pc-pitstop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 415 Ratings

5
314 (75.7%)
4
80 (19.3%)
3
19 (4.6%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pc-pitstop.com

T

Thomas G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find and purchase product I needed"

Company Choice

They had the product I needed at a good price

Product Choice

required for a customer job

J

Jordan S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, great prices, selection and service"
C

Chad R.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initial questions were met with quick responses. Minor delay from manufacturer, would have been nice to know it was delayed without us needing to inquire. Shipping was quick and customer service was the same. Thank you!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best pricing on enterprise ssd drives

Product Choice

Needed reasonably priced drives

L

Lindsay B.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"
H

Heidi B.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service/User friendly website"
M

Mike S.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection of hard to find SCSI/SAS cables"

Company Choice

Only ones who had the part I needed

Product Choice

Non-standard LSI/Avago/Broadcom 9300-8i in HPE ML110G9 chassis for VMWare support

M

Maximilian M.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picture and description enabled me to easily identify the product I needed."

Company Choice

They had the cable I needed.

Product Choice

I need to connect an LSI 9400-8i card to an IcyDock NVMe backplane.

D

David S.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first experience buying a SAS expander, so having a more turnkey solution made this easier. Your website made this easy to researching my options."

Company Choice

This was my first experience buying a SAS expander, so having a more turnkey solution made this easier.

Product Choice

I bought some SAS enterprise drives for my server and unfortunately discovered that my server only supported 6G SAS drives and I bought 12G drivers. So, The 12G SAS expander will save my investment in all the new drives I just purchased without the need to buy more expensive hardware.

A

Alan H.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chat was quick to respond."
A

ALVENA M.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO GOOD, SO FAR"
A

Ava K.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward process"

Company Choice

Google showed that you're the only one with new product of this model that will ship to Canada.

Product Choice

It's a direct replacement for ours that failed after ~3 yrs

R

Rick R.
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for and ordered it."
S

Stephen P.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine."

Company Choice

Cheapest price

Product Choice

Owned before

D

Dave N.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

They had the products we needed.

Product Choice

They are a good fit for our customer

B

Brent M.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to place orders. No issues."
M

Michael I.
02/14/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of products. Very impressed your representative recognized that we had ordered incompatible products and corrected the situation."

Company Choice

You had the products we required and said they could be delivered in the time frame required.

Product Choice

Business needs.

D

Drew R.
02/07/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an extremely good experience working with Paul from PC-Pitstop. He was very helpful with account creation and password changes I needed help with. He was also able to edit my order before shipping without any impact to arrival date. It was a pleasure doing business with Paul and PC-Pitstop."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Hard to find items such as SAS enclosures, cables, etc.

Product Choice

I needed quality, short length SAS cables.

M

Michael Y.
02/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. Received the correct item in a timely manner."

Company Choice

Good price and no problems with past dealings.

Product Choice

Past experience with earlier generations of their products.

M

Marek S.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of professional computer hardware!"

Company Choice

I was looking for enterprise grade solutions

Product Choice

Perfectly suited my data needs.

R

Randy C.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul was great"

Company Choice

Just did a Web Search.

Product Choice

Needed a cable you had it

See more pc-pitstop.com Reviews

Visit pc-pitstop.com ►