pepperdaddy.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Daddy's Triplets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daddy's Triplets
See more product reviews

NEIL C - 3 weeks ago

excellent packaging. thank you

NEIL C

3 weeks ago - Illinois

everything satisfactory. thank you


Daddy's Triplets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daddy's Triplets
See more product reviews

Jason S - 09/24/2021

n/a

Jason S

09/24/2021 - IL

n/a


Daddy's Triplets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daddy's Triplets
See more product reviews

GILBERT T - 06/02/2021

Total satisfaction

Pepper Daddy is the best tasting hot sauce on the market. It delivers what it promises, and its promise is sealed in satisfaction.

GILBERT T

06/02/2021 - Texas

In all my orders in 2020, I have never had any issues or problems that needed a company response. I replenish my supply and two days later our mailman drops it off. During the Pandemic, the social distancing worked out fine. I knew Pepper Daddy was out there churning their fine product.


Daddy's Triplets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daddy's Triplets
See more product reviews

Joe D - 06/01/2021

Great Product

Great Flavor

Joe D

06/01/2021 - Texas

Excellent taste and quality


Daddy's Triplets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daddy's Triplets
See more product reviews

James C - 05/17/2021

So yummy! Will be reordering in a wile...

James C

05/17/2021 - Michigan

This is the first time I ordered! Everything has been smooth from picking what I wanted and easy check out. More to come after testing it out


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit pepperdaddy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022