Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

581 Verified Customer Reviews

581 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
508
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy D.
Today , LA

I never received it and my money was taken from my bank the next day. Please tell me what happened and what are you going to do about it?

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Would Recommend
1/5
St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver 2Tone Oval Pendant on 20" Stainless Chain (SM8496SH)
St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver 2Tone Oval Pendant on 20" Stainless Chain (SM8496SH)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I never received it!!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan G.
Today

I wish I could see a preview of the engraving


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth B.
Today

Good experience. 3rd time I've used this company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine B.
Today , VA

Beautiful charm Miraculous Medal and chain. I have re-ordered twice since receiving my first medal.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Embellished Miraculous Medal Charm - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (0301MSS)
Embellished Miraculous Medal Charm - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (0301MSS)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I love this medal

This medal and chain are beautiful! I love giving as a gift and it is always very much appreciated.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward P.
1 day ago

Quality Items


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa R.
2 days ago

Easy and fast


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole F.
2 days ago

Great website! Found exactly what I was looking for!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margit R.
2 days ago

I found exactly what I was looking for.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn L.
3 days ago

How the heck do you request engraving???

Company Response

I contacted our customer to talk her through the "Select Engraving" option on the product page.  I was able to take her engraving request over the phone.  Our customer care is our top priority and do our best to get back to every customer within 24 hours when they need assistance.  


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary G.
3 days ago

I found the metal I was looking for


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
3 days ago , texas

This is my go-to gift for new babies. The vendor is great, very fast turn-around. Heavy, good quality medal. The engraving is an added bonus.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Response

Patron Saint Medals recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Gold Oxide Baby With Angel Crib Medal With Pink Ribbon - Pendant (4300PGX)
Gold Oxide Baby With Angel Crib Medal With Pink Ribbon - Pendant (4300PGX)
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Beautiful crib medal

I have purchase several of these medals in gold and pewter. They are very high quality. I love that they engrave it, but on this last one I ordered, the engraving was faint and difficult to see.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda P.
4 days ago

So far so good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BEVERLY S.
4 days ago

So easy to navigate site and find patron saint medal I was looking for! Very excited to see and give to our son at Christmas! Thanks SO much! Bev


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarrod F.
4 days ago

Amazing customer service!!! Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
5 days ago

Looking forward to receiving my St. Benedict XL crucifix and 27" chain.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott G.
5 days ago

Easy to view and order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony M.
5 days ago , Ky

Really did a lot of searching for this item went to a lot of other sites but I found the perfect gift here at Patron Saints.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large Marines Cross Medal - 14kt Gold 1 1/8" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (4145Y)
Large Marines Cross Medal - 14kt Gold 1 1/8" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (4145Y)
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Just what I wanted really looks great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra B.
6 days ago

Very easy and convenient


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca T.
1 week ago

Easy ordering process. Super selection!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara K.
1 week ago

Great products. Easy shopping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022