pawleysislandhammocks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,988 Ratings

5
8534 (85.4%)
4
1230 (12.3%)
3
178 (1.8%)
2
25 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(125)
4
(15)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pawleysislandhammocks.com

T

Terry A.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

I have two other rope swings and LOVE them

B

Betsy D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering on website."

Product Choice

Long history of Quality of product & craftsmanship, made in USA.

B

Brenda S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
J

Jill R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and easy to order"

Product Choice

I have owned a Pawley Island rope hammock for MANY years and could only replace it with another

F

Frank
2 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"

Product Choice

gift

C

Carol B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"

Product Choice

The right size and style

R

Rebecca W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easily ordered/"

Product Choice

lake house swing

Rebecca W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

William I.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

third one i have purchased, love them

H

Harlan S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative product description with customer comments and highly rate help me determine upgrading my original choice."
S

Susan S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed quickly with a free shipping code as well."

Product Choice

Replacement parts for a great 5-year old Pawley's Island Duracord Hammock and Textured Bronze Stand.

R

Robert P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third of your hammocks. Unfortunately, they don't last forever! They are perfect. They stay out in the weather 365 days a year. Pretty good!!!"

Product Choice

I have had perfect experience with your hammocks for just about 20 years.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Charlotte D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!"

Product Choice

Love

A

Arria S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and to order."

Product Choice

Previously owned hammock many years and time to replace.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Product came fast!"

Product Choice

The craftsmanship & style

C

Colleen C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called for assistance and issue was immediately addressed"
D

Dar E.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the web site."

Product Choice

Enjoyed them at a rented condo at beach this summer ;)

Dar E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was excellent to work with."

Product Choice

Quality.... this is the 3rd hammock from Pawleys Island Hammocks we have purchased.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Patricia P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second DuraCord hammock. Adding to our collection. Thank you!"
L

Leila E.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just buy these hammocks. They are always the best. Great product and great customer service is the norm here. "

Product Choice

Always have had a great experience with Pawley's Island products. Never once disappointed.

Leila E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more pawleysislandhammocks.com Reviews

Visit pawleysislandhammocks.com ►