partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Toyota 4Runner Floor Mat Set | Weathertech 44011-1-2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 4Runner Floor Mat Set | Weathertech 44011-1-2
See more product reviews

David C - 10/30/2022

Quick shipping. Great price.

David C

10/30/2022 - NC

Easy purchase!


Walker Exhaust 82681 Catalytic Converter-Direct Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walker Exhaust 82681 Catalytic Converter-Direct Fit
See more product reviews

Sean O - 10/29/2022

The catalytic converter is fine. It was drop shipped from who knows where and their packaging was pathetic. They jammed 2 boxes together around the converter with zero padding. I'm lucky it's usable. UPS hit the front of my house so hard with the package that they damaged a large section of stucco. I reported these issues to the seller, but they don't care.

Sean O

10/29/2022 - CA

I stated my discontent and was met with apathy. There is virtually zero chance that I'll be ordering from y'all again.


Odyssey Battery ODX-AGM65 Vehicle Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Odyssey Battery ODX-AGM65 Vehicle Battery
See more product reviews

Clayton C - 10/29/2022

Odyssey Battery ODX-AGM65 Vehicle Battery

Great battery. I hope it last several years.


Saab 9-3 HVAC Push Button Set | Dorman Products 76833
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saab 9-3 HVAC Push Button Set | Dorman Products 76833
See more product reviews

KM - 10/28/2022

.

KM

10/28/2022 - FL

.


Melling M365HV Engine Oil Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling M365HV Engine Oil Pump
See more product reviews

Kelly D - 10/27/2022

Lowest price on the internet!

Kelly D

10/27/2022 - TN

Fast shipping.


Melling 22213 Engine Camshaft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling 22213 Engine Camshaft
See more product reviews

ALBERTO M - 10/26/2022

Good prices, fast delivery, I will continue to buy more products ... thanks


URO Parts 1075420804 Fuel Tank Sending Unit for Mercedes-Benz 350SL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
URO Parts 1075420804 Fuel Tank Sending Unit for Mercedes-Benz 350SL
See more product reviews

YuDaMan - 10/25/2022

GREAT price with a $20 off coupon.

YuDaMan

10/25/2022 - CT

Price was so good I was skeptical of this site, since I had not run across it before while buying thousands of dollars of parts.


Dorman Products 949-522 Air Spring to Coil Spring Conversion Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 949-522 Air Spring to Coil Spring Conversion Kit
See more product reviews

Evan H - 10/25/2022

Did this conversion on my 1997 Lincoln town Car Cartier. Installation only took a hour! Great website to purchase from at a great price!

Evan H

10/25/2022 - MI

Great Explanation


Standard Motor Products FJ1232 Fuel Injector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Motor Products FJ1232 Fuel Injector
See more product reviews

Tom - 10/25/2022

Good transaction

Tom

10/25/2022 - IA

Great transaction


Sunsong 3401575 Power Steering Pressure Line Hose Assembly for Chevrolet El Camino
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunsong 3401575 Power Steering Pressure Line Hose Assembly for Chevrolet El Camino
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/24/2022

Super speedy!

Anonymous Customer

10/24/2022 - AL

Fast and in stock!


ACDelco 214-2306 EGR Cooler Bypass Valve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACDelco 214-2306 EGR Cooler Bypass Valve
See more product reviews

Billy W - 10/23/2022

Oem parts below retail prices.

Billy W

10/23/2022 - CA

Good


Energy Suspension 16.18102G Suspension Bushing Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Energy Suspension 16.18102G Suspension Bushing Kit
See more product reviews

Nelson V - 10/23/2022

Best Price

Can't find this cheaper anywhere else. It's not some cheap knock-off either.

Nelson V

10/23/2022 - IL

Lowest price for the Energy Suspension mater bushing kits.


Gates T104RB Engine Timing Belt for Nissan 300ZX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates T104RB Engine Timing Belt for Nissan 300ZX
See more product reviews

Mark P - 10/22/2022

Partshawk rawks

A must for interference motors

Mark P

10/22/2022 - AZ

Nice site, best price anywhere. You earned a new regular customer for sure.


Gates 9740HD Accessory Drive Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates 9740HD Accessory Drive Belt
See more product reviews

Steven B - 10/21/2022

Found this product on PartsHawk web site. was the only place I could find it.

Steven B

10/21/2022 - WV

Good and easy to find the parts I was looking for.


GM Genuine Parts 29531325 Multi-Purpose Gasket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GM Genuine Parts 29531325 Multi-Purpose Gasket
See more product reviews

Scott B - 10/20/2022

Stock parts

Exactly what i needed

Scott B

10/20/2022 - CO

Got what i needed pretty quick


Dorman Products 627-000 Radiator Coolant Hose Connector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 627-000 Radiator Coolant Hose Connector
See more product reviews

Heriberto M - 10/17/2022

Receive the right part and quick delivery Thanks,


Lexus RX300 Brake Master Cylinder | Centric Parts 130.44811
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lexus RX300 Brake Master Cylinder | Centric Parts 130.44811
See more product reviews

Larry - 10/17/2022

Item as advertised

Larry

10/17/2022 - OK

Customer friendly online ordering


Arnott Industries AS-3153 Air Suspension Strut for Mercedes-Benz ML350
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arnott Industries AS-3153 Air Suspension Strut for Mercedes-Benz ML350
See more product reviews

Charles V - 10/16/2022

Arnott manufactures the best replacement air suspension components, and partshawk shipped it lightning quick.

Charles V

10/16/2022 - SC

Lightning fast shipping


Dorman Products 46044 PCV Valve Hose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 46044 PCV Valve Hose
See more product reviews

Jonathon - 10/15/2022

Came in a timely manner. Great product, Great durability material.

Jonathon

10/15/2022 - AZ

Very fast!


Nissan Sentra A/C Compressor | Four Seasons 68662
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nissan Sentra A/C Compressor | Four Seasons 68662
See more product reviews

mohan V - 10/13/2022

Best place for auto parts

Delivery was very quick and part was in perfect condition

mohan V

10/13/2022 - GA

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023