pc-pitstop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 447 Ratings

5
341 (76.3%)
4
82 (18.3%)
3
22 (4.9%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pc-pitstop.com

C

Craig G.
3 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a question about my order and the Chat personnel answered immediately. Product arrived in good condition and is a very solid piece of equipment. Really glad I found PC-PITSTOP. Will certainly keep them in mind for future needs. Thanks! "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They had the equipment I needed.

Product Choice

A fair amount of searching produced only a handful of items that fit my particular needs. The PC-PITSTOP item was one of them and was ordered because of the professional nature and in-dept information provided via the website. I knew exactly what I was getting and how it would interface with other equipment.

J

JASON P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for

C

Carmen D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was easy to place my order."

Company Choice

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

Needed this product for what I was doing.

B

Bruce S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick assistance"

Company Choice

had parts I was looking for

Product Choice

online chat assistance

D

Donald M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive. I received the item sooner than expected."

Company Choice

Product availability.

Product Choice

Hard-to-find item.

W

William W.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was simple and fast."

Company Choice

Have purchased from them in the past

Product Choice

Seemed to interface with my raid box and needed to update it for USB3 capability.

S

Scott E.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Quality product

E

Eli B.
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find things without having to use a search function because this is a niche site"

Company Choice

Literally the only people who still have this SiI-based USB-eSATA adapter

Product Choice

Unique, supports PM

F

Frances W.
10/25/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience!"
A

Alberto V.
10/18/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and efficient response times"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jordan S.
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
D

David P.
10/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff are very friendly, willing to go the extra mile to answer questions and help you understand what you are buying. Will update once I get my stuff, but, reviews are favorable, they have been in business a long time, everyone seems great!!!"

Company Choice

Easiest way to get what I wanted. I wanted mass storage bigger than my NAS's to hold all my data. Will be buying more of these in the future as I need way more storage than this will hold... but, need to make sure I can do what I intend first... before going "all out" :) I chose Pc-Pitstop mainly because of the ease of getting what it was I wanted. Also, staff are friendly and answer questions pretty quickly.

Product Choice

Mass storage. My QNAP 4 bay, and Synology 4 Bay are just too small for archiving all my data.

P

Phil S.
09/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only place I could find the 4-bay external disk chassis I need to re-engineer my backup system."

Company Choice

See above. :)

Product Choice

I needed a 4-bay JBOD SAS chassis that I could attach directly to my Sun X4540 for full-backup storage after I got tired of replacing LTO drives every few years.

J

Jordan S.
09/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return Customer, CTO who relies on these products for our clients. We enjoy the tailored selection and the service is great!"
D

Dawson M.
09/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
R

Robert B.
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate all the help up front via email"

Company Choice

They had the storage solution that seemed to work for me

Product Choice

This seems to be the best option for expandable storage

J

Jon K.
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth"
C

Carlo P.
09/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and easy."

Company Choice

Availability of the product.

Product Choice

I know it.

S

stephen J.
08/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking for thes for a while"

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

need to add old tech to new tech

L

Leszek F.
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the "chat" option. It was very helpful for me to re-assure that I am buying the right part."
Loading Page Animation

See more pc-pitstop.com Reviews

Visit pc-pitstop.com ►