peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
10 ML Sterile Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Zachary B - 11/04/2022

Good

Looked good to me

Zachary B

11/04/2022 - New Mexico

The discount code "first20" didn't work so I used "first25", also it would be easier to enter debit card or credit card info.


10 ML Sterile Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Dennis G - 06/07/2022

a+

Dennis G

06/07/2022 - indiana

a+


10 ML Sterile Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 11/04/2021

Great site!

Jennifer C

11/04/2021

Great site!


10 ML Sterile Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Timothy C - 08/13/2021

Just as advertised

Timothy C

08/13/2021

Good


10 ML Sterile Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Johnathan - 03/27/2021

Nothing wrong with this product.

Johnathan

03/27/2021 - NE

Ordering was easy.


10 ML Sterile Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Rick J - 03/26/2021

Good

Rick J

03/26/2021 - OH

All good


10 ML Sterile Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Jose L - 07/21/2020

Thank you

Jose L

07/21/2020

Received a 1st previous order and it arrived fast


10 ML Sterile Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Gordon M - 05/18/2020

Great product. Good service

Works great. Always delivered on time.

Gordon M

05/18/2020 - GA

Great


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Bonnie H - 06/06/2018

Melanotan2

I love it! Literally the best


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Jake G - 07/30/2017

Excellent Quality

Exactly as described for a great price. Will definitely buy from them again!


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Jonathan K - 12/21/2016

10 ML Sterile Water

Perfect!


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Logan S - 09/05/2016

Water

Good quality


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

jay S - 08/05/2016

Melanotan II!

I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase and the results!


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Larilyn W - 08/04/2016

Good Product

Good Product


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Malisa R - 06/04/2016

Just as described

Very happy with the product and it arrived quickly.


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

John S - 05/24/2016

Great Peptides & Great Customer Service

Product worked well with my research and when I did have an issue with my order, there customer service team was outstanding in resolving my issue!


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Sarah O - 02/15/2016

Fast postage, great results

Amazing results and incredibly fast postage.


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Teresa T - 06/26/2015

10 ML Sterile Water

Always Fast Shipping. Very Satisfied With Products.


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Eric J - 05/17/2015

EXCELLANT, LEGITIMATE PRODUCTS/ FASTEST SHIPPING

I ordered only one vial of Melanotan 2, 10mg, and some sterile water, just to make sure it was legit. I received my ordered in only two days, and IT DEFINITELY WAS LEGIT!! Now, I am ordering the Melanotan 2 Advanced Starter Kit. I can fully vouch for this site, and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this site for anyone looking to buy research peptides. Also, this site has GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE from their toll-free number!


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Ernesto D - 05/03/2015

Ernie

Good products would definitely recommend this.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023