pc-pitstop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 400 Ratings

5
301 (75.3%)
4
79 (19.8%)
3
18 (4.5%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pc-pitstop.com

S

Shawn M.
3 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good online store, the best."

Company Choice

Easy to use.

Product Choice

LSI/Boardcom are the best controllers.

L

Leighton J.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection of cables and lots of information"
D

Dave N.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Needed the parts PC Pitstop carries.

S

Steven F.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only issue is that the fan in the chassis was too noisy. I have the unit sitting on my desk, so I am fairly close to it. I replaced the fan with a Noctua NF-A8 FLX, and the chassis is now virtually silent. You might want to consider using a quieter fan. Other than that, I am very satisfied with this product."

Company Choice

Found via google

Product Choice

Right features at a reasonable price.

L

Lydia G.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy :)"
J

John G.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, good products."

Company Choice

Great service, fast, reliable.

Product Choice

Cost

P

Paul H.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried finding the various SAS/SATA accessories on newegg - they were all over the place. At your site, it was easy to go down my check list of items needed to complete my desired configuration."

Company Choice

Products laid out sensibly. Also, I value the advice I have gotten from your people, when I was figuring out how to do what I wanted.

Product Choice

Nothing special. Stock items. Previously bought LSI 9300-4i4e. Bought external disk tower (Addonics) for 8 disks. Bought items to use 4 SATA channels from internal 8643, through 8643-8644 adapter, 8644-to-8644 cable, then in Addonics, 8643-to-SATA fanout.

D

Dam0
12/16/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were great, would use again."

Company Choice

Just googled, best range of parts

Product Choice

I had to, specific need, data recovery from old drives.

E

Elby B.
12/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helpful staff. Made several orders, great feedback instead of just trying to upsell accessories. Quickly resolved a mistake on our end. Very nice experience."

Company Choice

Great selection of RAID and SAS products.

E

Elby B.
12/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful people. Doesn't hesitate to share honest feedback about needs, not just trying to make a sale. Made an order mistake and they easily corrected it. Good value pricing, a great experience."

Company Choice

Only vendor that had parts needed.

P

Patricia M.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful support staff made ordering easier"
D

Dmitrii
11/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was fast, communication smooth, great seller! "
T

Thanh B.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site and order process worked smoothly. Storage hardware available is unique and useful stuff that I can't find anywhere else."

Company Choice

Type of hardware is not available elsewhere.

Product Choice

Price is good value for the 8-bay SATA enclosure.

L

Libby B.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online chat was able to identify exactly the components I needed for my task."

Company Choice

They had experts available to help me figure out the components I needed

J

John G.
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Areca SAS enclosure is the best, and it arrived very quickly. The packaging was excellent."

Company Choice

Best source for SAS enclosures, cards, and cables.

Product Choice

Areca is great, this is my second unit.

J

Jordan S.
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, great place for RAID and storage / LTO solutions"
R

Rex
08/28/2018 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
K

Kishan L.
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul helped me by reaching out to vendors to match my needs. If I didn't have that cable, I would be spending double the amount with workarounds."
P

Peter E.
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
C

craig H.
08/22/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Looked long and hard for an affordable SAS enclosure. I'm up and running now! thanks!"
J

Jon R.
08/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed and ordered it. Was able to follow its progress across the country with tracking. The only place that had the SAS cables I needed. "

See more pc-pitstop.com Reviews

Visit pc-pitstop.com ►