peak-ryzex.com Reviews

Filter

815 Verified Customer Reviews

815 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
615
(75.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(5.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(2.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
654
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katrina P.
06/06/2023

Quick & easy

Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Orvel J.
05/25/2023 , MI

So far so good! Was informed of all steps.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry M.
05/02/2023 , MN

Do I need to create an account? Is this our discounted price?

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emerson L.
04/10/2023

Satisfied.

Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael K.
04/10/2023

Sales tax was added. Possibly I missed a place to attach are exempt certificate.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James P.
04/04/2023

great experience

Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony
04/03/2023

Price was good and website easy to navigate.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jigneshkumar P.
03/28/2023

Everything loos good so far.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Armando V.
03/21/2023

I love it

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katrina P.
03/15/2023

Quick & easy

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvain R.
03/09/2023

Very fast to get what we want

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corinne
03/07/2023

fine

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
03/07/2023

We shall see

Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joe V.
02/23/2023

great customer service

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
02/05/2023

Very easy online ordering.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joey F.
02/02/2023

Good selections

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
01/25/2023

fine

Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annie
01/12/2023

Went pretty quick only I didn't understand where was the purchase order number.

Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent G.
01/11/2023

I am a FEDEX contractor and was able to buy the same item for $12 cheaper per item on the public website then if I purchased them through my FEDEX login.

Would Buy Again
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark H.
12/02/2022

I loved my shopping experience it was quick and easy

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023