partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Dorman Products 99104 Keyless Entry Transmitter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 99104 Keyless Entry Transmitter
See more product reviews

Gerardo M - 07/11/2022

save me money

Work excelent and recomend to everyone thanks save me over $100.00

Gerardo M

07/11/2022 - NM

Easy to find on line and work exelent


Dorman Products 590-068 Park Assist Camera
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-068 Park Assist Camera
See more product reviews

Crystal K - 07/09/2022

It works okay. I'm just used to the old camera I had before it quit.

Crystal K

07/09/2022 - NC

Fast shipping, great prices.


K&N 33-2345 Air Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K&N 33-2345 Air Filter
See more product reviews

Leon S - 07/09/2022

Product works as described. Great price and super fast shipping. Thank you Parts Hawk!


Acura Integra Distributor | WAI DST17423
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acura Integra Distributor | WAI DST17423
See more product reviews

H. P - 07/08/2022

Product is as advertised and delivered promptly. Great deal.

H. P

07/08/2022 - KS

Good price. Product as advertised. Delivered promptly.


Energy Suspension 3.4156R Body Mount Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Energy Suspension 3.4156R Body Mount Set
See more product reviews

Jon H - 07/08/2022

This product was considerably less money than others were selling it for. That makes the difference for me. I've installed 2 mounts so far and they seem worth for my h2.

Jon H

07/08/2022 - MA

The parts were what they advertised, they came a day or 2 early, so I'm pleased !!!


Autopart International 1424-639968 Disc Brake Pad Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Autopart International 1424-639968 Disc Brake Pad Set
See more product reviews

Oleg K - 07/07/2022

Broken box, no brake pad inside.

We received empty and damaged box, this item HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED!

Oleg K

07/07/2022 - MD

Small suggestion: For credit card phone number, change hint pop-up from " delivery question" to something like "cardholder phone number"


Dorman Products 911-922 Engine Intake Manifold Runner Control Motor for Hyundai Sonata
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 911-922 Engine Intake Manifold Runner Control Motor for Hyundai Sonata
See more product reviews

Justin L - 07/07/2022

This part was delivered in a timely manner and was an ease to order.

Justin L

07/07/2022 - TX

Best price out there!


Prothane 4-504-BL Engine Mount Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prothane 4-504-BL Engine Mount Kit
See more product reviews

JORGE M - 07/05/2022

this brand make a performance products

JORGE M

07/05/2022 - TX

this mounts fit on the old mount on plymounth roadrunner 1973 440 big block


SKF 4079AA Wheel Hub O-Ring for Jeep Grand Cherokee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKF 4079AA Wheel Hub O-Ring for Jeep Grand Cherokee
See more product reviews

Wayne - 07/05/2022

Amazing company for parts

Partshawk is amazing! Hard to find parts with very fast and free shipping. I will use Partshawk over and over.

Wayne

07/05/2022 - CA

Quick and easy site with great parts availability. Simply amazing customer service with fast and free shipping. No one else comes close.


SPC Performance 84130 Alignment Camber Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPC Performance 84130 Alignment Camber Kit
See more product reviews

Rafael R - 07/04/2022

Great product

Great part and fast shipping


Smittybilt 7619 Foot Rest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smittybilt 7619 Foot Rest
See more product reviews

Tylerr F - 07/03/2022

Must have

The tolerances could be better. Seems like the gaps are larger than the hinge significantly. If I tighten the foot rest anymore it'll get bent. Other than that they work great

Tylerr F

07/03/2022 - IN

Good place to buy from


Melling MC1259 Engine Camshaft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling MC1259 Engine Camshaft
See more product reviews

John H - 07/03/2022

Fast shipping will buy from again

John H

07/03/2022 - FL

Fast shipping and great price Will buy from again


Ford Escape Rear Park Assist Camera | Dorman Products 590-419
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford Escape Rear Park Assist Camera | Dorman Products 590-419
See more product reviews

Ricardo M - 07/01/2022

Fast shipping

Ricardo M

07/01/2022 - IL

Great purchase fast shipping


Ram 1500 Air Suspension Compressor | Dorman Products 949-356XD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ram 1500 Air Suspension Compressor | Dorman Products 949-356XD
See more product reviews

JOSH E - 07/01/2022

Great Price!!

Great Price! And Customer Service was quick to respond with questioins. Will purchase from Parts Hawk again! Thanks!

JOSH E

07/01/2022 - IN

Great communicators! Will buy again!


Dorman Products 674-543 Exhaust Manifold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 674-543 Exhaust Manifold
See more product reviews

SAMUEL G - 06/30/2022

Awesome deal, cheapest part anywhere I found by over $40


FEL-PRO 8105 Exhaust Pipe Flange Gasket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FEL-PRO 8105 Exhaust Pipe Flange Gasket
See more product reviews

michael S - 06/29/2022

good n fast

michael S

06/29/2022 - IL

very good


FEL-PRO MS 8348 B Intake and Exhaust Manifolds Combination Gasket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FEL-PRO MS 8348 B Intake and Exhaust Manifolds Combination Gasket
See more product reviews

michael S - 06/29/2022

good n fast

michael S

06/29/2022 - IL

very good


Toyota Tundra Tailgate Handle | Dorman Products 80866
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra Tailgate Handle | Dorman Products 80866
See more product reviews

Jared R - 06/28/2022

Thank you for the ultra fast shipping! I couldn't give a full 5 stars because the fitment didn't seem perfect. It could be the condition of the tailgate it was installed in. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the tailgate handle. Works very well. Seems like a quality product and a good price.

Jared R

06/28/2022 - IA

Quick and easy! Fast shipping!


Ford Mustang Automatic Transmission Shift Lever | Dorman Products 926-298
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford Mustang Automatic Transmission Shift Lever | Dorman Products 926-298
See more product reviews

Rick K - 06/25/2022

Product was great

Rick K

06/25/2022 - WA

Ordering was very easy


Honda Ridgeline Headlight Switch | Standard Motor Products HLS-1553
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Ridgeline Headlight Switch | Standard Motor Products HLS-1553
See more product reviews

Ezequiel R - 06/25/2022

Excellent seller, fast shipping

Ezequiel R

06/25/2022 - FL

Ok


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022