peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Victor C - 12/09/2022

Still experimenting

This is a very good deal but I'm still trying to find my sweet spot on the amopunt to use, I will update it when I do.

Victor C

12/09/2022 - Texas

It's been great every time I place an order and really good and fast customer service. The website is pretty easy to navigate around and they have a huge selection to choose from.


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tony W - 07/05/2022

Very pleased with the product.

Tony W

07/05/2022 - CA

Very pleased with the transaction so far. Easy. Delivered on time.


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Mark F - 06/22/2020

Great product!


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Mark F - 04/30/2020

Excellent product!

Beyond all expectations, from start to finish!

Mark F

04/30/2020 - WV

Fast, easy and discreet!


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Freyr P - 04/28/2018

Liquid chemical

Excellent products


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Greg H - 01/07/2018

Avanafil

Excellent product!


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Larry M - 12/06/2017

Tadalafil

Excellent product Very prompt on delivery


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tom M - 05/18/2017

Great product, good results!!

Purchased Anafil 50MG/ML from Pep pros, and could not be more satisfied with the test subjects results. My research was very successful subject had a great response. all peptide pros products have been good for me.


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Paul S - 05/03/2017

fast and on point delivery and all intact!

Was very pleased and no cloudy ness and niece prices and I'll be back!


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Michael S - 02/11/2017

Work as expected

I bought the avanifil and it works like expected. Definitely buy again


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jeffrey B - 01/03/2017

Avanafil 50 mg/ ml @ 30ml

I recently purchased Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml from Peptide Pros, I was very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. The shopping experience was easy and the product was delivered on time. I would highly recommend using PeptidePros for your research needs. Sincerely, Jeff B.


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jorge I - 08/18/2015

good

Works


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023