peachtreeoffices.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 182 Ratings

5
145 (79.7%)
4
33 (18.1%)
3
4 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(156)
4
(24)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

peachtreeoffices.com

About Us

Peachtree Offices is a family owned Atlanta company with five locations in Atlanta and Alpharetta. Our services include office space, office suites, virtual offices & meeting rooms. We strive to provide outstanding service and create a great work atmosphere for our clients and staff. We want to help your business thrive while helping to reduce your overhead.

Our services include:

D

D.Lyons
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Attentive and professional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brent S.
12/06/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peachtreeoffices.com have been very accommodating, their customer service is great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

N.L. L.
11/13/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Peachtree Offices so far. Very friendly and professional staff. Their office locations are the best. The packages they offer for office space and related services are the best in value and price that I've seen anywhere so far. I highly recommend Peachtree Offices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Ed D.
09/20/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall it's been a satisfying experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Elite C.
08/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience, would recommend this location to anyone. Helpful staff always available.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Valerie D.
07/16/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure attending the Lennox Office "Happy Hour!" I had the opportunity to meet great business contacts, who are now clients of mine. It's AMAZING when great professionals come together for laughs, networking and appetizers! Emily Rowell is truly passionate about bringing top field professionals together for a common purpose.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lou M.
07/14/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with this service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Poly L.
07/09/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company and staff is very professional and courteous. We would highly recommend Peachtree Offices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scotty S.
06/06/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very impressed at the level of professionalism from all staff members!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Justin C.
05/31/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with Peachtree Offices - no complaints. Some suggestions I would make include: automating the process of mail notification, perhaps via the client portal with a Yes/No indicator. Also would like to see day use coworking space in Downtown Atlanta; that would be very helpful for me and my business. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

ClearVue D.
05/29/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience with Peachtree Offices has been GREAT. The staff help me transition from Regus with no problem. I have referred two other colleagues and they agree that the service is outstanding.
Keep up the good work!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Omar
05/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tracy went above and beyond to assist me. It really felt like a personal interaction and not just another customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

cpass
04/22/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great place. Mail pickup was very easy and customer service was great!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Z

Z.S. B.
03/19/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone at Peachtree Offices has been extremely professional and always friendly and helpful. I sincerely appreciate such a courteous and responsive staff. Anytime I had questions or needed assistance, someone was available to assist me. Peachtree Offices always provides top notch customer service!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
03/19/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoy working among professional people here. Everyone is friendly and courteous.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jess S.
11/13/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our company had a fantastic experience with Peachtree Offices. Our room was flawless and the technology for our video conference and screen sharing was user-friendly and worked without disruption. We worked with Michelle Meyers at Crown Pointe and she could not have been more friendly, accommodating, and quick to respond to my numerous questions and requests. Michelle handled everything from start to finish, including a large catering order, and completely took away the worry and stress of planning! A+ experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Waterproof C.
04/26/2017 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Staff at Peachtree Offices have been exceptional. The services are very affordable and they have been critical to the success of our company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

L. J.
04/24/2017 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff is very professional and the facilities are well kept. I will continue to come back to Peachtree Offices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

LaVerne D.
04/20/2017 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Charlotte is such a great manager! She promptly responds to all inquiries and made my move to the building a smooth and pleasant transition. She is quite energetic and always upbeat!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric
03/02/2017 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been a client of Peachtree offices for just a short time (3 months) but we have nothing but EXCELLENT feedback from my employees as well as myself! I highly recommend Rhiannon and the front office staff as they are always accomodating to us and always are there for us!! I am beyond pleased with our experience so far with Peachtree offices.

Sincerely,
Eric Mailly
www.praxisapps.com
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more peachtreeoffices.com Reviews

Visit peachtreeoffices.com ►