peptidepros.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 847 Ratings

5
783 (92.4%)
4
52 (6.1%)
3
11 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(395)
4
(29)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(386)
4
(38)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

peptidepros.net

About Us

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

A

Alpha
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From ordering, shipping, packaging and quality- all top notch! Ideal for my research and thus I will be a regular customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alpha has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml

View this product

Awesome Product and Service

High quality. Worked perfectly for my research! Extremely fast shipping as well. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

S

Shirley
03/23/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love their products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shirley has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%

View this product

Reliable

Received in timely manner. Great company.

P

Patrick R.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. As long as product pure I’ll b back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

vincent L.
03/21/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
vincent L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml

View this product

good job

T

Thomas H.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Safe and speedy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adiyadorj B.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathaniel A.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, fast reliable shipping every time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karoly S.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a very reliable and fast service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valdemar S.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You need to accept credit card"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order went very smooth so I'm ordering again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paul C.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took a minute to find my products but the menu bar helped out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guilherme M.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast , great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERT D.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job, guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh S.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William C.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love and trust Peptide Pros. May people do not go through the stringent purity testing like Peptide Pros."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin C.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service, incredibly fast shipping, and great products. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kira O.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alan M.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Conor E.
03/01/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far all great thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Conor E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ketotifen Fumarate 1mg/ml @30 ml

View this product

Gtg, arrived quickly, will do business again!

R

Robert E.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more peptidepros.net Reviews

Visit peptidepros.net ►