peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml

Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Bob R - 2 days ago

Will be purchasing again in the future

Bob R

2 days ago - NJ

Best place to buy from


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Lab R - 12/04/2022

Its Clen, It works

Lab R

12/04/2022 - FL

Great


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joshua R - 11/15/2022

High quality that’s for sure

This was exactly what I was looking for. Another website sold the exact same product but it was in an ugly oily form. I love Peptide Pros.

Joshua R

11/15/2022 - CA

A very nice experience indeed. Will continue to purchase more.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Patrick J - 11/06/2022

Starting with 20mcg I could definitely feel it kick in within 15 minutes. Good quality.

Patrick J

11/06/2022 - FL

Easy and convenient ordering and delivery.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Michael B - 04/26/2022

It’s what I needed

Michael B

04/26/2022

Always great service


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jonathan - 03/11/2022

It's works.

Jonathan

03/11/2022 - IL

I am glad I found your company. It's so hard to find a good quality Legit peptide company. Keep up the good work and most of all the good product.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Mike H - 03/30/2021

Great service

Fast and easy!

Mike H

03/30/2021 - NC

Unbeatable prices and quality, fast shipping.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Nate J - 03/28/2021

great buy

Nate J

03/28/2021 - NE

great to work with


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 03/12/2021

Side-effects of this product are unbearable. Spine pain, couldn't workout for a week until I found what was causing the pain. Very disappointing, please change the formula asap.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 03/11/2021

The product strength/ concentration seems very weak to me. I don’t know if I received a bad lot or what.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Raymond S - 07/13/2020

Terrible delivery

I love this product but the delivery was absolutely ridiculous in terms of timing took way too long

Raymond S

07/13/2020

I like the product the delivery timing absolutely sucked!


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

PETER O - 06/07/2020

Must try!

Love it...

PETER O

06/07/2020

Fantastic shipping and website for ordering.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

julienky D - 06/04/2020

Perfect and on time

julienky D

06/04/2020

I had a Lil problem and they solved real fast and real efficient. Thank you.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jacob H - 01/19/2019

Very potent, very happy with my purchase

Jacob H

01/19/2019 - NV

Love it all so far


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Amanda V - 06/23/2018

Great product

Fast delivery and great product! Will definitely be back


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joseph R - 03/12/2018

Clenbuterol

One of the best Clenbuterol I have done research with. Worked very effectively with the research performed


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Arkadiusz Z - 02/09/2018

service

quick and nice service


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

scott S - 02/01/2018

No problems

Answers emails, fast delivery, great products, I will order again


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Olja K - 12/25/2017

Great

5 stars.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

francisco T - 11/16/2017

Great product

First time ordering and will definitely be ordering more, works pretty good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023