partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Spectra Premium S10338 Engine Crankshaft Position Sensor for Lexus LS460
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spectra Premium S10338 Engine Crankshaft Position Sensor for Lexus LS460
See more product reviews

Openzender T - 08/12/2023

I think the product was priced well and hopefully the durability will be just as good!

Openzender T

08/12/2023 - GA

I will continue to use you in the future!


ACDelco 45G10064 Suspension Stabilizer Bar Link for Ford Explorer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACDelco 45G10064 Suspension Stabilizer Bar Link for Ford Explorer
See more product reviews

Sergio - 08/11/2023

Original part, fast delivery. 100% satisfied

Original part, fast delivery. 100% satisfied

Sergio

08/11/2023 - FL

easy intuitive


Holley 703-36 Carburetor and Installation Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holley 703-36 Carburetor and Installation Kit
See more product reviews

Kim S - 08/11/2023

Was exactly what I needed and was here within a week.

Kim S

08/11/2023 - MI

Great pricing, free shipping


FOX Offroad Shocks 985-26-162 Shock Absorber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FOX Offroad Shocks 985-26-162 Shock Absorber
See more product reviews

daniel B - 08/10/2023

Only problem it’s been over a week and still waiting to hear about the clamp that holds the reservoir image shows a clamp description says it has a clamp but when I received the product it came with it universal clamp Not the one stated four in the picture still waiting for what they’re going to do

daniel B

08/10/2023 - AZ

fast and easy thank you


Chrysler PT Cruiser Alternator | WAI 11230N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chrysler PT Cruiser Alternator | WAI 11230N
See more product reviews

Matthews R - 08/10/2023

Perfect match quick delivery

Matthews R

08/10/2023 - SC

Completely satisfied


Gates 43446HD Engine Water Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates 43446HD Engine Water Pump
See more product reviews

Johnny C - 08/09/2023

Yes received is great


Motorad ST4 Radiator Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motorad ST4 Radiator Cap
See more product reviews

Joe L - 08/09/2023

Good deal

Just what was advertised. Quick shipping.

Joe L

08/09/2023 - OH

Easy to find a part online


Four Seasons 56676 A/C Refrigerant Discharge / Suction Hose Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four Seasons 56676 A/C Refrigerant Discharge / Suction Hose Assembly
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 08/08/2023

Has a leak

Kelly S

08/08/2023 - SC

Both parts I ordered are defective.


Dorman Products 902-5019 Engine Coolant Thermostat Housing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 902-5019 Engine Coolant Thermostat Housing
See more product reviews

Ronnell S - 08/08/2023

Good Overall Price

Good price and reasonable price on shipping.

Ronnell S

08/08/2023 - TX

Easy to check out with PayPal. Shipping wasn't as much as the part. It is at a lot of sites. It wasn't exact part I needed. (I knew beforehand). I was able to make it work.


ACDelco 337-1096 Starter Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACDelco 337-1096 Starter Motor
See more product reviews

w M - 08/08/2023

delco awesome starter and great price

awesome price and guality product i highly recommend it

w M

08/08/2023 - NY

great price fast transaction ac delco starter at great price


Beck Arnley 158-1703 Mass Air Flow Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beck Arnley 158-1703 Mass Air Flow Sensor
See more product reviews

Simeon G - 08/07/2023

Nice

Simeon G

08/07/2023 - TX

Great


Dorman Products 590-225 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-225 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

Chris B - 08/07/2023

This part is crazy expensive for a sensor, but PartsHawk had the best price

Chris B

08/07/2023 - WA

Had both parts I needed


ACDelco PT2590 Multi Purpose Wire Connector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACDelco PT2590 Multi Purpose Wire Connector
See more product reviews

Chris B - 08/07/2023

Some places were charging an excess of $75 for this. Great bargain at under $20.

Chris B

08/07/2023 - WA

Had both parts I needed


Mallory 605 Ignition Control Module
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mallory 605 Ignition Control Module
See more product reviews

Ron W - 08/06/2023

Would purchase from Parts Hawk again! Seamless transaction.


Suspensia X15SL0516 Suspension Stabilizer Bar Link
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suspensia X15SL0516 Suspension Stabilizer Bar Link
See more product reviews

James O - 08/06/2023

Not only did I receive the item as described but it was delivered in a timely manner.

James O

08/06/2023 - AZ

Great price, great item


Melling MTO-1 Engine Camshaft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling MTO-1 Engine Camshaft
See more product reviews

Denise P - 08/05/2023

Camshaft defective, distributor gears are incorrect/missing. Picture attached.

Denise P

08/05/2023 - PA

having a hard time returning an item. no shipping label provided


Standard Motor Products CBS-2141 Multi-Function Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Motor Products CBS-2141 Multi-Function Switch
See more product reviews

Jeff C - 08/03/2023

Fast shipping

Jeff C

08/03/2023 - TX

Easy


Motorcraft DY-1077 Ignition Control Module
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motorcraft DY-1077 Ignition Control Module
See more product reviews

AMANDA M - 08/02/2023

Ignition module

I was expecting the unit itself to have the motorcraft name on it. But it went in great and works! Good price. Shipping estimate took longer than expected to be notified. But it came within a week.

AMANDA M

08/02/2023 - CO

Hi, the part is great. I did have a hard time with not being given an estimated arrival date after or even during the check out process. I honestly almost canceled a few times. Not knowing how long I was going to rely on my old module was stressful. Have a good day.


Chevrolet Corvette Engine Water Pump | ACDelco 252-585
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chevrolet Corvette Engine Water Pump | ACDelco 252-585
See more product reviews

Michael K - 08/01/2023

First time using Parts Hawk. Shipping was incredibly fast, arrived in 3 days, undamaged. Excellent customer service! I will definitely use Parts Hawk in the future

Michael K

08/01/2023 - OH

First time shopper here. Super fast shipping, excellent customer service! I will definitely use Parts Hawk in the future


AISIN TKT-026 Engine Timing Belt Kit with Water Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AISIN TKT-026 Engine Timing Belt Kit with Water Pump
See more product reviews

george P - 07/31/2023

the parts were correct and worked fine .thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023