pc-pitstop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 480 Ratings

5
367 (76.5%)
4
85 (17.7%)
3
24 (5%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pc-pitstop.com

A

Andy R.
5 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoy using this website and working with Paul and understanding what I need.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They sell great quality items with great support.

Product Choice

It's one of the best and works on many different OS platforms.

L

Lindsay B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful chat onsite - prompt response!
A

Andy R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really liking this website. Seems to have what I'm needing.

Worked with them to add another item to my order (when an item I ordered elsewhere had been discontinued) and discussed alternatives. Was very helpful and even with the second item ordered days later, both arrived together.

Very happy with their service and will be using them again!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Had it bookmarked for months as a possible choice for purchasing a larger hard drive enclosure.

Product Choice

ATTO no longer sells RAID cards and from my research, Areca was often listed as the next best.

D

Dennis H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Company Choice

product

Product Choice

meet requirements

A

Angela R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you

Company Choice

product available

M

Marcus G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward process.

Company Choice

Offered a product I have not found elsewhere.

Product Choice

This is a unique kind of product that I could not find on Amazon or Newegg but seems to be exactly what I was looking for.

J

Jason P.
07/05/2020 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wasn't able to enter my state abbreviation, NSW (New South Wales).

I was concerned that I was going to be able to get this item, as I could only find it here and B&H. So, when the order page didn't show that the status was changing, it worried me. I paid for 1-3 day shipping, and that would apply to the US, but it seemed to take 4-5 days to get shipped, or perhaps the shipping status wasn't updated as soon as it was shipped. More communication on what was happening would have been good.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

It was one of only two stores I could find this item. B&H don't sell it without drives. I can't get it in Australia.

Product Choice

I've got one of these and it's excellent for my purpose. It's primary storage, and I wanted another one to house my backup drives.

A

Alex D.
07/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great overall
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

availability

Product Choice

availability

M

Mary L.
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly
J

Jonathan M.
06/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great website to configure and buy network storage gear.
E

Edward A.
06/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always seems to have what I need!!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They put enough information to allow me to accurcaly select what I need.

Product Choice

Technically compatible to my application.

J

John T.
05/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple/Easy + Quick

Company Choice

Google Search + only source for the product I needed

Product Choice

I need to Adapt a SFF-8807 male to a SFF-8087 female

M

Mike S.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service

Company Choice

Primary source for hard to find SAS parts and cables

Product Choice

Needed additional backplane connectors for a home built storage enclosure

E

Edward D.
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
J

JW
04/28/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good part and came quickly, but no email confirmation.

Company Choice

Pnly pnline retailer with part listed on search engine.

Product Choice

Direct replacement.

D

David P.
04/16/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the cable I purchased. I wasn't even sure such a thing existed. These guys did a solid by me - quick shipping even during covid.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike S.
04/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer , they have hard to find parts.

Company Choice

Good prices, great selection, excellent turn around times.

Product Choice

Building external white box storage solution for backup to disk and NAS.

R

Robert R.
04/14/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, and delivery was faster then I expected and they had what I wanted in stock.

Company Choice

Need the Thunderbolt 3 longer cable to my display and one for my server to my computer. Worked like a charm.

Product Choice

Not backordered as other sellers

M

Mikhail F.
04/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service and support

Company Choice

great service and support

Product Choice

needed for the upgrade

S

Sergio S.
04/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer support when needed in the past
Loading Page Animation

See more pc-pitstop.com Reviews

Visit pc-pitstop.com ►