partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Dorman Products 926-985 Truck Bed Floor Support
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 926-985 Truck Bed Floor Support
See more product reviews

Dan D - 4 weeks ago

They are thicker than stock and arrived early. Great buy


Dorman Products 590-224 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-224 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

Matthew - 06/01/2022

Great deal

Number stamped on part was different than what my order says but it was the correct part and fixed my problem. Was also $70 cheaper than big box store prices

Matthew

06/01/2022 - MI

Great deal on a dorman product that was $70 cheaper than local part stores


WIX 42933 Air Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WIX 42933 Air Filter
See more product reviews

Jeremy C - 05/28/2022

5star

great awesome n excellent


Centerforce 381009 Clutch Friction Disc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Centerforce 381009 Clutch Friction Disc
See more product reviews

Arnold G - 05/25/2022

Very quality product

Arnold G

05/25/2022 - WV

It was pretty good


DNJ Engine Components EV108 Engine Exhaust Valve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DNJ Engine Components EV108 Engine Exhaust Valve
See more product reviews

Robert C - 05/22/2022

its a valve

Robert C

05/22/2022 - OR

so far so good....although the part selector drop box is somewhat frustrating to use, but it does work. Fast shipping and complete product orders. I would highly recommend this company.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022