pc-pitstop.com Reviews

Filter

566 Verified Customer Reviews

566 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(16.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.4%)

Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy R.
1 week ago

Easy to use website.

Product Choice

I've used a previous version of it and I'm happy with it.

Company Choice

Local, and Paul is very knowledgeable and helpful.


J
Jeff
2 weeks ago , CO

Ordered a $500.00 disk array through NewEgg Business from PC-PITSTOP. A shipping label was created with UPS, but the item was never shipped from PC-PITSTOP. That was 7 days ago.

Have tried numerous times to call company. On hold for over 30 minutes and no one ever answers.

No one is responding to emails. Seems to be a trend with other reviews as well they company is taking orders / money and not delivering / communicating with customers.

Newegg has tried contacting the company is getting silence as well.

Customer Service
1/5

Company Choice

They had the disk array I was looking for.


M
MS
2 weeks ago

After a pre-payment of approx. 2000 USD, they are not responding to our e-mails nor phone calls.

Customer Service
1/5

A
Alejandro C.
12/27/2022

Be careful, I paid 1,800 USD and they never sent me anything, after three weeks they respond saying that they will refund my money, more than a month has passed and they have not. They don't answer emails, they don't answer calls.

Customer Service
1/5

Product Choice

they were the ones i needed

Company Choice

because they supposedly have what I needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micro T.
11/18/2022

Friday. No one answering phone after multiple calls and holding for 10-15 minutes.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan F.
11/09/2022

Alway been great


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter H.
10/27/2022

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Referral from Colleague


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nima P.
08/11/2022

Wow. Love the service and prices. Top of their game.

Product Choice

Trust Broadcom

Company Choice

I always choose them and never regret it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon M.
08/09/2022

need to contact customer service, we only received 7 out of the 8 we ordered and they were packaged improperly, 6 of the 7 missing the brackets.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
08/06/2022

Glad you had it, send the cable and I'll write more. Ordering anything is easy - its getting it after you pay for it that sometimes kernfuzzes peepel.

Product Choice

Because I need one? Not sure what would go here?

Company Choice

This is a somewhat difficult cable to find, your team had it, that's basically it.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brant R.
08/04/2022 , TX

Everything good but just ran into an issue where a product ended up being backordered. After a few weeks of not receiving I contacted and found out it was backordered. Changed the item to something else that was in-stock and received it pretty quick. Just would've liked a little more notice on the backorder, as the project was under a deadline that was missed.

Customer Service
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty E.
05/19/2022 , VA

Sat on hold multiple times trying to get status of my order. Never talked to a person. Left several VM messages. No one called me back. Customer service was non existent. Literally nothing. Cancelled my order.

Customer Service
1/5

Company Choice

Won't again.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CLAUDIO
05/18/2022

No problems, great product and perfect delivery.

Product Choice

good performance

Company Choice

had the right product and took my EU visa card, while other sites did not work.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold J.
05/08/2022

Excellent, never had better shopping experience

Product Choice

to complete the rest of my Geek

Company Choice

price


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard A.
04/15/2022 , Minnesota

Great Job

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

only one available

Company Choice

Product was in stock


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grady E.
04/06/2022

Great

Product Choice

Great

Company Choice

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve R.
04/04/2022 , MA

First time ordering from pc-pitstop and they impressed me. I will add them to my preferred vendors list.

Product Choice

The part was available and the price was right.

Company Choice

Recommended by an IT consultant for a very specific part I needed.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KENNETH S.
03/14/2022

You have no idea how hard it was to find something like this that was affordable

Product Choice

I'm consolidating my NAS units to something more manageable

Company Choice

Affordable prices for what I needed


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica F.
03/11/2022

Quick and straightforward. Easy website to manuever.

Product Choice

These products are components that will be tested on our existing product and may replace the components we are currently using to manufacture our finished goods

Company Choice

They have been one of our vendors for several years


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John N.
02/25/2022

Customer service line is not answered! Hold for 30 mins and then disconnected. Entire time outgoing message was "you are next ...". I still have an unresolved issue regarding this order.

Customer Service
1/5

Company Choice

seemed to be best source for sas connectors

Product Choice

matched my needs


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023