partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Standard Motor Products RY-1767 Daytime Running Light Relay
Standard Motor Products RY-1767 Daytime Running Light Relay
See more product reviews

Robert C - 08/24/2023

Exact fit delivered on time


Jeep Grand Cherokee Coil Spring Bracket | Dorman Products 926-083
Jeep Grand Cherokee Coil Spring Bracket | Dorman Products 926-083
See more product reviews

Manos P - 08/22/2023

Glad i ordered it

The item appears to be well made and at a good price.


Dorman Products 970-5007CD ABS Wheel Speed Sensor
Dorman Products 970-5007CD ABS Wheel Speed Sensor
See more product reviews

charlie D - 08/22/2023

all good thank you


Dorman Products 989-711 Ignition Lock Cylinder
Dorman Products 989-711 Ignition Lock Cylinder
See more product reviews

Ted D - 08/21/2023

Good price


Gates 90K-38501HDA Serpentine Belt Drive Component Kit for Freightliner Century Class
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates 90K-38501HDA Serpentine Belt Drive Component Kit for Freightliner Century Class
See more product reviews

Rodrigo R - 08/21/2023

Very good

Rodrigo R

08/21/2023 - IL

Good


Mazda 2 Engine Water Pump | GMB 145-1570
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mazda 2 Engine Water Pump | GMB 145-1570
See more product reviews

Darwin S - 08/21/2023

.

Darwin S

08/21/2023 - MT

.


FEL-PRO 17116 Engine Conversion Gasket Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FEL-PRO 17116 Engine Conversion Gasket Set
See more product reviews

Farren F - 08/21/2023

This set does not contain the rubber front cover gasket, only paper so does not work with marine engine.

Farren F

08/21/2023 - MT

Quick shipping and good price.


Dorman Products 590-205 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-205 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

Jeff K - 08/21/2023

So far so good everything works

Jeff K

08/21/2023 - PA

I prefer to talk to people but this is the way all business is going which is sad ! But I got the parts I ordered in 3 days ..


Ford Focus Power Window Relay | Standard Motor Products RY-784
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford Focus Power Window Relay | Standard Motor Products RY-784
See more product reviews

Aaron - 08/20/2023

Had 2 new ones inoperative out of the box.

Original one would not allow window to roll down intermittently. Performed circuit diagnosis. Replacement relay goes down fine. Will not go up, reinstalled original relay to roll up. Partshawk took almost 2 weeks to finally send return label. Ordered a new one from a different supplier, same results, but much better return process. Might have to source from salvage yard.

Aaron

08/20/2023 - IA

Great selection, great price, easy ordering process. One product was missing pieces, one product was defective out of the box. Return process was very difficult to start, had to keep contacting company for resolution, requests got ignored. After almost 2 weeks finally got return label for defective item. Missing items never got resolved. Likely my first and last purchase. But if you don't have any issues, they do have great prices and selection.


Ford Focus Front Suspension Stabilizer Bar Link Kit | Mevotech TXK80066
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford Focus Front Suspension Stabilizer Bar Link Kit | Mevotech TXK80066
See more product reviews

Aaron - 08/20/2023

Well overbuilt.

Extremely well built, probably way more than needed. Grease fittings on one side are hard to access. One was missing the nuts, and they are a different thread than the originals, and an odd nut that is hard to find a typical hardware store.

Aaron

08/20/2023 - IA

Great selection, great price, easy ordering process. One product was missing pieces, one product was defective out of the box. Return process was very difficult to start, had to keep contacting company for resolution, requests got ignored. After almost 2 weeks finally got return label for defective item. Missing items never got resolved. Likely my first and last purchase. But if you don't have any issues, they do have great prices and selection.


Gates FCM128 Engine Cooling Fan Module
Gates FCM128 Engine Cooling Fan Module
See more product reviews

Jeremy D - 08/20/2023

Worked great for 2011 Taurus SHO


Jeep Grand Cherokee A/C Compressor | DENSO 471-0399
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jeep Grand Cherokee A/C Compressor | DENSO 471-0399
See more product reviews

Albert W - 08/19/2023

Great buy for a good quality part

it came on time and so far this compressor is working like what it supposed to.

Albert W

08/19/2023 - CA

very convenient


Dorman Products 711-621 Wheel Lock Set
Dorman Products 711-621 Wheel Lock Set
See more product reviews

TBNB B - 08/18/2023

Great fit! Great buy


Lexus GX470 A/C Condenser Fan Assembly | TYC 611270
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lexus GX470 A/C Condenser Fan Assembly | TYC 611270
See more product reviews

Ryan C - 08/18/2023

Super fast! Perfect fit! I will always use Parts Hawk for any automotive needs I have.

Ryan C

08/18/2023 - NV

Parts Hawk is the best!


Nissan D21 Fuel Pump Module Assembly | US Motor Works USEP8268S
Nissan D21 Fuel Pump Module Assembly | US Motor Works USEP8268S
See more product reviews

Jesse C - 08/18/2023

Yes, I got my product. It was in good shape and it was fast. Plus, they kept checking in to see let me know where it was and when it was gonna be delivered so I’m satisfy thank you very much


BD Diesel 1036520 Diesel Fuel Injector Pump Driver Relocation Kit for Chevrolet C1500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BD Diesel 1036520 Diesel Fuel Injector Pump Driver Relocation Kit for Chevrolet C1500
See more product reviews

Adalid P - 08/17/2023

Bery bery good super como lo esplica

Adalid P

08/17/2023 - WA

Super vien me quede sorprendido de lo rapido que llego


Four Seasons 75873 HVAC Blower Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four Seasons 75873 HVAC Blower Motor
See more product reviews

Lehman R - 08/17/2023

Great after market product

Lehman R

08/17/2023 - AL

Awesome product


Four Seasons 37535 HVAC Recirculation Door Actuator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four Seasons 37535 HVAC Recirculation Door Actuator
See more product reviews

Willie S - 08/17/2023

item was an exact fit .

Willie S

08/17/2023 - NC

quick shipping, as described


Nissan 300ZX Fuel Injector | Standard Motor Products FJ142
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nissan 300ZX Fuel Injector | Standard Motor Products FJ142
See more product reviews

Mark H - 08/16/2023

Way to go Injectors!

Received 10 am and in car running by 4pm! Perfect fit and we were every happy to have new, not refurbished. Solved the poor performance right away, outstanding parts!

Mark H

08/16/2023 - PA

Glad to find new parts. Shipping was a bit unrealistic but I suppose you need some profit somewhere.


Motorcraft DY-1077 Ignition Control Module
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motorcraft DY-1077 Ignition Control Module
See more product reviews

Justin D - 08/15/2023

Different than the advertised picture.

So I’m old pushrod mechanic who has worked on fords for as long as I can remember. My truck needed a TFI module due to drivability concerns. I found a TFI module on this website and I instantly bought it because the picture of the TFI module said Motorcraft on the top. I know from working as a long time Ford technician that replacing these type of ignition component is best with OEM. When I received the module the Motorcraft box was torn to threads and the TFI was loose rolling around in the envelope. That wasn’t the the thing that bothered me, I was okay with that. What bothered me the most was the TFI module didn’t have Motorcraft stamped on the top. It wasn’t what was advertised on the website in the picture. While the price was good, it leaves me disappointed to know that I can’t be sure what brand of part is in my fully restored OEM parts only truck, yes I’m very picky about what parts I use on my truck. While I know these OEM parts are becoming harder and harder to come by, I would have rather know that I wasn’t buying a product that didn’t say Motorcraft, like it showed in the picture. I do need more parts for my truck but I’ll probably shop elsewhere in fear of getting a different product that advertised in a picture.

Justin D

08/15/2023 - TX

The buying experience was easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024