peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML

Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Francis O - 3 weeks ago

A+

Francis O

3 weeks ago - Ny

Can you apply FIRST20 for the 20 percent off? Sorry I missed putting that in


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Chuck J - 12/20/2022

definitely dosed correctly..will buy again!

Chuck J

12/20/2022 - MI

Great customer service, good pricing, quality products and fast shipping!


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Gutman - 12/16/2022

Customer for life

I am a Peptide Pros customer for life!

Gutman

12/16/2022 - PA

Customer for life!


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Ronald K - 10/18/2022

Great customer service

Product came as always in short time. Very pleased with their service.


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 06/01/2022

Easy proceas

Anonymous

06/01/2022 - Ma

Na


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 11/06/2021

Comes as advertised

Anonymous

11/06/2021 - MA

Thanks


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Andrei M - 08/08/2021

Wonderful Shipping & Payment Options.

Andrei M

08/08/2021 - MI

Great Service!


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Aaron B - 04/10/2021

Very Satisfied

Very satisfied...easy checkout...fast delivery...overall excellent customer service..thank you!!


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Joshua J - 03/01/2021

Great product and super fast delivery

Joshua J

03/01/2021 - TX

No complaints whatsoever


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Ronald S - 06/03/2020

Satisfied as always!

Great product. Great price. Great customer service.

Ronald S

06/03/2020 - PA

I've been a customer for several years now because their products are always in stock, not over priced and customer service answers all my questions. They have also gone out of their way to process and ship an order that was placed after hours.


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Shawn M - 02/08/2019

Dont become a woman

Good stuff.

Shawn M

02/08/2019 - CA

paypal would be better


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Sean T - 10/02/2018

peptides

great product


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Sonny M - 04/02/2018

aromasin perfect

Best I've ever tried


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Eric K - 02/20/2018

Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML

Works like a charm! Good stuff at a good price!


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Wesley O - 01/17/2018

Great service

Great product


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

LLoree D - 01/13/2018

Exemestene

Great product!!!!


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Dan M - 01/06/2018

Great

Great stuff


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Michael P - 01/04/2018

Will be using again

Perfect. I needed it in a pinch and it came (from across the states) in only 2 days. Good stuff too


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Brian C - 12/19/2017

Exemestane

Quick delivery. A+


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Arun K - 12/06/2017

Excellent service and prompt delivery.

Excellent service and prompt delivery. My order came within a few business days, properly packed and completely discrete. Very pleased with my order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023