peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

117 Product Ratings and Reviews

30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%

30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Jesse W - 04/29/2015

Works great!

Works great!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Shannon M - 04/23/2015

MT2

Great product


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Noble L - 04/04/2015

Legit

Product works greats.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Mark S - 04/02/2015

great product

this is amazing


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Kevin R - 03/25/2015

Good stuff

great purchase!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Tara P - 03/21/2015

Received them in a timely

Received them in a timely manner! And so far, I've had fantastic results! Love this stuff!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Lisa W - 03/20/2015

Unbelievably FAST

I ordered on Friday and received my order on Monday! Pricing was great on the kit and I am very very pleased to have this new source for Melanotan II. The last one took weeks to get it, were higher priced and they are no longer in business. Thank you Peptide Pros for all around excellence!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Nicholas T - 03/09/2015

Mt-2 starter kit

ill keep it short and sweet. The starter kit makes it easy as anything to use not to mention the price is amazing. The product is of an amazing quality and the postage is brilliant it arrived on my doorstep by the end of the week couldn't be happier will definitely buy from here again.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

James M - 03/08/2015

great product!

Awesome product performs just as advertised with excellent results.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

graham L - 03/07/2015

Great product

It got here super fast and did everything it said it would. Very pleased with the result


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Jeanette G - 03/05/2015

awesome

awesome


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Pearson G - 02/24/2015

Review of 30mg MT-2 starter kit

Your website is easy to navigate and purchasing is easy. I had no issues and your company always delivers quickly. I love your product and will continue to buy from you.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Kimberly W - 02/17/2015

Exactly what I ordered!

Loving the MT2. As promised. Superior quality. Not to mention when I had a question about my order, they responded right away. Thank you peptide pros. You have a forever customer.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Emma B - 02/13/2015

I bought melanotan 2 amzing

I bought melanotan 2 amzing quality product,good customer service, quick world wide postage !!!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Dallas T - 01/26/2015

Excellent super easy

Excellent super easy


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

richard H - 12/26/2014

Very good stuff

Very good stuff


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

riccio F - 12/20/2014

Great products

Great products


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024