peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

115 Product Ratings and Reviews

30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%

30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Steven R - 05/17/2022

Great stuff! Works like a charm

Steven R

05/17/2022 - Utah

Easy, thanks!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Morgan E - 04/27/2022

Perfect. Exactly what I expected.

Morgan E

04/27/2022 - OH

Customer service responded to me previous comment on a timely manner with great answers.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Mike - 04/05/2022

good price and buy

Mike

04/05/2022 - GA

Easy and fast


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Jessica - 03/03/2022

Great

Great

Jessica

03/03/2022 - FL

Great


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Shellye A - 02/18/2022

No instructions or information on how much sterile water to use for each vile, customer service was unable to help either

Shellye A

02/18/2022 - GA

No information available on ratio for sterile water


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Kenneth S - 08/20/2021

The best hands down !

It's great and it works.

Kenneth S

08/20/2021 - Fl

Fast service


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Laurie B - 07/15/2021

Works great

Great product. Been using it for years

Laurie B

07/15/2021 - CA

Love their products!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Larry S - 07/09/2021

Great stuff!

Great stuff!

Larry S

07/09/2021 - OH

Great stuff!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Mike - 03/28/2021

Great company

Good price and quick service!

Mike

03/28/2021

Great service


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

MX B - 01/18/2021

Professional and consistently high quality. Packed well, fast shipping and medical grade research items. Thank you again!

MX B

01/18/2021 - MA

Best research products! Confident


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Shelia L - 08/16/2020

Fast shipping!!!

Shelia L

08/16/2020

easy ordering


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Anthony C - 07/29/2020

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR YEARS,ALWAYS GREAT RESULTS

Anthony C

07/29/2020 - MA

I LOVE THIS STUFF,WORKS VERY QUICK


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Kristina M - 07/10/2020

Quick shipping! Thank you

Kristina M

07/10/2020

Easy check out process


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Michael - 06/30/2020

Great deal

good product and price

Michael

06/30/2020

Easy and fast ordering


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Sandy M - 05/03/2020

Love the results!

Sandy M

05/03/2020

Love the results!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Steven B - 03/28/2020

Discount coupons are good.

Steven B

03/28/2020 - KY

The STOCKUP25 made my decision.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Shirley - 03/23/2019

Reliable

Received in timely manner. Great company.

Shirley

03/23/2019 - KY

Love their products.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Tyler D - 07/05/2018

Prompt and Quality

My order came before the expected shipping time and was packaged discretely. Will continue to order from Peptide Pros!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Rasmus H - 05/14/2018

Quality

Always on time. Always the huggets quality. Clean and safe.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Matthew H - 04/11/2018

Perfect

Great product, price and service. Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023