pc-pitstop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 435 Ratings

5
331 (76.1%)
4
82 (18.9%)
3
20 (4.6%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pc-pitstop.com

A

Alberto V.
Today , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and efficient response times"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jordan S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
D

David P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff are very friendly, willing to go the extra mile to answer questions and help you understand what you are buying. Will update once I get my stuff, but, reviews are favorable, they have been in business a long time, everyone seems great!!!"

Company Choice

Easiest way to get what I wanted. I wanted mass storage bigger than my NAS's to hold all my data. Will be buying more of these in the future as I need way more storage than this will hold... but, need to make sure I can do what I intend first... before going "all out" :) I chose Pc-Pitstop mainly because of the ease of getting what it was I wanted. Also, staff are friendly and answer questions pretty quickly.

Product Choice

Mass storage. My QNAP 4 bay, and Synology 4 Bay are just too small for archiving all my data.

P

Phil S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only place I could find the 4-bay external disk chassis I need to re-engineer my backup system."

Company Choice

See above. :)

Product Choice

I needed a 4-bay JBOD SAS chassis that I could attach directly to my Sun X4540 for full-backup storage after I got tired of replacing LTO drives every few years.

J

Jordan S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return Customer, CTO who relies on these products for our clients. We enjoy the tailored selection and the service is great!"
D

Dawson M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
R

Robert B.
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate all the help up front via email"

Company Choice

They had the storage solution that seemed to work for me

Product Choice

This seems to be the best option for expandable storage

J

Jon K.
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth"
C

Carlo P.
09/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and easy."

Company Choice

Availability of the product.

Product Choice

I know it.

S

stephen J.
08/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking for thes for a while"

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

need to add old tech to new tech

L

Leszek F.
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the "chat" option. It was very helpful for me to re-assure that I am buying the right part."
A

Aria B.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always."

Company Choice

Competent staff, helpful service, quality products.

M

Michele C.
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy. Much appreciated the shipping fee estimator"
J

Jacob J.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience. Second time to order this item."

Company Choice

Ordered from you before

Product Choice

Needed another one

D

Dale S.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, fast communication via online chat."

Company Choice

Only vendor I could find offering short MiniSAS cables (11.5").

Product Choice

Because of UDMA CRC errors on my setup that might be related to longer than required (possible cable crosstalk) MiniSAS cables currently in use.

H

Heidi B.
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website"
C

catherine R.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"

Company Choice

EASY

A

Alton W.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Suggested by previous customer

Product Choice

Film production storage of digital information

T

Thomas G.
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find and purchase product I needed"

Company Choice

They had the product I needed at a good price

Product Choice

required for a customer job

J

Jordan S.
06/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, great prices, selection and service"
Loading Page Animation

See more pc-pitstop.com Reviews

Visit pc-pitstop.com ►