pcfallon.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,520 Ratings

5
24K+ (87.1%)
4
2979 (10.4%)
3
567 (2%)
2
65 (0.2%)
1
58 (0.2%)
24K+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(25,654)
4
(2,266)
3
(474)
2
(64)
1
(62)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(7,065)
4
(683)
3
(148)
2
(43)
1
(51)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(24,725)
4
(2,843)
3
(800)
2
(78)
1
(74)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pcfallon.com

About Us

P.C. Fallon Co. was founded in 1993 in the small, town of Thomaston Georgia. We are located at 208 N. Hightower St. in the historic 1928 Coca-Cola plant. Our aim is to offer our customers high quality goods at reasonable prices. Our product line is carefully selected to give you the most value for your money. At present, our major lines include Maine Heritage (Bates Bedspreads), Crabtree & Evelyn®, Claire Burke, Vitabath, Archipelago Botanicals,  La Tee Da, C&F Quilts, Spartina 449 Bags, Tritan Crystal and many more.

N

Nicole B.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and fast delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Betty H.
10/16/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Silly question, 'How likely am I going to buy from you again'... Very Likely, thank you! I was pleasantly surprised to receive the order in such short time, I believe it arrived in only 2 days, thank you again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary L.
10/14/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just sooo happy to find these lovely products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen H.
10/13/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zin M.
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products, especially when you have a sale!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

charlotte C.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your company before for same products and always got great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia A.
10/09/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one of my favorite web sites to visit. Quality products are offered, sales are frequent, and delivery time is very good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda E.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love La-Tee-Da and P.C. Fallon has the best selection I've found online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger Z.
10/09/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have had complete success ordering from this site over several years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gayle M.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sweet so easy and fast. I love it!!!! I have been a customer for about 15 years and have many compliments on the smell of my home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristen M.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping and website is easy to navigate and find what I'm looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dorothy C.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the first time I have purchased from this company. I have it locked away in my favorites as a go-to in the future. Everything about this purchase was perfect. I will also suggest this option to my friends and family as a source to choose from when looking for household items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marianne M.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Easy! especially for someone not easy with computer ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claudia M.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love PC Fallon's service and Clare Burke products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

georgia G.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is expedited because of your very orderly listing of products, and the elegant products you offer are superb...everything i love in one place. thanks you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy H.
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products and easy user friendly web site. Simple and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne T.
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped here for several years. It has been good service for receiving our orders. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gayle B.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love shopping this site and could not live without the products they have and I buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila M.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy website, even phone friendly. Good sales and fast shipping. Been here before and I'll be back again. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rosemarie A.
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your products, love your service, you will have me as a customer for life!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your company! The gifts arrive on time and are so very special!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pcfallon.com Reviews

Visit pcfallon.com ►