peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

38 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Ronald - Today

Always a pleasure doing business. A+ Customer support!

Ronald

Today - Pennsylvania

Always a pleasure doing business.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

DBawll - 1 week ago

Great Deal. Great Price. Great Product

Great Product

DBawll

1 week ago

Thanks, y'all are great!


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Kristin R - 07/31/2022

I can't say I have compared prices, but we've bought two items from Peptide Pros and have been very happy. Great customer service and speedy delivery. Thanks

Kristin R

07/31/2022 - GA

This is my second order of a product. Very happy. Arrives quickly. Very satisfied.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Timothy C - 09/26/2021

As advertised.

Timothy C

09/26/2021 - Alabama

As advertised


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

A. R - 09/18/2021

Pretty standard stuff, but arrived on time and reasonably priced.

A. R

09/18/2021 - NC

Trusted, reliable provider of research liquids. I have used peptides in the past, but was nervous about trying SARMs. So it was great knowing that I was able to buy my SARMs from a trusted and dependable supplier like peptide pros.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Ashley C - 05/28/2021

Trusted

Have purchased from Peptide Pros before, and feel more secure with their comany and products. Often have significant discount promotions.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Salvatore C - 04/11/2021

Legit products. Fast service

Salvatore C

04/11/2021

Prompt service, speedy delivery and high quality items.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Christopher H - 10/05/2020

Great value, great price, excellent as always!

Very handy for reconstitution, and the price is superb.

Christopher H

10/05/2020

Every time I order, the experience is easy, fast, and productive! Repeat customer here.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 10/02/2020

Clean water

Ryan M

10/02/2020

Everything was smooth and acceptable


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Dustin D - 08/02/2020

Great quality and price

Dustin D

08/02/2020

Abdomen stuff


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Jose - 07/24/2020

Great service

Great

Jose

07/24/2020 - NE

Great service.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

ConfessionOfAKing - 05/08/2020

Great stuff.

ConfessionOfAKing

05/08/2020 - FL

Great service.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

William C - 02/12/2018

Great

Great products shipped fast!


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Ehab H - 01/08/2018

Awesome product

Awesome product


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Sarah H - 11/17/2017

Great customer service

Always do a nice job taking care of me. Products are top notch. Thanks peptide pros team!


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Jerry I - 08/23/2017

Great shopping experience

Delivered in a timeline manner. As for the product, I can't say, as I have not had it tested for quality.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Aaron W - 07/24/2017

Good Stuff

Mind blowing customer service.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Laura O - 05/03/2017

awesome

great results!!!


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 04/29/2017

Worked exactly how it should work.

It was packaged well and a great product.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Paul H - 03/15/2017

Peptide

Very happy... with the MII I purchased..


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023