peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml

Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

CP - 12/07/2022

Works great taste is nasty and lingers for hours

CP

12/07/2022

All and all they are great


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Eddie M - 11/25/2022

This product will set your tongue on absolute fire for hours

Eddie M

11/25/2022

Product was not good, delivery and price was good


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Sean K - 11/12/2021

Amazing!! Simply amazing!! Such a powerful formulatation!!

Absolutely Amazing!!!!! 30mg dose Spectacular Formulation!!!! Test subjects increased copulation 68%!!!! One hour with Astonishing results!! Definitely recommend to ALL other laboratory techs!!! Thank you Peptide Pros for giving me such a pure highly concentrated formula!!! If you only had 10 stars for the rating!!

Sean K

11/12/2021 - GA

Tremendous value!! Unbelievable service. Pretty quick delivery time. But the product was second to none!! Quick working, test subjects increased copulation 68%!! Latency was timed for correct %. And so side effects from male rat. All I can say is that this formula is the real deal! Thank you Peptide Pros!!


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Michael B - 03/26/2021

Will purchase again

Michael B

03/26/2021

Always great customer service.


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

steven R - 07/01/2020

havent used it yet

steven R

07/01/2020

so far its worked for me


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

David N - 01/26/2018

Dapoxetine

Great stuff


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Stephen R - 01/02/2018

Fast shipping

Great service ... Fast shipping


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Joshua A - 12/01/2017

T3

Great product! Great customer service!


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Donald C - 10/09/2017

Awesome Stuff

So the Liquid dapoxetine that I bought is great. Thanks for your help and great customer support


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

john L - 07/10/2017

fast

fast shipping. product was as described


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Mathew S - 02/21/2016

Fast shipping

Quality company with fast shipping


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Fernando C - 04/14/2015

Excellent

Pros when it comes to shipping, the product was sent in a properly packaged box. No complaints at all.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023