peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Travis E - 4 days ago

Great product. Works as it should. Quick shipping. Highly recommended

Travis E

4 days ago - Maine

Always a good experience with peptidepros. Great quality products


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Glenn - 5 days ago

Your go to source for research Chema!

Awesome products as always. My go to supplier and will continue to be! Thank you!

Glenn

5 days ago - NC

Awesome delivery speed, exceptional selection and great price.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Kristin R - 6 days ago

I can't say I have compared prices, but we've bought two items from Peptide Pros and have been very happy. Great customer service and speedy delivery. Thanks

Kristin R

6 days ago - GA

This is my second order of a product. Very happy. Arrives quickly. Very satisfied.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

casey - 2 weeks ago

don't take it alone

it boosts blood pressure and dopamine. although it doesn't effect me as well as if I didn't already have high blood pressure or having a full can of an energy drink. won't work as well if you have a high tolerance to dopamine. I took 2 doses 1mg on the 3rd day I took 4.5mg. also, not as well if you smoke, it also activates the corticoroid 4 receptor. but I guess if you want real effects, you shouldn't take it alone either. It works still at least to the degree I wasn't expecting to.

casey

2 weeks ago - TX

it was easy. just a few clicks.


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Efrain R - 2 weeks ago

The supplements for my dog worked perfectly

Efrain R

2 weeks ago - 34773

I been shopping for a long time but sometimes it come fast and sometimes it does not.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022