pebbletilemosaics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 166 Ratings

5
141 (84.9%)
4
20 (12%)
3
5 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pebbletilemosaics.com

G

Gloria H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good service"
A

Ann M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very clear"
T

Tina P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy transaction. Plus I’m able to purchase a sample with free shipping. Outstanding!!!"
P

Patrick H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery"
C

Cathy D.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was fine and associates helpful. I just hope the shipping is quick!!"
D

Diana L.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't believe I found exactly what I was looking for, an d so quickly!"
J

John S.
04/07/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasantly surprised by free shipping for the sample."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Porcelain Ocean Pebble Tile

View this product

Buy a sample first

Take their advice and buy a sample tile first, the shipping is free. We found that the color was not as variable in real size as it appears in the small photo. We like it anyway and know it will be great as our shower tile floor and waterfall tile accent in the shower.

F

fred S.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always helpful and informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lethea G.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only ordered sample"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey B.
03/25/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the fact that there is free shipping for this product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tracey B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Black Pebble Tile

View this product

Beautiful product

We have used this product in the past so this is our second application. Highly recommend.

K

Kristine V.
03/21/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just placed my second order at pebble tile mosaics. I was very pleased with the original order and feel very confident ordering from them again. I have exchanged emails with their service department regarding pictures of my completed project and found them to be very friendly and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kristine V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mosaic Emerald Tile

View this product

The tiles to get if you are looking for green!

This mixture of green and grey pebbles are gorgeous. We will be using it on a shower floor and on our bathroom counter. The counter will be lined with fir with a clear stain and we will use a light grey grout. I recommend that you seal the tiles prior to putting in the grout and then reseal once the grout is dry. We did this with pebble tiles (the olive color from pebbletilemosaics) in our guest bath and it worked beautifully.

R

Renae E.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a unique pebble mosaic and I found it on this site. I hope it's as beautiful in person as it is on the computer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CAROLYN J.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm just ordering samples."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to tell until I get the order. Ordering was easy"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

michelle L.
02/15/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
michelle L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Standing Polished Red Pebble Tile, 4"x12"

View this product

Stunning

The Red Pebble tile are beautiful

M

Melinda K.
02/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Melinda K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sliced Red Pebble Tile

View this product

Looks good in the box. Can’t wait to get it laid in our new shower.

B

Barbara G.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I ordered a sample. It’s quite different from online photo. Suggest trying to get photos to be more accurate. Hard to do for every computer I’m sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan H.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth G.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate. I also appreciated having the tool to calculate the number of tiles based on the dimensions right on the website. All in all it was a very smooth process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann K.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second online order from your company. I found what I wanted quickly, because you have a good search engine on your website. Your site was easy to navigate, items can be enlarged for viewing, and your selection is excellent."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pebbletilemosaics.com Reviews

Visit pebbletilemosaics.com ►