partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Autopart International 1700-272895 CV Axle Assembly
Autopart International 1700-272895 CV Axle Assembly
See more product reviews

Camilo R - 01/01/2022

Wrong part, waiting for an answer

It says Audi A3 2006-2013 “ALL”, seems like the research wasn’t enough to meet the 2006 A3 Quattro 3.2L V.6, (VR6 or MK5) Hatchback 4 Door Base, cause the fitment is wrong… I hope for a fast answer, fast solution cause I need the parts like for yesterday… this one is same length but different inner part, the screws doesn’t fit, the holes are in a smaller diameter,


Jeep Wrangler Rear Shock Absorber | FOX Offroad Shocks 883-26-054
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler Rear Shock Absorber | FOX Offroad Shocks 883-26-054
See more product reviews

Brady - 12/30/2021

PartsHawk images are outdated for these shocks. The shocks that are delivered are the current version Performance Elite 2.5's. Look and function great. My settings for a 392 Rubicon are: Road = 5 clicks slow speed compression & 3 clicks high speed. Off-road = 5 clicks slow speed and max clicks (7ish) high speed.

Brady

12/30/2021 - TX

Multiple purchases from PartsHawk. Great prices and selection with fast shipping.


FOX Offroad Shocks 883-26-050 Shock Absorber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FOX Offroad Shocks 883-26-050 Shock Absorber
See more product reviews

Brady - 12/30/2021

PartsHawk images are outdated for these shocks. The shocks that are delivered are the current version Performance Elite 2.5's that have remote reservoirs and clamps. Look and function great. My settings for a 392 Rubicon are: Road = 5 clicks slow speed compression & 3 clicks high speed. Off-road = 5 clicks slow speed and max clicks (7ish) high speed.

Brady

12/30/2021 - TX

Multiple purchases from PartsHawk. Great prices and selection with fast shipping.


Centric Parts 417.61008 Drive Axle Shaft Seal
Centric Parts 417.61008 Drive Axle Shaft Seal
See more product reviews

George - 12/28/2021

Great service and price!

George

12/28/2021 - FL

Very fast and easy to use! Thank you


Dorman Products 639-044 Multi Purpose Light Bulb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 639-044 Multi Purpose Light Bulb
See more product reviews

Chris O - 11/29/2021

Great price and quick shipping.

Parts Hawk was the best price I could find for this bulb.

Chris O

11/29/2021 - OH

Ordered online...it was quick and easy!


Enginetech P5076(8)STD Engine Piston Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enginetech P5076(8)STD Engine Piston Set
See more product reviews

Claude L - 11/27/2021

Beware

Product shattered in cylinder causing substantial damage to engine. No reply from PartsHawk. Awaiting support for 3 days now. Still nothing.

Merchant Response

partshawk.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Claude L

11/27/2021 - TX

Zero phone support. Slow reply through emails. Not happy.


Warn 95950 Winch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warn 95950 Winch
See more product reviews

Brady W - 11/24/2021

Great price on a respected and reputable product. I have not had to use the winch on the trail yet but have two other warn winches on SXSs that that seen extensive use with no issues. Spooling the rope can be a bear but is doable with enough effort. I had to connect to another vehicle and gently pull on the rope to get it to fully seat.

Brady W

11/24/2021 - TX

Shipping was fast, the price was good, the product was as described. I found you on eBay but then shopped at your site directly. Couldn't ask for anything else.


National Bearings 473237 Multi Purpose Seal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Bearings 473237 Multi Purpose Seal
See more product reviews

Stephen W - 11/17/2021

Great service and excellent delivery time.

Stephen W

11/17/2021 - PA

Great service and excellent delivery


Nissan 280ZX Suspension Control Arm Bushing Kit | Mevotech MS30435
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nissan 280ZX Suspension Control Arm Bushing Kit | Mevotech MS30435
See more product reviews

HECTOR T - 11/15/2021

Thank you, I am happy to deal with you

HECTOR T

11/15/2021 - NY

Hello happy day Please write your full shipping address is very important to write Company Bah Thank you


Ford Mustang Fuel Pump Module Assembly | TI Automotive TU2038HP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford Mustang Fuel Pump Module Assembly | TI Automotive TU2038HP
See more product reviews

Petty's G - 11/05/2021

All good.

Petty's G

11/05/2021 - NC

Easy to use and great prices


Standard Motor Products CP808 Vapor Canister Purge Solenoid
Standard Motor Products CP808 Vapor Canister Purge Solenoid
See more product reviews

Larry G - 11/02/2021

Worked great on a 2017 highlander limited at nearly half the price.


ACDelco 15179982 Body Electrical Ground Strap
ACDelco 15179982 Body Electrical Ground Strap
See more product reviews

Harvey M - 11/01/2021

What do you want me to say. It's good.


GMB 150-1300 Engine Water Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GMB 150-1300 Engine Water Pump
See more product reviews

Kevin C - 10/30/2021

Received the correct part no problem with fit. Needed a little customer service their responses were prompt thanks

Kevin C

10/30/2021 - NJ

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024