peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml

GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Steven L - 11/08/2023

Haven’t taken yet

Steven L

11/08/2023

Quick and easy - they have everything you could want - other than Tren - lol


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Mark F - 08/29/2023

Works exactly as described metabolism is racing looking forward to the next couple weeks!

Mark F

08/29/2023

Awesome products! Highly recommend!


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

John G - 07/14/2023

Third time ordering from them. Super fast shipping and great customer service if you run into issues.

John G

07/14/2023

Have placed several orders with no issues and shipping has usually been pretty quick.


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

John G - 06/09/2023

Second time ordering this product, works as intended.

John G

06/09/2023 - Louisiana

Have always gotten fast shipping and been satisfied with product.


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

jorge H - 02/14/2023

Excelente results

jorge H

02/14/2023 - Ky

Great service quick delivery


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 10/21/2022

...

...

Joseph S

10/21/2022

Ended up overpaying a little, so that sucked. BTC..


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 10/06/2022

My test rat is already seeing a HUGE benefit form this product.

Anthony A

10/06/2022 - AK

Good products, at a good value.


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

paul - 12/18/2021

Shipping was good, My lab mice are using product now.

paul

12/18/2021 - RI

Very simple and easy to order


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Larry P - 10/25/2021

Still taking this. It’s too early to tell

Larry P

10/25/2021 - Ohio

Very good quality and fast shipping. The peptide I order doesn't seem to be working. I've noticed nothing different once took it


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

David J - 06/03/2021

It works as expected. Very happy with it.

David J

06/03/2021

It was easy and I found what I needed.


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Andrew S - 02/22/2021

Happy with product and customer service


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Ethan B - 02/03/2021

Great product, I could tell within a couple of days that it was top notch

Ethan B

02/03/2021 - NC

Great experience


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Jacob H - 05/22/2020

Great company,great service,great products

Love peptide pros!

Jacob H

05/22/2020 - NV

Thanks!


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Jerome B - 03/11/2020

Best version I’ve ever had.


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Jacob H - 06/18/2019

Love peptide pros products

Jacob H

06/18/2019 - NV

Awesome


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Sarah H - 12/26/2017

Gw-50156

Always produce high quality products. Always prompt on delivery as well, and customer service is great!


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Rod J - 12/07/2017

Review of Cardarine

Excellent product. Recommend using it and purchasing it from Peptide Pros!


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Ryan E - 11/20/2017

Gw150156

Got product quick an very happy with the quality and results.


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Russell G - 08/31/2017

Gw*50156

Great product Great service. Never a problem.


GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
GW-501516 (Cardarine)10mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Christoph K - 08/25/2017

Fast. Professional. Quality products. Can't

Fast. Professional. Quality products. Can't say enough.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024