pdf2xl.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 137 Ratings

5
129 (94.2%)
4
8 (5.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(133)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(94)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(130)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(88)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(64)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pdf2xl.com

P

PurpleIndian
12/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the quickest, easiest software to use!!! Love, Love, Love how easy it is to convert a PDF file to Excel!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Merkos C.
11/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cogniview really makes it easy to update documents and change them into what is needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Topken
06/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted Cogniview explaining what I needed to accomplish for a project before purchasing. They explained how it could be done. I purchased and it worked flawlessly. I've since found other uses. Great investment!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Francesca G.
06/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really bad at IT and numbers. your Customer Care helped me finding my way through the conversion of a series of 1 -page only PDF and the building of a fully - featured excel file, with all 60 records in it, ready to be analyzed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pascale
05/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using PDF2XL for the past 5years now and found the tool extremely useful. Being custodian of this application in my company, I am working on developing the use and knowledge of its multiple usages across all our businesses.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David T.
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product PDF2XL works great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BuddyR
03/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product works very well and I was able to save hours of data entry.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard V.
02/14/2018 , Kwa-Zulu Natal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and software. Software works perfectly as advertised and does what it is supposed to do. User friendly and easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Betty C.
02/13/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a product that worked efficiently, did exactly what I needed to do, and saved me hours of work! I couldn't be happier with this program.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kam M.
01/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.

I haven't used the product as extensively to comment on improvement areas, BUT
1) I like what I see
2) I am able to extract what I need from the tool, AND
3) Cogniview seems to be very responsive to customer inquiries.

I haven't seen any other tool like this that allows you to define templates, and extract data very precisely, without having to deal with messy output that I have seen with other programs that try to extract data out of PDFs. Instead, their software does the hard work and allows you to create templates, and pin-point where certain pieces of information live. Very clever, and extremely useful.

The company seems to be interested in continuing to grow and improve their product, as well as supporting their customer base.

I hope, as they grow, they will continue to provide good service.

There is nothing like this on the market that I have seen. And I have searched for a long time.

Their program is a part of our automation solution. Using Cogniview, in conjunction with other processes we created, we were able greatly improve a process that involves cumbersome data entry of pdf data into an indexing application. We were able to reduce a job that takes a data entry clerk an entire day down to just a few minutes, through automation.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
12/13/2017 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I often need to scan from complex reports, and I was looking for something to make this easier for me. I have found this product to be indispensable. It has greatly exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gonzalo M.
11/07/2017 , Lima

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This PDF to Excel software is great. The automatic mode is pretty smart and it has enough customization options to be a very flexible tool.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
10/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As much as anything, I've appreciated the Cogniview's efforts to stay in touch with me. I THINK my experience with Customer Service was good but it's been a while so I'm afraid I just don't remember. And I wanted to be as honest as possible, either with criticism or praise.

The overall price is a LITTLE higher than I had expected for the product (hoped ~ $50-$75), but that may be an unrealistic perspective on MY part (maybe VERY unrealistic).

Similarly, with the overall satisfaction, I've simply not used Cogniview very much, and it's been quite a while at that, so I just can't say for certain, and want to be honest with criticism or praise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pete
10/16/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cogniview was easy to download it is very easy and intuitive to use I converted a 3000 page document in about 30 seconds which is unheard of for that price esp when you compare it to Monarch or something like that which can run into the thousands of usd$
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse G.
10/03/2017 , MA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our company uses PDF2XL to convert numerous documents in our day-to-day doings and saves us a tremendous amount of time. Cogniview's product, as well as their customer service, has been fantastic.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben
09/27/2017 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using the PDF2XL product for almost a year and it is an awesome piece of software. Easy to use, intuitive, and handles large pdf files. Very happy with it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LUC
09/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

La découverte de l'outil cogniview PDF2XL m'a grandement facilité mon travail en convertissant instantanément et très facilement des fichiers pdf en fichier excel.
Le service client a été très performant et compréhensif. Lorsque mon ordinateur ne fonctionnait plus et que j'ai dû en changer, il m' a rapidement délivré une nouvelle licence gratuitement. Merci pour ce geste.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl G.
09/20/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love the program and find it easy to navigate. When I made a suggestion about one instruction being a bit unclear, your support team looked into it, made a wording modification and gave me feedback about the change. As a user that really impressed me and confirmed to me your commitment to having an excellent product.

One feature I would like to see, and maybe you are already working on it or have it in your latest version, is the ability to easily set up a very large .pdf for conversion without having to beak it down into several steps. The last time I had a large conversion project, it took some amount of time to accomplish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry B.
09/20/2017 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always been Top Notch. Very timely and to the point!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SUNIL
09/20/2017 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product.. no complaints.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pdf2xl.com Reviews

Visit pdf2xl.com ►