paulshomefashions.com Reviews

Filter

24,107 Verified Customer Reviews

24,107 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
(86.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2395
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
585
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(0.5%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2288
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
634
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2202
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
620
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4788
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
626
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4022
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1160
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
448
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
20K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca H.
Today

Great products and price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen H.
Today

Easy ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette R.
Today

I enjoyed visiting your website! It appeared very professional, and classy. As a customer, I would appreciate a more detailed color listing in some of your bedding descriptions.

I am currently refinishing two bedroom hardwood oak floors, baseboards and quarter round trim pieces, myself. One bedroom is almost complete and our precious Grand-daughters are going to love this beautiful quilt in their improved guest bedroom! Our Grandsons' guest room is my ongoing project currently, and will be shopping for a masculine/country looking bed set that works for our farm.

You are most appreciated. Thank-You again for this exciting experience. May Jesus Bless you and yours.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra C.
Today

This is the third Sherpa comforter I am purchasing. Good quality!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANN G.
1 day ago , NY

no comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda J.
1 day ago

Found everything I needed! Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri C.
1 day ago

N/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rena G.
1 day ago

N/A

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
1 day ago

Easy to use site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth M.
1 day ago

Time will tell

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy K.
1 day ago

King shams were on sale for 37.99, regular price was 38.00. 20% off was said to be reflected in sale price. One penny is not 20% off and then was charged 16.99 for shipping.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony L.
2 days ago

Quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy W.
2 days ago

Fine

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl I.
2 days ago

Website easy to navigate. Huge selection. They carry my favorite Thomasville bedding. Yay!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina C.
2 days ago

Thanks for allowing me to do business with your company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan D.
2 days ago

Fairly good, hope this isn't a scam website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois S.
2 days ago

I found what I was looking for at less price than a separate website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim B.
2 days ago

So far so good. Let's see how quickly it gets here.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula E.
2 days ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah C.
2 days ago

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024