pdf2xl.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 137 Ratings

5
129 (94.2%)
4
8 (5.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(133)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(94)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(130)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(88)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(64)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pdf2xl.com

P

===> PurpleIndian
12/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the quickest, easiest software to use!!! Love, Love, Love how easy it is to convert a PDF file to Excel!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

===> Merkos C.
11/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cogniview really makes it easy to update documents and change them into what is needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

===> Topken
06/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted Cogniview explaining what I needed to accomplish for a project before purchasing. They explained how it could be done. I purchased and it worked flawlessly. I've since found other uses. Great investment!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

===> Francesca G.
06/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really bad at IT and numbers. your Customer Care helped me finding my way through the conversion of a series of 1 -page only PDF and the building of a fully - featured excel file, with all 60 records in it, ready to be analyzed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

===> Pascale
05/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using PDF2XL for the past 5years now and found the tool extremely useful. Being custodian of this application in my company, I am working on developing the use and knowledge of its multiple usages across all our businesses.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> David T.
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product PDF2XL works great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

===> BuddyR
03/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product works very well and I was able to save hours of data entry.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

===> Richard V.
02/14/2018 , Kwa-Zulu Natal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and software. Software works perfectly as advertised and does what it is supposed to do. User friendly and easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

===> Betty C.
02/13/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a product that worked efficiently, did exactly what I needed to do, and saved me hours of work! I couldn't be happier with this program.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

===> Kam M.
01/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.

I haven't used the product as extensively to comment on improvement areas, BUT
1) I like what I see
2) I am able to extract what I need from the tool, AND
3) Cogniview seems to be very responsive to customer inquiries.

I haven't seen any other tool like this that allows you to define templates, and extract data very precisely, without having to deal with messy output that I have seen with other programs that try to extract data out of PDFs. Instead, their software does the hard work and allows you to create templates, and pin-point where certain pieces of information live. Very clever, and extremely useful.

The company seems to be interested in continuing to grow and improve their product, as well as supporting their customer base.

I hope, as they grow, they will continue to provide good service.

There is nothing like this on the market that I have seen. And I have searched for a long time.

Their program is a part of our automation solution. Using Cogniview, in conjunction with other processes we created, we were able greatly improve a process that involves cumbersome data entry of pdf data into an indexing application. We were able to reduce a job that takes a data entry clerk an entire day down to just a few minutes, through automation.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pdf2xl.com Reviews

Visit pdf2xl.com ►