peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml

Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joseph N - 09/03/2017

Great peoduct

The best product I have ever used, very grateful


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tim P - 07/29/2017

Easy to order, has what

Easy to order, has what I need and when I need it.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joseph R - 07/14/2017

Great product and service!!!

Exactly what I ordered and received in a timely fashion! :thumbsup::type_1_2:


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

James P - 07/09/2017

Great product

Great product


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

RICHARD C - 07/07/2017

The Clenbuterol is legit.

Peptide Pros made it very easy to order research chems, and to my experience they provide fast shipping within only a few days, and most importantly their products were legit. The hardest part I think now is finding research chems that are legit.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Evan R - 06/19/2017

Good

Real stuff


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Nick F - 03/25/2017

Easy quick shipping great product

Easy quick shipping great product


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Christopher R - 02/10/2017

Clenbuteral

High quality products


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ralph R - 01/31/2017

First time buyer

Fast service and exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with service


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jim F - 01/04/2017

Clen

Love it, ordering more!


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jordan D - 12/22/2016

works as expected

works as expected


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Mark S - 10/02/2016

Research clen

Product was delivered very fast and quality appears good


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

vin - 09/01/2016

Awesome

works great


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Blair C - 08/29/2016

Highly recommend.

Transaction went through without a hitch. As soon as payment was received, product was shipped and 10 days later it arrived. Faultless.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Robert S - 08/16/2016

Great Enhancement to my routine

Ready to Order more , fast delivery and short waiting time for the product. Enjoy Rob


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Christopher J - 07/10/2016

Excellent source for research products

Compound acted as expected and shipping time was top notch. Would recommend.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024