pchopper.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,402 Ratings

5
1126 (80.3%)
4
209 (14.9%)
3
57 (4.1%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.4%)
1,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(215)
4
(55)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(237)
4
(41)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

About Us

Price Chopper has established itself as the global leader in the wristband identification market. Aggressive pricing, unmatched customer service and on-time delivery set Price Chopper apart from any other manufacturer in the industry.

Price Chopper wristbands are used by many customers and in many industries, for admission, ticketing, access control, age identification, group membership and even fund raising. We produce and print wristbands on-site in our Orlando, FL manufacturing facility.

From the smallest event to the largest distributor, Price Chopper is available to meet all of your wristband needs.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pchopper.com

P

Paula L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy!"

Merchant Choice

Always in stock, fast delivery.

C

Charles I.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and Easy!"

Merchant Choice

Used before, simple!

M

Margaret S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK except it wouldn't let me login using Amazon."

Merchant Choice

Huge selection, good prices. We have ordered from you in the past.

F

Fernando G.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Referral from a happy customer

C

Cynthia T.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
C

Charles F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
C

chris N.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all easy"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

repeat customer

J

Jessie M.
10/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find, offered free shipping with delivery faster than competitor. As an FYI, we found a competitor who is about 30% less for the same product."
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

Referral

G

gentile G.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

/

?

D

dominick M.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SIMPLE AND FAST"

Merchant Choice

PAST EXPERIANCE

D

Dwayne C.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My go to site for my needs"

Merchant Choice

The prices are great and so is the service

J

Joyce M.
10/03/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

shopped here before

B

Barbara L.
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to navigate"
C

Cynthia T.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"

Merchant Choice

used before

L

Lawrence H.
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what you need and place the order"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

previous customer

A

Alicia V.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente servicio, para todos"
L

Luis M.
09/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy!"
L

Lacie R.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice n easy"
M

Mari J.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great prices"

Merchant Choice

It was the cheapest and best

Public Comment

We appreciate your business with us. 
B

Bill ..
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site, great experience."

Merchant Choice

HAve used before and very satisfied.

Public Comment

Thank you for your business with Price Chopper, Bill.

See more pchopper.com Reviews

Visit pchopper.com ►