pdfsupply.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 170 Ratings

5
163 (95.9%)
4
6 (3.5%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(161)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(162)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

PDF Electric & Supply Company, Inc. is a leading automation supplier located in North Carolina. Our company was created to provide products and services to automation customers worldwide.  

Our 30 years of experience with Allen Bradley and GE Fanuc PLC enables us to deliver quality products and superior technical support. We maintain a large inventory and provide 24 hour turn-around on most repairs. Our engineering staff is available for on-site programming, startup assistance and training . 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pdfsupply.com

C

Charles M.
01/17/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was very good and timely. I received my order on time as agreed and my invoices were sent to me promptly via email. I would recommend PDF Supply to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kirk
12/13/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and knowledgeable service and turnaround for hard to find items at a fair price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve P.
12/13/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called from California for a part the day before Thanksgiving. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous.They got the parts out that day for next day delivery. The parts arrived on-time as promised and we were able to take care of our customer. Wish all vendors were this easy to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DEB
12/13/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PDF SUPPLY WORKED WITH TECHNICAL STAFF TO FIND THE EXACT DESIRED PRODUCTS; WORKED TO GET THE PRODUCT OUT TO MEET OUR INSTALLATION NEEDS - GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

P. S.
11/20/2016 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The parts I needed are no longer manufactured. PDF Supply was able to repair our broken parts and return them very quickly. Their website provides a huge amount of support on software and was helpful in diagnosing our issue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zelda
11/18/2016 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate, price and availability were available with ETA on Delivery. I will use the site again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

M K.
11/16/2016 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using PDF and had a critical situation needing parts in a hurry. They had what I needed and shipped it immediately. The part was as advertised and I am 100% satisfied with PDF Supply and their team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kevin B.
11/16/2016 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joe
10/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The initial call was very fast. I had a part number of the piece needed. the rep converted it to there part number said it was in stock (the best thing to here when in dire straight's). paid be credit card and the next day had our machine back on line. Thanks, Best Regards Joe VS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mac K.
10/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for discontinued, hard to find electrical components and PDF Supply had exactly what I needed. The components arrived in no time and we able to get back up and running."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L. V.
10/10/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be buying from them again. They had the parts no one else did."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
09/13/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good to go............"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
U

Ulrike
09/06/2016 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in urgent need for a part. I requested a quote on-line but couldn't wait for the reply. I called and immediately had a person on the line who sent me a quote within 10 min. Once I placed the order, it was processed extremely quickly and I had tracking information within a short period of time. Quick response and highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob
08/29/2016 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to do business with, helpful and informative. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/26/2016 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using PDF, sales rep was knowledgeable and curtious, material recieved in short time frame, very good experience with PDF"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark K.
08/25/2016 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable sales staff, competitive pricing, and on time delivery makes PDF stand out. I would highly recommend PDF for any GE plc supplies. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G H.
08/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely buy from again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Piller P.
08/25/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pdfsupply.com is a pleasure to work with. Quick quotes/order confirmations/shipments. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sammy M.
07/08/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience working with Peter. We will definitely buy from you again when the need arises. Mahalo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more pdfsupply.com Reviews

Visit pdfsupply.com ►