peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(98%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Francis O - 2 weeks ago

A+

Francis O

2 weeks ago - Ny

Can you apply FIRST20 for the 20 percent off? Sorry I missed putting that in


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

James P - 12/25/2022

The best!!

Works WONDERFULLY!!

James P

12/25/2022 - Texas

Great product and fast shipping!


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Jake - 11/22/2022

Great

Jake

11/22/2022 - OK

Great stuff always have what I need in stock


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Rory D - 10/08/2022

Delivered as promised and great product

Rory D

10/08/2022 - TN

Great 1st time experience


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

John N - 05/05/2022

So far so good

John N

05/05/2022 - OK

This is my go- to- place


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Dan G - 03/10/2022

This is a great product and great buy!

This is a great product and great buy!

Dan G

03/10/2022 - CO

Great experience very easy except payment was blocked by my bank so I had to pay by money order.


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Tj - 03/08/2022

Good product at a decent price for sure will order again through this website.

Tj

03/08/2022 - Mn

Very easy process quick and simple to navigate the site as well.


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Rudy G - 07/31/2021

Fast and easy!

Rudy G

07/31/2021 - TX

Great and fast customer service!


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Mario D - 06/16/2021

Great overall

Great service and fast shipping. Easy to order


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Jason F - 03/16/2021

Great product quick delivery

Jason F

03/16/2021 - OK

Great


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Jose D - 01/27/2021

N/a

Jose D

01/27/2021 - UT

N/a


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Alan P - 07/01/2020

Great product at a great price

Best peptides I’ve purchased Outstanding quality and customer service Quick turnaround time

Alan P

07/01/2020

Great quality and selection Excellent customer service


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Nick Z - 06/27/2020

My works for on my test subject's

Nick Z

06/27/2020 - SD

It was very good and easy


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

MICHAEL M - 05/06/2020

Works great!!

MICHAEL M

05/06/2020

Fast and smooth. Great packaging ,you can tell they care about there product. This will be my only place to buy from, from now on.


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

M - 04/19/2020

Awesome!

M

04/19/2020

Always on the ball and fast!


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Jerome B - 03/11/2020

Legit. I can tell the difference immediately if I forget to take it


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Robert M - 01/13/2019

Does the job

Robert M

01/13/2019 - GA

Been an easy experience


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Mark S - 12/23/2018

Being on TRT and a little estrogen sensitive this product is just what I need to keep it under control ...


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Jose G - 05/16/2018

Good liked ot

Good liked ot


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Joseph T - 05/03/2018

Anastrozle

Research has shown that this liquid works perfectly! Will continue research!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023