peachtreeoffices.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 169 Ratings

5
135 (79.9%)
4
31 (18.3%)
3
3 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(144)
4
(23)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(58)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

peachtreeoffices.com

About Us

Peachtree Offices is a family owned Atlanta company with five locations in Atlanta. Our services include office space, office suites, virtual offices & meeting rooms. We strive to provide outstanding service and create a great work atmosphere for our clients and staff. We want to help your business thrive while helping to reduce your overhead.

Our services include:

V

Valerie D.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasure attending the Lennox Office "Happy Hour!" I had the opportunity to meet great business contacts, who are now clients of mine. It's AMAZING when great professionals come together for laughs, networking and appetizers! Emily Rowell is truly passionate about bringing top field professionals together for a common purpose. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lou M.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with this service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Poly L.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company and staff is very professional and courteous. We would highly recommend Peachtree Offices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scotty S.
06/06/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very impressed at the level of professionalism from all staff members!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Justin C.
05/31/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with Peachtree Offices - no complaints. Some suggestions I would make include: automating the process of mail notification, perhaps via the client portal with a Yes/No indicator. Also would like to see day use coworking space in Downtown Atlanta; that would be very helpful for me and my business. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

ClearVue D.
05/29/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience with Peachtree Offices has been GREAT. The staff help me transition from Regus with no problem. I have referred two other colleagues and they agree that the service is outstanding. Keep up the good work!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/22/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience has been excellent leasing virtual assistance services from Peachtree Offices at Lenox. Since, my Houston, Texas based human and health service consulting firm does business in Atlanta, GA, I am able to save on office cost overhead, such as employee expenses, commute time, access to their staff to assist my client's by redirecting them to me, my productivity increases by counseling more client's through telehealth in the Metroplex area, and more importantly save money. The staff that's hired starting with Cindy Doyal, receptionist notifies me whenever mail has arrived by email, which is an excellent service since I'm not always in town and work virtually. So, I truly felt that I hired her and she directly works for me, she was amazing by following excellent directions on how to handle my mail, and avoid violating any PHI or HIPAA Laws with my client's, which is very important to me and any staff member that works for me should take very seriously. Also, she is always open to learn more about my needs and her customer satisfaction continue to be outstanding. The other staff member I speak with all the time is Tracy Bannon, she always provide positive outcomes and concerns for the support that is needed for my business, great customer satisfaction, and she aim to please on all aspects of my business as well. I am positive that their behavior will remain consistent and will not waiver to no avail."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
O

Omar
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tracy went above and beyond to assist me. It really felt like a personal interaction and not just another customer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

cpass
04/22/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great place. Mail pickup was very easy and customer service was great!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Z

Z.S. B.
03/19/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at Peachtree Offices has been extremely professional and always friendly and helpful. I sincerely appreciate such a courteous and responsive staff. Anytime I had questions or needed assistance, someone was available to assist me. Peachtree Offices always provides top notch customer service!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
03/19/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy working among professional people here. Everyone is friendly and courteous. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Timothy
03/12/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Truly enjoy the location and service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

New T.
03/11/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised to learn that the officies were only vacumed on request. Should that not be done periodically? I am disappointed that the center does not have a dishwasher and glasses/dishes/silverware to use. Using paper plates and plastic forks is not a problem other than they generate a lot of waste "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

victor R.
03/05/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with your overall service. Your staff has always been very courteous. and helpful. So glad I am with you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jess S.
11/13/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company had a fantastic experience with Peachtree Offices. Our room was flawless and the technology for our video conference and screen sharing was user-friendly and worked without disruption. We worked with Michelle Meyers at Crown Pointe and she could not have been more friendly, accommodating, and quick to respond to my numerous questions and requests. Michelle handled everything from start to finish, including a large catering order, and completely took away the worry and stress of planning! A+ experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dylan
10/12/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the staff. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

C. B.
10/11/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant environment to work, friendly and helpful staff. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shuna
08/27/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only had a chance to utilize the receptionist service so far, but I love it!S"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gary W.
08/22/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied...your personnel have been very professional, responsive and courteous. Thank you...Gary Winckler"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frank G.
07/27/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superior service and staff!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more peachtreeoffices.com Reviews

Visit peachtreeoffices.com ►