peachtreeoffices.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 197 Ratings

5
160 (81.2%)
4
33 (16.8%)
3
4 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(171)
4
(24)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(69)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

peachtreeoffices.com

About Us

Peachtree Offices is a family owned Atlanta company with five locations in Atlanta and Alpharetta. Our services include office space, office suites, virtual offices & meeting rooms. We strive to provide outstanding service and create a great work atmosphere for our clients and staff. We want to help your business thrive while helping to reduce your overhead.

Our services include:

D

Dream A.
09/04/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and professional service! We're very happy to have our business and dealings at Peachtree Offices Downtown
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

S. E.
08/06/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Peachtree Offices has been wonderful so far. They have made this experience seamless and I will continue to refer my colleagues and business associates. The offices are well staffed and the customer service is superb.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Narissa J.
07/30/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a seamless experience. I appreciate not having to worry about the one aspect of my business but working with Peachtree Offices. THey have bee proactive with customer service by reaching out even when there is not a problem which I appreciate the effort to maintain a positive relationship with their tenants.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bruce (.
07/14/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peachtree Offices has been nothing but cooperative and flexible at every stage of the process.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Payroll V.
06/05/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peachtree Offices offers the best offices and the staff is always on top of all concerns: they offer the best customer service I have seen in many years.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Y

Yanta H.
04/09/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff is awesome. They are always smiling and happy to see you. Regardless of your needs they help come up with solutions that work for you as an individual or a business. I am grateful to work with such an Great Staff.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Recovery T.
03/11/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm really glad I made the discussion to rent an office space with Peachtree Offices. The staff's very nice and management is assessable, on-hand and wonderful. I appreciated the coffee & water accommodations as well. In addition, above all the office is nice and clean. Thank you. Rosalind w/Recovery Tax & Bookkeeping Service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Connie
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone has been VERY kind and helpful! Especially Tracy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more peachtreeoffices.com Reviews

Visit peachtreeoffices.com ►