peachtreeoffices.com Reviews

About this Company

Peachtree Offices is a family owned Atlanta company with five locations in Atlanta and Alpharetta. Our services include office space, office suites, virtual offices & meeting rooms. We strive to provide outstanding service and create a great work atmosphere for our clients and staff. We want to help your business thrive while helping to reduce your overhead.

Our services include:

Filter

233 Verified Customer Reviews

233 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
(84.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(14.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Peachtree Offices is a family owned Atlanta company with five locations in Atlanta and Alpharetta. Our services include office space, office suites, virtual offices & meeting rooms. We strive to provide outstanding service and create a great work atmosphere for our clients and staff. We want to help your business thrive while helping to reduce your overhead.

Our services include:

Filter
P
Path C.
Today , GA

The level of service we have received has been second to none. Ms Tina at the front desk does a great job making us feel welcome and answering any questions we have.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
S S.
2 weeks ago , FL

very professional service, this is the benchmark everyone else should follow.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Michael
3 weeks ago , WV

Office location is very convenient with adjacent parking. The building is impressive.

The offices are very professional with all the ncessary tech connections for today's mobile computing and conferencing.

The staff was very professional and friendly.

Could not ask for a better first impression. Will return.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Renault R.
10/18/2022 , GA

The staff has amazing, kind people. The office and conference area is very nice and spacious. I had a wonderful experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mark M.
10/10/2022 , FL

The room was very clean and the front desk team was courteous and professional!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/30/2022 , GA

I've been a customer of Peachtree Offices for several years. I have rented office space from them for several years and also used their mailbox service. It's a small family owned business. Emily, Julie, Herb and Robert are all great to work with.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Kevin M.
08/17/2022 , GA

I have been a devoted customer for some time now and have never had an unpleasant experience. The staff is friendly, competent, and extremely efficient. I would highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
AJ R.
07/23/2022 , AL

Erica is very professional, friendly and simply amazing!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sarah F.
07/17/2022 , GA

Erica is the best employee you all have had along with Melanie who left. I love Erica's great attitude and responsiveness to issues and overall professionalism!! Great hire!!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Michi
07/11/2022

Erica has been proactive and very helpful. Love her personality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Nick R.
07/11/2022 , GA

excellente!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shingo
06/08/2022 , GA

No problem at all so far !

Product Satisfaction
5/5

I
IETALLC/ M.
05/26/2022

I Love Peachtree Offices from the time I called and inquired about services until now becoming a customer. They are the best staff that I have encountered in a long time. Beautiful building and clean!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
05/24/2022 , GA

top notch, professional organization from top to bottom. everyone is outstanding to work with and you can tell there is a high quality culture of professionalism

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Kevin F.
03/11/2022 , GA

Whether you are looking for a full-time office space or a virtual office, you cannot go wrong with Peachtree Offices. Their offices are elegant, they have a number of conference room sizes to accommodate both small group and large group meetings, and you and your clients will always be greeted with a smile at their reception desk. Peachtree Offices has been perfect for my immigration law practice. I recommend Peachtree Offices for any professional or entrepreneur who is looking for a flexible and convenient office to grow their business.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
MAA
02/05/2022 , GA

The staff at Peachtree Offices is warm, friendly and diligent when it comes to ensuring that you have everything you need. I appreciate having Peachtree Offices operate as my registered agent!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
The M.
12/04/2021 , GA

The website was very informative and provided the information needed. Very easy to navigate and easy to read.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
The P.
11/04/2021 , GA

I have been happy with the services thus far! I would happily recommend them.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Phillip R.
11/04/2021 , GA

A delight. We completely solved a customer service issue when we moved to Peachtree Offices.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Michelle
10/28/2021 , GA

Service is wonderful! Any time I need assistance, I get quick answers!!!!! Glad I chose to do business with Peachtree Offices!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022