pdf2xl.com Reviews

Filter

137 Verified Customer Reviews

137 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(94.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(5.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PurpleIndian
12/05/2018

This is the quickest, easiest software to use!!! Love, Love, Love how easy it is to convert a PDF file to Excel!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merkos C.
11/05/2018

Cogniview really makes it easy to update documents and change them into what is needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Topken
06/14/2018

I contacted Cogniview explaining what I needed to accomplish for a project before purchasing. They explained how it could be done. I purchased and it worked flawlessly. I've since found other uses. Great investment!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francesca G.
06/04/2018

I am really bad at IT and numbers. your Customer Care helped me finding my way through the conversion of a series of 1 -page only PDF and the building of a fully - featured excel file, with all 60 records in it, ready to be analyzed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pascale
05/11/2018

I have been using PDF2XL for the past 5years now and found the tool extremely useful. Being custodian of this application in my company, I am working on developing the use and knowledge of its multiple usages across all our businesses.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
David T.
03/26/2018

Product PDF2XL works great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
BuddyR
03/02/2018

Product works very well and I was able to save hours of data entry.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Richard V.
02/14/2018 , Kwa-Zulu Natal

Great service and software. Software works perfectly as advertised and does what it is supposed to do. User friendly and easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Betty C.
02/13/2018 , GA

I received a product that worked efficiently, did exactly what I needed to do, and saved me hours of work! I couldn't be happier with this program.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kam M.
01/02/2018 , TX

So far so good.

I haven't used the product as extensively to comment on improvement areas, BUT
1) I like what I see
2) I am able to extract what I need from the tool, AND
3) Cogniview seems to be very responsive to customer inquiries.

I haven't seen any other tool like this that allows you to define templates, and extract data very precisely, without having to deal with messy output that I have seen with other programs that try to extract data out of PDFs. Instead, their software does the hard work and allows you to create templates, and pin-point where certain pieces of information live. Very clever, and extremely useful.

The company seems to be interested in continuing to grow and improve their product, as well as supporting their customer base.

I hope, as they grow, they will continue to provide good service.

There is nothing like this on the market that I have seen. And I have searched for a long time.

Their program is a part of our automation solution. Using Cogniview, in conjunction with other processes we created, we were able greatly improve a process that involves cumbersome data entry of pdf data into an indexing application. We were able to reduce a job that takes a data entry clerk an entire day down to just a few minutes, through automation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tom
12/13/2017 , KY

I often need to scan from complex reports, and I was looking for something to make this easier for me. I have found this product to be indispensable. It has greatly exceeded my expectations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gonzalo M.
11/07/2017 , Lima

This PDF to Excel software is great. The automatic mode is pretty smart and it has enough customization options to be a very flexible tool.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mark
10/16/2017

As much as anything, I've appreciated the Cogniview's efforts to stay in touch with me. I THINK my experience with Customer Service was good but it's been a while so I'm afraid I just don't remember. And I wanted to be as honest as possible, either with criticism or praise.

The overall price is a LITTLE higher than I had expected for the product (hoped ~ $50-$75), but that may be an unrealistic perspective on MY part (maybe VERY unrealistic).

Similarly, with the overall satisfaction, I've simply not used Cogniview very much, and it's been quite a while at that, so I just can't say for certain, and want to be honest with criticism or praise.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Pete
10/16/2017 , MN

Cogniview was easy to download it is very easy and intuitive to use I converted a 3000 page document in about 30 seconds which is unheard of for that price esp when you compare it to Monarch or something like that which can run into the thousands of usd$

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jesse G.
10/03/2017 , MA

Our company uses PDF2XL to convert numerous documents in our day-to-day doings and saves us a tremendous amount of time. Cogniview's product, as well as their customer service, has been fantastic.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Ben
09/27/2017 , IA

I've been using the PDF2XL product for almost a year and it is an awesome piece of software. Easy to use, intuitive, and handles large pdf files. Very happy with it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
LUC
09/25/2017

La découverte de l'outil cogniview PDF2XL m'a grandement facilité mon travail en convertissant instantanément et très facilement des fichiers pdf en fichier excel.
Le service client a été très performant et compréhensif. Lorsque mon ordinateur ne fonctionnait plus et que j'ai dû en changer, il m' a rapidement délivré une nouvelle licence gratuitement. Merci pour ce geste.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Terry B.
09/20/2017 , FL

Always been Top Notch. Very timely and to the point!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cheryl G.
09/20/2017 , TN

I absolutely love the program and find it easy to navigate. When I made a suggestion about one instruction being a bit unclear, your support team looked into it, made a wording modification and gave me feedback about the change. As a user that really impressed me and confirmed to me your commitment to having an excellent product.

One feature I would like to see, and maybe you are already working on it or have it in your latest version, is the ability to easily set up a very large .pdf for conversion without having to beak it down into several steps. The last time I had a large conversion project, it took some amount of time to accomplish.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
SUNIL
09/20/2017 , ON

Excellent product.. no complaints.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022