peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 1 day ago

Legit. On time. Would recommend

Thomas B

1 day ago

Awesome. Only source for peptides for me from here on out


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

MJ - 10/16/2022

Haven’t tried it yet.

MJ

10/16/2022 - Kansas

This is my second purchase, very happy with the first. Hope to see some more peptides be offered in oral form, but great selection already.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Paul S - 08/11/2022

Love it Thanks again for the fast shipping


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Nate D - 04/21/2022

Good quality, question about gelatinous solution?

I’ve been very happy with the quality of the product — however, the solution is gelatinous (which I didn’t expect based upon previous purchases) — and thus made it very difficult to be precise when measuring. Overall, though, I’m pleased with the quality of the product and I would purchase again for future projects.

Nate D

04/21/2022 - OR

Shopping and checkout process was super easy. I need to speak with customer service about the solution I received being completely gelatinous- top to bottom.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Robert G - 02/15/2022

Good

Robert G

02/15/2022

5556


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Bryan Y - 10/20/2020

Great

Bryan Y

10/20/2020

You guys rock!


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ross A - 07/26/2020

The real deal

Ross A

07/26/2020

Thank you guys for being so fast with my shipments. Very much appreciated


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Curtis W - 02/27/2019

Great company

Price is great, shipping speed was stellar. Will be a returning customer

Curtis W

02/27/2019 - UT

Once again, great company.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Duane W - 02/09/2019

Great quality.

Duane W

02/09/2019 - FL

Overall easy fast delivery and good quality.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Gregory I - 01/20/2018

clomiphene

This is the best research chemical they sell! I will be sure to order again! Effects start after a couple days.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Michael P - 01/11/2018

Great!

Shipped right on time and the stuff worked wonders. Will definitely be using again


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Emily W - 01/05/2018

Great experience

Product hasn't been used in reasearch yet but shopping experience was great. Came quickly via USPS in a discrete box, packaged safely. Very satisfied with shopping experience at this company!!


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jerry J - 12/17/2017

40 mg clomid

So far So good.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

LLoree D - 12/10/2017

Great source for peptides and research chems!!!

Very quick delivery, very good products. There is a 99% purity guarantee or your money back....... can


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joshua W - 11/19/2017

Fast shipping, good quality, great

Fast shipping, good quality, great price. Only place I buy chemicals


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Lee S - 11/14/2017

10-Oct

Pretty fast delivery to Australia quick and clean. Would buy from them again.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

LLoree D - 11/11/2017

Great products!!!

Top notch products and great customer service!!


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Gabriel A - 10/26/2017

Clomiphine

The real deal


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jay B - 10/01/2017

Clom

Works great.


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Garrett H - 09/24/2017

My new favorites website

Solid product. Very impressed!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022