/05/2021 - VA

Great


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ethan B - 02/03/2021

Terrible taste, great results lol

Ethan B

02/03/2021 - NC

Great experience


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Robert B - 01/24/2021

Awesome! Absolute instant results

Robert B

01/24/2021 - NY

Amazing


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Robert B - 10/31/2020

Amazing !

Amazing !

Robert B

10/31/2020

Excellent


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Brian H - 10/01/2020

M

Brian H

10/01/2020 - GA

M


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Chris T - 07/27/2020

Great product, great results

Chris T

07/27/2020 - GA

Awesome product


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

julienky D - 06/04/2020

I just started but I heard good things about it

julienky D

06/04/2020

I had a Lil problem and they solved real fast and real efficient. Thank you.


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

James R - 03/28/2020

Received today

Received today.. Hopefully hair will thicken Get in better shape

James R

03/28/2020 - DE

Great Site! It's a reliable, trusted site. It takes few weeks for delivery. Wish prices lower And more products


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Randall H - 03/20/2020

Excellent service. Have not begun use.

Randall H

03/20/2020

Exceptional service and products


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Brent K - 04/07/2018

Great stuff!

Research was successful, great product!


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Marlo B - 02/19/2018

Mk- 677

Was really good


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Zach C - 12/03/2017

Excellent service

excellent experience with the peptide pros.only company i would order from


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Chad R - 11/17/2017

Mk 677

Great results,will order again.


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Eryck L - 11/13/2017

Love products

Everything Ive gotten has been great. I wouldnt go anywhere else. Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023