partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Mevotech MSNYLOC-90 Nut
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mevotech MSNYLOC-90 Nut
See more product reviews

Dim - 09/11/2023

Great selection of Nylock nuts

The kit contains some of the popular sizes of Nylock nuts, in a sturdy storage box.

Dim

09/11/2023 - VA

Good prices and great customer service. Had a small issue with the item I ordered. The customer service resolved the problem quickly.


Pro Comp Wheels 7069-7973 Wheel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Comp Wheels 7069-7973 Wheel
See more product reviews

manny C - 09/11/2023

Great price and super fast shipping

manny C

09/11/2023 - MN

Easy to find my way around there site and received my order super quick


Mazda CX-9 Vapor Canister Purge Valve | Dorman Products 911-708
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mazda CX-9 Vapor Canister Purge Valve | Dorman Products 911-708
See more product reviews

Rebecca K - 09/10/2023

Great value

Fit perfectly

Rebecca K

09/10/2023 - FL

Easy to navigate website, place order, and play.


Standard Motor Products JP-15P Ignition Contact Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Motor Products JP-15P Ignition Contact Set
See more product reviews

Robert S - 09/10/2023

Used with a Cushman

Arrived Quickly

Robert S

09/10/2023 - AZ

Correct Part


Nissan 720 Clutch Slave Cylinder | Dorman Products CS37541
Nissan 720 Clutch Slave Cylinder | Dorman Products CS37541
See more product reviews

CLYDE B - 09/09/2023

Thanks

Thanks so much!


Grant 4579 Steering Wheel Installation Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grant 4579 Steering Wheel Installation Kit
See more product reviews

Eric B - 09/09/2023

Great purchase, excellent company, perfect item for my need!

PartsHawk was one of the few companies that had the Install Kit for my vehicle. Great price, fast shipping and good communication! No surprises here. The installation kit worked perfectly, no issues, new in the box, easy to install.

Eric B

09/09/2023 - PA

Easy to search, had the product in stock, best price that I could find, even confirmation it would fit my vehicle. Very happy with the Company


Gates K060578HD Serpentine Belt
Gates K060578HD Serpentine Belt
See more product reviews

William W - 09/08/2023

Gates belts

Ty arrived really fast and right


MOOG K8969 Alignment Caster / Camber Bushing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOOG K8969 Alignment Caster / Camber Bushing
See more product reviews

Al - 09/08/2023

On time and exactly what I ordered.

Al

09/08/2023 - TN

On time and exactly what I ordered.


Hella Pagid 355013751 Disc Brake Pad Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hella Pagid 355013751 Disc Brake Pad Set
See more product reviews

Andrei M - 09/07/2023

Received on time and in good condition. Great customer service and fast response to shipping questions.

Andrei M

09/07/2023 - VA

Fast response and follow to questions. Item arrived on time and without incidence.


Dorman Products 748-738 Power Window Motor and Regulator Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 748-738 Power Window Motor and Regulator Assembly
See more product reviews

Craig C - 09/07/2023

The mounting point for the micro limit switch was too small. Had to modify it with a Dremel tool. After that part mounted and worked correctly.

Craig C

09/07/2023 - WA

Quick shipping and fair prices


Pertronix 025-003A Ignition Control Module
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pertronix 025-003A Ignition Control Module
See more product reviews

Austin F - 09/07/2023

Exactly what I needed to fix the no fire issues with our Wisconsin driven air compressor.

Austin F

09/07/2023 - LA

Site was very easy to navigate through, had exactly what I needed. Receipt time was top notch.


Crown Automotive Jeep Replacement J5459418 Tachometer Gauge for Jeep CJ5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crown Automotive Jeep Replacement J5459418 Tachometer Gauge for Jeep CJ5
See more product reviews

Bryan P - 09/06/2023

Exactly what I ordered. Thank you.

Bryan P

09/06/2023 - GA

Exactly what I ordered.


Weathertech 44586-1-2 Floor Mat Set for Infiniti Q50
Weathertech 44586-1-2 Floor Mat Set for Infiniti Q50
See more product reviews

DANIEL L - 09/06/2023

Awesome seller!

A+++ seller. Super fast shipping. Thank you!


SKF 99087 Manual Transmission Remote Control Repair Sleeve for Chrysler Imperial
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKF 99087 Manual Transmission Remote Control Repair Sleeve for Chrysler Imperial
See more product reviews

Trevor S - 09/06/2023

Crazy fast shipping indeed!

Wear sleeves are known high quality brand and were needed urgently for a project and arrived quickly, as promised - PartsHawk lived up to its promise of "crazy fast shipping"! Impressive.

Trevor S

09/06/2023 - CA

Easy to use website, parts in stock, crazy fast shipping is actually true... excellent experience and I will use PartsHawk again in the future.


Taylor 51002 Spark Plug Wire Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Taylor 51002 Spark Plug Wire Set
See more product reviews

R F - 09/04/2023

Ignition wires no longer USA made

These are now made in CHINA!!! I’ll need further time to attest to the quality. I could $25 Chinese made ones anywhere.

R F

09/04/2023 - NY

Impressed with shipping. Also a great selection


Dee Zee DZ86916 Truck Bed Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dee Zee DZ86916 Truck Bed Mat
See more product reviews

jim B - 09/04/2023

Couldn’t be happier

Nice product, nice price and very fast delivery

jim B

09/04/2023 - WI

Couldn't be happier


Gates T186RB Engine Balance Shaft Belt for Honda Accord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates T186RB Engine Balance Shaft Belt for Honda Accord
See more product reviews

Michael P - 09/04/2023

Delivered quick, good price

Michael P

09/04/2023 - TX

Good price and quick delivery


Jeep Wrangler Skid Plate | Rubicon Express REA1018
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler Skid Plate | Rubicon Express REA1018
See more product reviews

Forrest S - 09/04/2023

Application on website is incorrect, had to return part. It was a great price for that part. Hopefully parts hawk will update the part application to reflect proper year

Forrest S

09/04/2023 - IL

Great site much easier than ebay, prices are very good


Honda Civic Suspension Bushing Kit | Energy Suspension 16.18110R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Civic Suspension Bushing Kit | Energy Suspension 16.18110R
See more product reviews

Isaiah M - 09/03/2023

Just as I expected them to be, solid urethane bushing's even came with grease, stoked to put them all to use!

Isaiah M

09/03/2023 - OR

Great, only took about 4 days to get my order


Nissan Juke Mass Air Flow Sensor | Standard Motor Products MAS0353
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nissan Juke Mass Air Flow Sensor | Standard Motor Products MAS0353
See more product reviews

2013 J - 09/03/2023

OEM quality

Searched for an oem and this was an exact match

2013 J

09/03/2023 - NC

Never heard of this company before but will use again for electronic OEM on my vehicles


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024