partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
WIX 15480 Engine Oil Filter Gasket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WIX 15480 Engine Oil Filter Gasket
See more product reviews

James T - 2 weeks ago

Great quality!

James T

2 weeks ago - TX

Pretty easy!


Yukon Gear YP SP706570 Axle Spindle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yukon Gear YP SP706570 Axle Spindle
See more product reviews

PM - 2 weeks ago

Shipped fast, good price for a Yukon brand spindle. Just what I was looking for.

PM

2 weeks ago - WA

Order shipped quick and was packed well. Price was great, will buy from Parts Hawk again.


Dorman Products 902-5941 Engine Coolant Thermostat Housing Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 902-5941 Engine Coolant Thermostat Housing Assembly
See more product reviews

Stanley T - 3 weeks ago

Nice job Parts Hawk

Outstanding service. Part arrived well packaged, worked great and when promised.

Stanley T

3 weeks ago - OH

The correct part arrived on time and well packaged.


Dorman Products 590-201 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-201 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

Eric P - 3 weeks ago

No more airbag dash light

Is working well in a 05 GMC Savana 3500. Make sure to notice that screw is reverse threaded.

Eric P

3 weeks ago - WI

Quick shipping, lowest price, everything worked out.


Edelmann 7858 Steering Gear Rebuild Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edelmann 7858 Steering Gear Rebuild Kit
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Quality product.

Anonymous Customer

3 weeks ago - KY

Fast shipping


Victor Reinz MS16211 Engine Intake Manifold Gasket Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victor Reinz MS16211 Engine Intake Manifold Gasket Set
See more product reviews

sergey R - 3 weeks ago

Super!


Warn 102355 Grille Guard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warn 102355 Grille Guard
See more product reviews

Sam G - 3 weeks ago

Just installed a week ago but so far it looks sturdy and well made. It was an easy install.

Sam G

3 weeks ago - CA

Free shipping and the best price for the part I've been looking for. Partshawk shipped it right away and I got my order way sooner that expected. So far I'm impressed with every aspect of my purchase!


Toyota Camry Tailgate Lift Support | Strong Arm 4951L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Camry Tailgate Lift Support | Strong Arm 4951L
See more product reviews

Maury - 3 weeks ago

Perfect fit and works like a charm

Maury

3 weeks ago - CA

Having the correct part number made shopping for what I needed simple.


Toyota Camry Tailgate Lift Support | Strong Arm 4951R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Camry Tailgate Lift Support | Strong Arm 4951R
See more product reviews

Maury - 3 weeks ago

Pairs with the other strut I purchased and works great

Maury

3 weeks ago - CA

Having the correct part number made shopping for what I needed simple.


Victor Reinz G26183 Carburetor Mounting Gasket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victor Reinz G26183 Carburetor Mounting Gasket
See more product reviews

Ed R - 3 weeks ago

Fast delivery. Looks like a quality part. Will know more once it’s installed.


Dorman Products 904-190 Fuel Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 904-190 Fuel Pump
See more product reviews

Evan G - 3 weeks ago

It was broken


Dorman Products 525-124 Air Bag Clockspring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 525-124 Air Bag Clockspring
See more product reviews

Pamela C - 3 weeks ago

Exact fit!

Pamela C

3 weeks ago - VA

Quick shipping, exact fit. Thank you


Subaru Forester ABS Wheel Speed Sensor | HOLSTEIN 2ABS3373
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Forester ABS Wheel Speed Sensor | HOLSTEIN 2ABS3373
See more product reviews

Jason P - 4 weeks ago

Just what was needed and at the best price around

Exactly as described, great price, quick shipping and fix my abs issue

Jason P

4 weeks ago - MI

Easy to find exactly what I was looking for


Gates K040745 Serpentine Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates K040745 Serpentine Belt
See more product reviews

DONALD E - 4 weeks ago

worked fine

DONALD E

4 weeks ago - TX

x


Victor Reinz JV1690 Engine Main Bearing Gasket Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victor Reinz JV1690 Engine Main Bearing Gasket Set
See more product reviews

Juliana P - 4 weeks ago

Great

Juliana P

4 weeks ago - TX

Great service and fast shipping


ACCESS Covers 30474 Tonneau Cover Hardware Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACCESS Covers 30474 Tonneau Cover Hardware Kit
See more product reviews

Kevin B - 4 weeks ago

I ordered the Velcro hook replacement kit for 1-1/2” wide as in the description. It’s what I need! What I received was the 1” wide Velcro hook replacement kit, won’t work on my Access bed cover! How can we make this right now?

Kevin B

4 weeks ago - ND

Great if I'd have gotten the right size


Ram 3500 Rear Suspension Leveling Kit | Firestone 2616
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ram 3500 Rear Suspension Leveling Kit | Firestone 2616
See more product reviews

Misty E - 4 weeks ago

Fast delivery and what I ordered


ATP Y-842 Speedometer Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATP Y-842 Speedometer Cable
See more product reviews

Dale C - 4 weeks ago

arrived quickly


Ford F-150 Automatic Transmission Dipstick | B&M 22200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford F-150 Automatic Transmission Dipstick | B&M 22200
See more product reviews

Danny B - 4 weeks ago

Installed with no problem , however on my 2011 F-150 it's a tight fit and the biggest curve is coming out of the trans , working fine , Thanks.

Danny B

4 weeks ago - WV

Great to business with, would highly recommend . Thanks


Chevrolet Camaro Engine Oil Catch Can Kit | Mishimoto MMBCC-CAM8-16PBE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chevrolet Camaro Engine Oil Catch Can Kit | Mishimoto MMBCC-CAM8-16PBE
See more product reviews

Jason C - 4 weeks ago

Just get it!

Just what is wanted and easy to install

Jason C

4 weeks ago - MA

Perfect


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023