pc-pitstop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 507 Ratings

5
388 (76.5%)
4
90 (17.8%)
3
24 (4.7%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pc-pitstop.com

J

James E.
2 days ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trouble free order process and fast shipping

Product Choice

Optimize performance of my Mac Pro workstation

Company Choice

Availability of high end storage components

A

Andy R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consistently Great.

Product Choice

Buying a second unit because the first has been working so well for the last 6 months since purchased.

Company Choice

Great Pre-sales support and Technical Support.

E

Eric T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and Quick to buy what I need

Product Choice

This is the chassis that I needed to finish a server build.

Company Choice

I am a repeat customer that has always been very happy to shop here

J

Jeff M.
2 weeks ago , Other (Non US)

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just great! Thanks Paul!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

can't find any parts like this from the rest of the world

Company Choice

can't find any parts like this from the rest of the world

J

James E.
12/12/2020 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order process was simple and efficient. Web site is nicely organized and listings present the necessary information in a complete and concise manner. Order was processed and shipped quickly, and they were well packed. Only complaint was that the upper drive cage was loose and misaligned in the case, with a loose screw apparent inside the box. Simple fix but sloppy, and potentially tarnishes one's impression about QC.

Product Choice

Mac compatibility.

Company Choice

PC Pitstop remains my go-to vender for higher end storage needs. I just had to upgrade my SOHO system (bought there over 10 years ago) because the hardware is EOL'ed on the Mac platform. I believe they offer high end components with a reputation for reliability, and the few support calls I have made in the past regarding pre-sales questions were handled quickly and courteously.

D

David B.
12/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Quality

R

Richard G.
12/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Fit the bill.

Company Choice

Just the right solution & price.

J

John G.
11/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service at pc-pitstop

Company Choice

Great service and value

E

Eric R.
11/04/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues and the sales team was helpful when I emailed yesterday too.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I just wanted a non-raid esata JBOD.

Company Choice

Quality and variety of products.

K

Kerby R.
10/25/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good deal on the product I needed. Would have been nice to get the tracking number for the shipment without having to request it.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Only place selling a cheap JBOD case

Product Choice

Only one of its kind that I could find

Loading Page Animation

See more pc-pitstop.com Reviews

Visit pc-pitstop.com ►