peak-ryzex.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 748 Ratings

5
572 (76.5%)
4
109 (14.6%)
3
43 (5.7%)
2
11 (1.5%)
1
13 (1.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(122)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(607)
4
(92)
3
(36)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

peak-ryzex.com

M

Matthew L.
06/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jwade J.
06/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was fine
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Greg V.
06/12/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used genuine Zebra labels for my Zebra printer from the beginning.
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank D.
06/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would have liked the ability to choose overnight delivery and also to see when the items would ship.
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't see anything at check out to let you know my billing address is different than my shipping address. However as i'm typing I already received my conformation, very fast.
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lesli N.
05/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website did not allow me to apply my rewards to the order. expensive shipping and handling that I did not have before. My last order I discovered they confirmed and shipped the wrong item.
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Donovan
05/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bob C.
05/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edvard C.
05/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website.
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/30/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke to local sales rep for socal and he was very helpful and straight forward i appreciated all the info i was give. did not lie to me about stock status.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more peak-ryzex.com Reviews

Visit peak-ryzex.com ►