pc-pitstop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 384 Ratings

5
287 (74.7%)
4
77 (20.1%)
3
18 (4.7%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pc-pitstop.com

P

Patricia M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful support staff made ordering easier"
E

Elby B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful people. Doesn't hesitate to share honest feedback about needs, not just trying to make a sale. Made an order mistake and they easily corrected it. Good value pricing, a great experience."

Company Choice

Only vendor that had parts needed.

D

Dmitrii
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was fast, communication smooth, great seller! "
T

Thanh B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site and order process worked smoothly. Storage hardware available is unique and useful stuff that I can't find anywhere else."

Company Choice

Type of hardware is not available elsewhere.

Product Choice

Price is good value for the 8-bay SATA enclosure.

L

Libby B.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online chat was able to identify exactly the components I needed for my task."

Company Choice

They had experts available to help me figure out the components I needed

J

John G.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Areca SAS enclosure is the best, and it arrived very quickly. The packaging was excellent."

Company Choice

Best source for SAS enclosures, cards, and cables.

Product Choice

Areca is great, this is my second unit.

J

Jordan S.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, great place for RAID and storage / LTO solutions"
R

Rex
08/28/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
K

Kishan L.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul helped me by reaching out to vendors to match my needs. If I didn't have that cable, I would be spending double the amount with workarounds."
P

Peter E.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
C

craig H.
08/22/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Looked long and hard for an affordable SAS enclosure. I'm up and running now! thanks!"
J

Jon R.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed and ordered it. Was able to follow its progress across the country with tracking. The only place that had the SAS cables I needed. "
L

Lowell W.
07/13/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I find that your prices are a little high. However, the quality of the products you sell is very good."
C

Chris O.
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you all rock!"
D

Denis B.
06/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to call you support to determine product that would work the best. Appreciated the help."
M

mark T.
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a no brainer. EZ and FAAAAAST"
P

Phil
05/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked about a specific storage controller that wasn't available on the website. Within a day, I received a positive answer and I was able to order it. Thanks PC PitStop! Almost any other shop would've said that if what I'm looking for is not on the website, I can't buy it."
T

Timothy L.
04/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is outstanding!"
J

Joan W.
03/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so simple and quick. great website."
J

John G.
03/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipment came direct from manufacturer. Unfortunate delay due to Chinese new year, but otherwise very exemplary service. "
R

Randall K.
02/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased storage hardware from PC Pitstop first over 6 years ago. They've stood behind their equipment and helped me when I've needed it. Top notch storage supplier, highly recommended!"

See more pc-pitstop.com Reviews

Visit pc-pitstop.com ►