partsourceonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 651 Ratings

5
478 (73.4%)
4
142 (21.8%)
3
30 (4.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(76)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(478)
4
(131)
3
(30)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(70)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(464)
4
(148)
3
(37)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(66)
4
(20)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(8)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

partsourceonline.com

R

Robin S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CRAIG K.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to locate part, good price, easy transaction - we will work out the disk size issue
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
CRAIG K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Western Digital RE2 WD7500AYYS 750GB 16MB SATA 3.0Gb/s 3.5" Hard Drive

View this product

Pending further formatting of hard drives

I received the disks, and they work however the size is incorrect. The label indicates 750GB but see below. They were formatted and all I get out of them is approximately 370 GB each. At the suggestion of PartSource, I am getting a USB caddy and will format externally with Windows to see if this fixes the size issue. Disks are in a NAS device currently but all it see's is 370GB for each drive.

D

Donald O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Amber M.
01/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and good pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy S.
12/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did a Google search for a part, never heard of you before but found the item was half of what anyone else wanted, if all is good will definitely shop here more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank R.
11/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

See if you can get it here in 2 days. I need it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bachman A.
09/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since I couldn't have a guest account. I gather my personal information will be used for your gain.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Christopher H.
07/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you have availability on a Power Button for this same model HP Laptop I would purchase that as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley O.
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the part I wanted for much cheaper than other sites. If it gets here in a timely fashion I’ll be super happy! So far, would definitely order from this site again, my husband is a big computer nerd and is always wanting upgrades.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your product doesn't say if it is new, used, or refurbished. Slightly dissapointing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Chris has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Seagate Constellation ES.3 ST4000NM0023 4TB 7200 RPM 128MB Cache SAS 6Gb/s 3.5in

View this product

Used or new?

I still have no idea if these are new or used, but they have an additional label for Huawei on them leading me to believe their are used.

Loading Page Animation

See more partsourceonline.com Reviews

Visit partsourceonline.com ►