partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Lund 23979004 Step Nerf Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lund 23979004 Step Nerf Bar
See more product reviews

Jesse M - 08/04/2022

no


Four Seasons 1462NK A/C Compressor and Component Kit for Dodge Ram 1500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four Seasons 1462NK A/C Compressor and Component Kit for Dodge Ram 1500
See more product reviews

Gilbert O - 08/04/2022

Ac kit

Everything was professionally wrapped.

Gilbert O

08/04/2022 - TX

The only bad part was no customer service or no phone.


Chrysler Concorde Interior Door Handle | Dorman Products 82093
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chrysler Concorde Interior Door Handle | Dorman Products 82093
See more product reviews

Steven A - 08/03/2022

Great buy / Pleased with the purchase.

Pleased with the purchase.

Steven A

08/03/2022 - NY

Received as advertised.


Gates K061073RPM Serpentine Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates K061073RPM Serpentine Belt
See more product reviews

Carl I - 08/03/2022

Good price, good description.


Dorman Products 590-068 Park Assist Camera
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-068 Park Assist Camera
See more product reviews

John K - 08/01/2022

best price

John K

08/01/2022 - MI

great price on good product


Fox Factory Inc 985-24-191 Shock Absorber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fox Factory Inc 985-24-191 Shock Absorber
See more product reviews

Trevor S - 08/01/2022

Is actually the newer style shock than pictured which was a nice plus!

Trevor S

08/01/2022 - KS

Great prices and super fast shipping!


Fox Factory Inc 980-24-664 Shock Absorber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fox Factory Inc 980-24-664 Shock Absorber
See more product reviews

Trevor S - 08/01/2022

Is actually the newer style shock than pictured which was a nice plus!

Trevor S

08/01/2022 - KS

Great prices and super fast shipping!


Toyota 4Runner Cargo Area Liner | Weathertech 40228
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 4Runner Cargo Area Liner | Weathertech 40228
See more product reviews

Zhenya N - 08/01/2022

Great buy at a great price - and super fast shipping, it showed up at my door the next day!

Zhenya N

08/01/2022 - PA

Very easy to find what I was looking for, and to find the best deal on that item at Parts Hawk.


Dorman Products 902-682 Engine Coolant Thermostat Housing Assembly
Dorman Products 902-682 Engine Coolant Thermostat Housing Assembly
See more product reviews

Not I - 07/31/2022

Substandard - Housing Cracked First Day - Mechanic Install

I had a coolant flush and Dorman part # 902-682 thermostat replaced on my son's first car by my lifetime mechanic as he was getting DTCs P0126 & P0128. My son noticed engine coolant running down the pavement from under his car later the same day after install. 2007 Mazda 3 with a 2.0L engine was brought back to mechanic who stated this NEW customer-supplied Dorman part # 902-682 was faulty due to a cracked housing. Mechanic reinstalled with a MotoRad part #514-160 which he stated never causes him or his customers grief. Dorman CEO Kevin Olsen was contacted about this who stated this is the first instance of a cracked housing on this part on record. My son had to pay labour twice for this repair + an additional jug of 50/50 Mazda Blue II engine coolant.


Dorman Products 911-922 Engine Intake Manifold Runner Control Motor for Hyundai Sonata
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 911-922 Engine Intake Manifold Runner Control Motor for Hyundai Sonata
See more product reviews

Anon - 07/30/2022

Trustworthy dealer

Oreiley wanted to charge over double the price of this part. I still could have found the part for cheaper than here, but from sketchy websites. I got the part fast and parts hawk was on it to send tracking numbers and following up to make sure I got the right part. So I feel pretty good about buying from here in the future.

Anon

07/30/2022 - UT

Great buying experience


Carter M60337 Mechanical Fuel Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carter M60337 Mechanical Fuel Pump
See more product reviews

Scott P - 07/29/2022

identical to the original

Scott P

07/29/2022 - PA

very easy


Ford F-150 Floor Mat Set | Weathertech 44697-1-2IM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford F-150 Floor Mat Set | Weathertech 44697-1-2IM
See more product reviews

Mark B - 07/29/2022

Great price fast shipping!


Four Seasons 26736 A/C System O-Ring and Gasket Kit for Chevrolet Camaro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four Seasons 26736 A/C System O-Ring and Gasket Kit for Chevrolet Camaro
See more product reviews

Andrew G - 07/29/2022

Great price and fast shipping

Andrew G

07/29/2022 - CA

Great price and fast shipping


Dorman Products 711-047.1 Spline Key Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 711-047.1 Spline Key Adapter
See more product reviews

Jim K - 07/28/2022

Works well

Jim K

07/28/2022 - OH

Easy shopping


Weathertech 110049-120049 Mud Flap Kit for Chevrolet Colorado
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weathertech 110049-120049 Mud Flap Kit for Chevrolet Colorado
See more product reviews

gerald R - 07/28/2022

great price,fast delivery


Honda Civic Front Left Power Window Motor and Regulator Assembly | Dorman Products 748-742
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Civic Front Left Power Window Motor and Regulator Assembly | Dorman Products 748-742
See more product reviews

jerry - 07/28/2022

Fast ship. Nice part. Works as expexted. Easy fit install.

jerry

07/28/2022 - MI

Great


Firestone 3461 Shock Absorber Air Hose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firestone 3461 Shock Absorber Air Hose
See more product reviews

Susan I - 07/26/2022

works well for ease of filling air bags, but will let both sides empty if there is a leak.


Ford F-150 Rear Suspension Leveling Kit | Firestone 2582
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford F-150 Rear Suspension Leveling Kit | Firestone 2582
See more product reviews

Susan I - 07/26/2022

So far so good- had one slow leak at a fitting, so I would suggest testing the system for leaks by filling up and waiting before putting a heavy load on and travelling any distance.


Jeep Wrangler Front Bumper | Poison Spyder 17-57-010DBTP1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler Front Bumper | Poison Spyder 17-57-010DBTP1
See more product reviews

Andy C - 07/25/2022

Amazing piece, but it came with the wrong instructions


Dodge Ram Mud Flap Kit | Weathertech 110026-120026
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dodge Ram Mud Flap Kit | Weathertech 110026-120026
See more product reviews

Bill - 07/23/2022

Perfect fit and the installation is a breeze!!

Bill

07/23/2022 - CA

Fast service and great prices.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022