pebbletilemosaics.com Reviews

Filter

516 Verified Customer Reviews

516 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
435
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen W.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Easy to find what I wanted, shipped fast

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

1 week ago

Great basalt hex tiles!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DD A.
11/29/2022

Easy ordering and samples delivered quickly


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roya
11/07/2022 , California

It looks exactly as the pictures, except I didn't realized it's polish and shiny and it won't work for my purpose which is shower pan.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawm T.
11/06/2022

Easy to use, but need more pics of tiles installed


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Satisfied C.
10/11/2022

Good price and very quick delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Porcelain Jet Black Pebble Tile
Porcelain Jet Black Pebble Tile
Read more reviews about this product

10/12/2022

Tile is very similar of the one I have in my entrance. Great value and honestly is the only place I was able to get it. I recommend pebbletilemosaics good variety on excellent prices.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gay S.
09/28/2022

changed my address on shipping but the old address is still on the order confirmation. It will go to the wrong place 2,000 miles away.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Astorey126
08/31/2022 , COLORADO

Felt like shipping could have been a little faster

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Porcelain Sunset Pebble Tile
Porcelain Sunset Pebble Tile
Read more reviews about this product

08/31/2022

Great tile if you are looking for something unique

The color and quality are beautiful


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin R.
08/30/2022

Great service and took my order really fast.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zelmer B.
08/23/2022

sample was sent quickly


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn M.
08/16/2022

Found what I wanted
Needed a second square of what I had ordered a few months ago


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
05/07/2022

Fun looking at selections


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
05/06/2022

liked you had all the pebble needed and I did not have to drive to Floor and Decor to buy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana C.
05/03/2022

I made a call to find out how many stones would come in the sample and my call was picked up promptly, friendly and answer given perfectly.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn M.
04/24/2022 , CA

Easy to shop the website

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Mini Ivory Pebble Tile
Mini Ivory Pebble Tile
Read more reviews about this product

04/24/2022

Too small, pebbles were falling off the backing

Natural Grey Pebble Tile
Natural Grey Pebble Tile
Read more reviews about this product

04/25/2022

Looked natural

Sliced White Pebble Tile
Sliced White Pebble Tile
Read more reviews about this product

04/24/2022

Helped me decide sliced look was not the look I wanted


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole S.
04/06/2022

Would like to see more variety in tile options.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary V.
03/06/2022

Easy to use


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy
03/05/2022 , ME

Great experience fast shipping. Will buy again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hodge F.
03/01/2022 , Arkansas

Easy ordering process followed by quick delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Porcelain Antique Bronze Pebble Tile
Porcelain Antique Bronze Pebble Tile
Read more reviews about this product

03/01/2022

Wowzer!

These pebble tiles are beautiful and well made.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monesha M.
02/24/2022

Easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Svetlana S.
02/17/2022 , MD

ok

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023