pchopper.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,437 Ratings

5
1153 (80.2%)
4
214 (14.9%)
3
60 (4.2%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(242)
4
(41)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(218)
4
(57)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pchopper.com

About Us

Price Chopper has established itself as the global leader in the wristband identification market. Aggressive pricing, unmatched customer service and on-time delivery set Price Chopper apart from any other manufacturer in the industry.

Price Chopper wristbands are used by many customers and in many industries, for admission, ticketing, access control, age identification, group membership and even fund raising. We produce and print wristbands on-site in our Orlando, FL manufacturing facility.

From the smallest event to the largest distributor, Price Chopper is available to meet all of your wristband needs.

S

Sharon H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."

Merchant Choice

Have used them for several years.

S

Scott K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an easy process to order what is needed for our event!"

Merchant Choice

Long time customer and happy with product, delivery, and cost.

M

michale B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

our company has used you for a while

D

Daniel L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy"

Merchant Choice

past purchaces

N

noemi M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good experience"

Merchant Choice

because cheap prices

S

Stephen M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

easy

P

Polly J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to quickly place my order"

Merchant Choice

Liked product

C

Classic F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your wristbands are cheaper than anywhere else and we've been buying wristbands from this company for years."

Merchant Choice

PChopper.com has been where we've bought wristbands for years.

K

kelli M.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
K

Katy B.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Past experience

S

susan H.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice selection"

Merchant Choice

reorder

D

Dwayne C.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loving the quickness of the delivery"

Merchant Choice

Seems to be the best out there

C

charles D.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't get anyone to call me back, tried calling twice"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mary A.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice prices. super easy to use website"

Merchant Choice

previous purchase

G

gentile G.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast"

Merchant Choice

no reason

N

noemi M.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excelent service and I always receive my order fast"

Merchant Choice

because quality and good prices

K

Kevin J.
04/14/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great company has used before

A

Alma B.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WEBSITE IS EASY TO USE BUT IF I CAN SUGGEST AN EDIT OPTION ON THE CHECKOUT PAGE THAT WOULD BE GREAT. I HAD TO MAKE A CORRECTION AND HAD TO CREATE ANEW ITEM."
S

sean M.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had purple!!!!!"
A

Amy G.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used them for years with success, they always come through."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more pchopper.com Reviews

Visit pchopper.com ►