pc-pitstop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 424 Ratings

5
321 (75.7%)
4
81 (19.1%)
3
20 (4.7%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pc-pitstop.com

A

Aria B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always."

Company Choice

Competent staff, helpful service, quality products.

M

Michele C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy. Much appreciated the shipping fee estimator"
J

Jacob J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience. Second time to order this item."

Company Choice

Ordered from you before

Product Choice

Needed another one

D

Dale S.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, fast communication via online chat."

Company Choice

Only vendor I could find offering short MiniSAS cables (11.5").

Product Choice

Because of UDMA CRC errors on my setup that might be related to longer than required (possible cable crosstalk) MiniSAS cables currently in use.

H

Heidi B.
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website"
C

catherine R.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"

Company Choice

EASY

A

Alton W.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Suggested by previous customer

Product Choice

Film production storage of digital information

T

Thomas G.
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find and purchase product I needed"

Company Choice

They had the product I needed at a good price

Product Choice

required for a customer job

J

Jordan S.
06/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, great prices, selection and service"
C

Chad R.
05/24/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initial questions were met with quick responses. Minor delay from manufacturer, would have been nice to know it was delayed without us needing to inquire. Shipping was quick and customer service was the same. Thank you!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best pricing on enterprise ssd drives

Product Choice

Needed reasonably priced drives

L

Lindsay B.
04/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"
H

Heidi B.
04/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service/User friendly website"
M

Mike S.
04/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection of hard to find SCSI/SAS cables"

Company Choice

Only ones who had the part I needed

Product Choice

Non-standard LSI/Avago/Broadcom 9300-8i in HPE ML110G9 chassis for VMWare support

M

Maximilian M.
04/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picture and description enabled me to easily identify the product I needed."

Company Choice

They had the cable I needed.

Product Choice

I need to connect an LSI 9400-8i card to an IcyDock NVMe backplane.

D

David S.
03/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first experience buying a SAS expander, so having a more turnkey solution made this easier. Your website made this easy to researching my options."

Company Choice

This was my first experience buying a SAS expander, so having a more turnkey solution made this easier.

Product Choice

I bought some SAS enterprise drives for my server and unfortunately discovered that my server only supported 6G SAS drives and I bought 12G drivers. So, The 12G SAS expander will save my investment in all the new drives I just purchased without the need to buy more expensive hardware.

A

Alan H.
03/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chat was quick to respond."
A

ALVENA M.
03/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO GOOD, SO FAR"
A

Ava K.
03/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward process"

Company Choice

Google showed that you're the only one with new product of this model that will ship to Canada.

Product Choice

It's a direct replacement for ours that failed after ~3 yrs

R

Rick R.
03/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for and ordered it."
S

Stephen P.
02/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine."

Company Choice

Cheapest price

Product Choice

Owned before

Loading Page Animation

See more pc-pitstop.com Reviews

Visit pc-pitstop.com ►