partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Ford F-150 Automatic Transmission Dipstick | B&M 22200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford F-150 Automatic Transmission Dipstick | B&M 22200
See more product reviews

Danny B - 4 weeks ago

Installed with no problem , however on my 2011 F-150 it's a tight fit and the biggest curve is coming out of the trans , working fine , Thanks.

Danny B

4 weeks ago - WV

Great to business with, would highly recommend . Thanks


Dorman Products 604-219 HVAC Blend Door Actuator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 604-219 HVAC Blend Door Actuator
See more product reviews

Jeffrey K - 01/05/2023

Perfect part and perfect price. Shipping was on time as described.

Jeffrey K

01/05/2023 - IL

First time shopping with partshawk and I was completely satisfied. I have a 18yr old SUV and I'm sure I will need more parts in the future.


Edelbrock 1411 Carburetor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edelbrock 1411 Carburetor
See more product reviews

jamie D - 01/05/2023

great !!

nice !!

jamie D

01/05/2023 - PA

great


Melling 3-1007S Engine Timing Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling 3-1007S Engine Timing Set
See more product reviews

Diane D - 01/05/2023

Good quality

Diane D

01/05/2023 - FL

Good prices, ships fairly quickly.


ACI 84634 Power Window Motor Gear Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACI 84634 Power Window Motor Gear Kit
See more product reviews

Cody K - 01/04/2023

Great replacement


Gates EMH151 Engine Crankcase Breather Hose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates EMH151 Engine Crankcase Breather Hose
See more product reviews

Devon D - 01/04/2023

Great product, good price. Exactly what I was needing. Fast shipping


URO Parts 8J1837016F Door Lock Actuator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
URO Parts 8J1837016F Door Lock Actuator
See more product reviews

Dustin G - 01/04/2023

Fast shipping! Well packed part! Unfortunately I ordered the wrong item, but the team has been very responsive getting the return setup.


Dorman Products 905-521 Suspension Knuckle Bushing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 905-521 Suspension Knuckle Bushing
See more product reviews

Justin N - 01/03/2023

Fast delivery

Justin N

01/03/2023 - MT

Pretty good hope shipping is fast I need this part asap


Chevrolet Equinox Keyless Entry Transmitter Cover | Dorman Products 92059
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chevrolet Equinox Keyless Entry Transmitter Cover | Dorman Products 92059
See more product reviews

Salvatore C - 01/03/2023

We had two factory remotes that the buttons worn out (10 years-old) and just needed to replace the cases. In a matter of minutes both remotes and keys were switched over. Only difference is the Chevy bow tie is not on the remote. I worked in the auto aftermarket for 20 years and purchased Doorman products before. I recommend them over the cheaper products.

Salvatore C

01/03/2023 - IL

Had what I needed at a good price. Delivery was fast.


Hitachi Automotive ETB0040 Fuel Injection Throttle Body for Chrysler Sebring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hitachi Automotive ETB0040 Fuel Injection Throttle Body for Chrysler Sebring
See more product reviews

M M - 01/03/2023

Fix the ETB & traction assist lights flashing but no codes.

Perfect fit for 2014 Dodge Journey 4 cylinder. Fired right up with no reprogramming needed.


Dorman Products 590-223 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-223 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

Norman G - 01/03/2023

Part worked perfect, but only needed one. 15 minute job.

Norman G

01/03/2023 - NH

Great communication, helpful when I needed to return parts.


Dorman Products 921-152 Engine Oil Filter Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 921-152 Engine Oil Filter Cover
See more product reviews

Valerie - 01/02/2023

Fast delivery

It was as promised. The delivery was significantly faster than anywhere else. I’d order again.

Valerie

01/02/2023 - MO

Not the easiest to navigate your website.


Rock Slide Engineering AC-TR-102S Jack Stand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rock Slide Engineering AC-TR-102S Jack Stand
See more product reviews

Loborojo - 01/01/2023

Great option to add storage.

Loborojo

01/01/2023 - CO

Good transaction.


NGK 8112 Spark Plug Wire Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NGK 8112 Spark Plug Wire Set
See more product reviews

vernon R - 12/30/2022

Lowest cost and received earlier than expected.

vernon R

12/30/2022 - VA

The site's search engine was hard to use. Otherwise, good price.


QA1 52896 Suspension Stabilizer Bar Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QA1 52896 Suspension Stabilizer Bar Kit
See more product reviews

Lee P - 12/29/2022

Lee

Came fast nicely packaged top notch component and company thanks

Lee P

12/29/2022 - VA

Fast delivery nicely packaged awesome product QA1 and great company thanks


Smittybilt 98510 Winch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smittybilt 98510 Winch
See more product reviews

Gary K - 12/27/2022

No problem

Gary K

12/27/2022 - AZ

No Problem yet.


Pro Comp Wheels 7069-7973 Wheel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Comp Wheels 7069-7973 Wheel
See more product reviews

Blake S - 12/26/2022

Best deal on the net, showed up super fast with the standard shipping, well packed and undamaged

Blake S

12/26/2022 - FL

Awesome customer service, great shipping! Great deals!


Arnott Industries A-3016 Air Suspension Spring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arnott Industries A-3016 Air Suspension Spring
See more product reviews

Mark - 12/26/2022

Speedy shipment. Great communication. Fits as expected. Works flawlessly. Works as good as OEM.

Mark

12/26/2022 - WI

I would have been nice to know the approximate arrival date of the item.


Edelbrock 1934 Carburetor Choke Thermostat
Edelbrock 1934 Carburetor Choke Thermostat
See more product reviews

Rich - 12/25/2022

When I ordered this part I had no idea what I was getting since you didn't have a picture of the product. You had a picture of the Edelbrock logo, that is it. I need the Edelbrock electric choke cap. By the time I realized my mistake it was too late to cancel. What kind of online company sells products without providing a picture of the product? I wasted $60.00 and will not be ordering from you again!


Dorman Products 590-283 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-283 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

Derek C - 12/23/2022

Good customer service, good price

Great price and great customer service. USPS didn't update the shipping information and a Parts Hawk representative messaged me multiple times to update me on the shipping status. I got my parts on time and at a good price, will use these guys again.

Derek C

12/23/2022 - OH

Had what I needed at a great price, customer service was very helpful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023