peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Garrett H - 09/24/2017

My new favorites website

Solid product. Very impressed!


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Alexander R - 09/23/2017

Great Service

First time ordering from PP and am happy with their service and quality. The clomid seems fairly potent. The prices here are better than any other research chem site I've seen.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Shawn E - 08/23/2017

Fast shipping, great product

Fast shipping, great product


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jacob M - 08/06/2017

Excellent

Excellent product with crazy fast shipping. 10/10


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Trace W - 07/19/2017

Great!

Found what I needed very easy. Product arrived very fast and on time. Will be back.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Troy P - 07/10/2017

Clomiphene

Product arrived safely and quickly with secure packaging.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Chris C - 05/01/2017

Good product

As expected


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

chad T - 03/01/2017

Fast Shipping, great customer service!

Package arrived quickly, customer service communication was excellent.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

david P - 08/27/2016

Happy customer

Great product with fast reliable service. I will continue to be a customer.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Chris L - 08/06/2016

chris

good service


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Francis G - 11/05/2015

Works well

Works well


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Francis G - 11/05/2015

Great product, would like to

Great product, would like to try s4 next


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Eric J - 06/11/2015

EXCELLANT CUSTOMER SERVICE/EXCELLANT PRODUCT/FAST SHIPPING

One of my latest purchases was 30 ml of Clomiphene citrate, 40 mg/ml. Like always, the product was pure, and the total shipping time was only about 3 days. Also, I had some questions regarding this and other products, and the customer service I received was outstanding!!! I have to say, this site, offering these products, is the most reliable and dependable I have yet to come across, NO BULLSHIT!!! These guys really know how to run a business. If you're looking to buy these types of products, THIS SITE IS YOUR NUMBER 1 OPTION!!! 5 STARS!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023