partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Ford F-150 Floor Mat Set | Weathertech 44697-1-2IM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford F-150 Floor Mat Set | Weathertech 44697-1-2IM
See more product reviews

J T - 09/03/2022

I thought the price may be too good to be true - AMAZING DEAL!

Parts Hawk had such a low price on these mats I was worried they were the wrong ones or mis-labeled on the website. Not only were they shipped immediately and arrived within a few days, they were the exact front & back F-150 new HP style mats I wanted at a savings of almost $100 than other websites. Brand new, factory sealed box. WOW! Couldn't be happier!

J T

09/03/2022 - AZ

Fast shipping, amazing deal! I was worried the price was too good to be true but I trusted the reviews and ordered the parts. Wow! What a great deal!


Walker Products 250-54034 Oxygen Sensor for Suzuki SX4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walker Products 250-54034 Oxygen Sensor for Suzuki SX4
See more product reviews

Lev R - 09/03/2022

Rocket fast shipping

Lev R

09/03/2022 - TX

Smooth transaction


Dorman Products 949-005 Air Suspension Compressor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 949-005 Air Suspension Compressor
See more product reviews

James D - 09/01/2022

Quality product

James D

09/01/2022 - AL

easy to use website


ACDelco 19149234 ABS Modulator Valve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACDelco 19149234 ABS Modulator Valve
See more product reviews

Terry S - 09/01/2022

Hard to find....found it!

Needed a part for an older, 20 yr old Chevrolet truck and PartsHawk had it.

Terry S

09/01/2022 - WI

Online easy to shop


Racequip 741001 Safety Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Racequip 741001 Safety Harness
See more product reviews

Garage B - 08/31/2022

Awesome Harness!

Best price I found online. Already knew I wanted it but I always search for deals and saved about $20 off the standard price. Works for me!

Garage B

08/31/2022 - TX

Love the site. Especially love when you have the best price. I'm that person that will shop for 3-7 days before pulling the trigger just trying to save a little cash. Shipping was very fast also!


Chevrolet Corvette Manual Steering to Power Steering Conversion Kit | Borgeson 999032
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chevrolet Corvette Manual Steering to Power Steering Conversion Kit | Borgeson 999032
See more product reviews

Daniel W - 08/31/2022

Yup for a corvette

Item as stated

Daniel W

08/31/2022 - NY

Package was lost by UPS Parthawk was quick to follow up on the delay. Sent a replacement in a timely manner. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase from again.


Clevite CB-1453A(4) Engine Connecting Rod Bearing Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clevite CB-1453A(4) Engine Connecting Rod Bearing Set
See more product reviews

Brandi S - 08/31/2022

good stuff


Edelbrock 4446 Engine Valve Cover Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edelbrock 4446 Engine Valve Cover Set
See more product reviews

Aron P - 08/29/2022

Smooth , Legit Transaction

The item was what was described and had the best price on the internet ! Parts Hawk you guys rock. I have to tell more ppl about you guys. At first I was skeptical to order directly bc I did not know anything about this company . However I was on Amazon looking for the same part and saw that they were a vendor and it was a no brainer to go directly on parts hawk website . Thank You Guys

Aron P

08/29/2022 - TX

Was a little hesitant to purchase from them but I saw they were a vendor I purchased from before from Amazon so it was a no brainer to order Directly. I own 3 Trucks so I'll be buying here more often. Prices are competitive and quality of products are top of the line


Alfa Romeo Giulia Front Floor Mat Set | Weathertech 4412071
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alfa Romeo Giulia Front Floor Mat Set | Weathertech 4412071
See more product reviews

Brian J - 08/29/2022

Fast shipping. Perfect.

Fits well. Just what I was looking for.

Brian J

08/29/2022 - NC

Great price. Super Fast shipping. Highly recommend.


Dorman Products 949-002 Air Suspension Compressor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 949-002 Air Suspension Compressor
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 08/29/2022

Exact fit


Gates K060588 Serpentine Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates K060588 Serpentine Belt
See more product reviews

Jimmy R - 08/29/2022

Have not had a chance to install yet to check for fit


Beck Arnley 178-8527 Direct Ignition Coil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beck Arnley 178-8527 Direct Ignition Coil
See more product reviews

James G - 08/27/2022

A High Quality Ignition Coil OEM Mazda Replacement

This Beck Arnley works very well as advertised. Replacement part even has an OEM Mazda molded logo. My 2014 Mazda6 Touring SkyActiv 2.5L engine now runs smoothly. Will surely come back for more business. Thank You, PartsHawk!!

James G

08/27/2022 - CA

BEST PRICE ON THE INTERWEBS


Ford Bronco Fuel Tank | Dorman Products 576-156
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford Bronco Fuel Tank | Dorman Products 576-156
See more product reviews

Kristy B - 08/25/2022

Ford Bronco Fuel Tank

Ordered this Ford Bronco fuel tank on Aug. 15 and received it on Aug.18. Wow! Best price, fastest shipping. Thank you Parts Hawk! Will definitely do business with you again!! :)

Kristy B

08/25/2022 - MO

Quick and very easy to find the part I needed!! Great prices and very fast shipping!! Couldn't be happier!!


B&W Trailer Hitches TS20037B Trailer Hitch Ball Mount
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&W Trailer Hitches TS20037B Trailer Hitch Ball Mount
See more product reviews

Billy C - 08/22/2022

Great transaction with you


Dorman Products 590-222 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-222 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

jack - 08/21/2022

right part fast delivery

jack

08/21/2022 - NC

great


Edelmann 7877 Power Steering Power Cylinder Piston Rod Seal Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edelmann 7877 Power Steering Power Cylinder Piston Rod Seal Kit
See more product reviews

Alan A - 08/21/2022

Great value and quick delivery.

Parts were delivered quickly and as described.

Alan A

08/21/2022 - AZ

Great value and quick delivery.


Dorman Products 525-206 Air Bag Clockspring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 525-206 Air Bag Clockspring
See more product reviews

Rich K - 08/20/2022

I will buy here again!!

Awesome pricing and timely delivery.


URO Parts 1137500077 Trunk Lid Seal for Mercedes-Benz 230SL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
URO Parts 1137500077 Trunk Lid Seal for Mercedes-Benz 230SL
See more product reviews

John F - 08/20/2022

Thank you for speedy service

John F

08/20/2022 - NY

Thank you for your speedy service


Ford F53 Brake Hydraulic Hose | Dorman Products H621039
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford F53 Brake Hydraulic Hose | Dorman Products H621039
See more product reviews

garrett V - 08/19/2022

Fast delivery


Dorman Products 911-922 Engine Intake Manifold Runner Control Motor for Hyundai Sonata
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 911-922 Engine Intake Manifold Runner Control Motor for Hyundai Sonata
See more product reviews

Panthenie G - 08/19/2022

Sp far tha part was installed but had to reset code twice, but after a week check engine light back on for tha same part

Panthenie G

08/19/2022 - AR

It was good so far, only thing I didn't like is they don't have a live customer service number u can talk to for help. Other then that good prices


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022