partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Russell 632090 Fuel Hose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Russell 632090 Fuel Hose
See more product reviews

Bill G - 09/16/2022

Russell Proflex stainless hose

Best pricing, will be shopping here again.


K&N RU-5147DK Air Filter Wrap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K&N RU-5147DK Air Filter Wrap
See more product reviews

Mike S - 09/13/2022

Best price I could find and it was even delivered earlier than expected.

Mike S

09/13/2022 - MI

Found this to be the least expensive price on the internet!


Jeep Wrangler Air Bag Clockspring | Dorman Products 525-109
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler Air Bag Clockspring | Dorman Products 525-109
See more product reviews

Benjamin S - 09/13/2022

Very Pleased!

I'm very pleased with the price, shipping time and quality of the product. Thank you.

Benjamin S

09/13/2022 - FL

Great! Thank you.


Dorman Products 590-203 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-203 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

Talon B - 09/13/2022

Name brand part that was well packaged and arrived quickly. I'm impressed and will be a return customer in the future.

Talon B

09/13/2022 - UT

Great site to purchase from. Easy to find needed parts and the quality is great!


Dorman Products 425-384 Steering Shaft for Ford Explorer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 425-384 Steering Shaft for Ford Explorer
See more product reviews

Todd G - 09/12/2022

Need to return item. It’s 5/8” too short for my 2005 mercury mountaineer

Todd G

09/12/2022 - MN

Good price


Carlson 16217 Disc Brake Caliper Pin Boot Kit for Acura RDX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carlson 16217 Disc Brake Caliper Pin Boot Kit for Acura RDX
See more product reviews

Thinh N - 09/12/2022

Good part fit well

Thinh N

09/12/2022 - VA

Good part


Centric Parts 126.58009 Disc Brake Rotor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Centric Parts 126.58009 Disc Brake Rotor
See more product reviews

Rango345RT - 09/12/2022

Great pricing and super fast shipping

This was my 1st purchase from Parts Hawk and it was an awesome experience. They have great pricing with super fast shipping and on top of all superb customer service. I would recommend 100% Parts Hawk to anyone.

Rango345RT

09/12/2022 - NJ

Great pricing, super fast shipping and superb customer service what else can I ask for?


Edelbrock 43512 Engine Crankcase Breather Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edelbrock 43512 Engine Crankcase Breather Cap
See more product reviews

Larry H - 09/12/2022

Said it was for my car but I don't see where to install it. Tried looking it up online, I didn't find much. Guessing its for a aftermarket part?? I found a place for its use anyways.


Melling M356 Engine Oil Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling M356 Engine Oil Pump
See more product reviews

Darian C - 09/11/2022

Fast shipping great price

Darian C

09/11/2022 - GA

Fast shipping great price


Gates VVS114 Engine Variable Valve Timing (VVT) Solenoid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates VVS114 Engine Variable Valve Timing (VVT) Solenoid
See more product reviews

David M - 09/11/2022

Great price, fast shipping.

David M

09/11/2022 - CA

Easy to shop online, parts ordering was a breeze.


Russell 610080 Clamp-On Hose Fitting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Russell 610080 Clamp-On Hose Fitting
See more product reviews

sanford P - 09/10/2022

Very satisfied!

sanford P

09/10/2022 - MA

Very happy, thank you!


Dorman Products 576-144 Fuel Tank for Ford F-100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 576-144 Fuel Tank for Ford F-100
See more product reviews

Henry H - 09/09/2022

N/a

Henry H

09/09/2022 - GA

N/a


Dorman Products 20785 Brake Pedal Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 20785 Brake Pedal Pad
See more product reviews

Thomas S - 09/08/2022

perfect--thanks.

Thomas S

09/08/2022 - WV

thanks-great deal.


Remy 25208 Starter Motor for Chrysler 300
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remy 25208 Starter Motor for Chrysler 300
See more product reviews

Christian B - 09/08/2022

Poor customer service

The starter I received incorrect and it's been over 48hours since replayed to the email sent to me from your help email. I gave them all the info and images and they haven't bothered to get ba I to me. I would rate your customer service as zero stars,but had to put 1 star to complete survey.

Christian B

09/08/2022 - NC

Starter sent to me isn't even close to what I was ordering. You phone line is a joke, as it just tells you to submit issues on line. Its been 2 days since I've replied to your help email and no one has bothered to get back to me to correct the issue or attempt to find the correct starter for my vehicle . Right now I would rate you as zero stars if it would let me


Dorman Products 901-045 Door Window Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 901-045 Door Window Switch
See more product reviews

Donald K - 09/07/2022

Delivered as promised.


Dorman Products 901-044 Door Window Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 901-044 Door Window Switch
See more product reviews

Donald K - 09/07/2022

Delivered as promised.


Ram 1500 Exhaust Muffler | MBRP Exhaust S5143409
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ram 1500 Exhaust Muffler | MBRP Exhaust S5143409
See more product reviews

John K - 09/06/2022

Just right!

John K

09/06/2022 - PA

Thank you


Dorman Products 590-222 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-222 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

Jim F - 09/06/2022

RIGHT PART, GOOD PRICING AND QUICK DELIVERY

Jim F

09/06/2022 - MD

quick and efficient


Lund 73155 Liquid Transfer Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lund 73155 Liquid Transfer Tank
See more product reviews

Tim N - 09/06/2022

Excellent quality!!

Tim N

09/06/2022 - IL

Easy shopping and quick shipping


URO Parts PCF000012 Engine Coolant Reservoir
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
URO Parts PCF000012 Engine Coolant Reservoir
See more product reviews

Crystal J - 09/05/2022

Good service

Crystal J

09/05/2022 - OK

Good service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022