peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

117 Product Ratings and Reviews

50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%

50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Victor I - 07/10/2015

Always happy

great quality product. One of the best in this field


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Marlene P - 07/03/2015

Great tan

awesome an fast shipping. Great product.


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Edward L - 06/22/2015

Great Product

Exactly as described and the prices are great! Will definitely be doing more business with them.


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Aidan W - 06/22/2015

Excellent service again!

Have used several times now, with no problems. First class.


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Allison C - 06/18/2015

MT-2

IN LOVE W MT-2


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Chelsey R - 06/07/2015

Melanotan 2

i am extremely happy with the delivery rate and the product!


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Mark S - 06/06/2015

MT-2 Review

this product delivered as hoped.


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Eric J - 05/30/2015

fast and accurate order

Fast and accurate


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

KIM R - 05/26/2015

Melanotan 2

I was extremely please with the professionalism of the company and how quickly I received it. I am also very pleased with the product and will purchase again!


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Chenoa A - 05/20/2015

AMAZING!!!!

5 stars all round!!


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Holly A - 05/07/2015

melanotan 2

i found this to be an excellent product


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Barbie - 04/29/2015

Amazing!

Ordered my items, got exactly what I ordered & it was shipped immediatly! Love them!


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Trae G - 04/18/2015

Mt-2 is great

bought this recently and it's working great just started the second bottle


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Chris G - 04/16/2015

amazing products!!

I have been using peptide pros for over a year now for mt-2 and have never been happier!!great service,great product and always shows up which is a big deal for me considering i live in Australia! And there is always awesome deals on to grab!!


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Amber B - 04/15/2015

Incredible Results

I am a researcher for a living at a major medical university in Florida and would highly recommend this product! Very pure! Fast shipping. Packaging was appropriate. Great product and I am very pleased overall. Thank you Peptide Pros.


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Steven B - 04/07/2015

good price, fast shipping

Product works well


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Ashlee W - 03/31/2015

Great Experience

I have ordered Melanotan 2 for years and this purchase has been the best one so far. Fast and reliable delivery with an excellent product. Thankyou Peptide Pros!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024