partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Melling MPE-819BR Engine Expansion Plug Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling MPE-819BR Engine Expansion Plug Kit
See more product reviews

Mikel W - 02/19/2023

High quality auto parts

Melling parts seem to be one cut above other brands in quality

Mikel W

02/19/2023 - CA

You will not find a better online auto parts business. Fast shipping and very good pricing.


Motorcraft PW-423 Engine Water Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motorcraft PW-423 Engine Water Pump
See more product reviews

Mikel W - 02/19/2023

Good source for genuine Motorcraft parts

Oem Motorcraft parts are always the best choice for repairs to Ford vehicles. Parts Hawk had become the go to source for them.

Mikel W

02/19/2023 - CA

You will not find a better online auto parts business. Fast shipping and very good pricing.


Arnott Industries AS-2301 Air Suspension Strut
Arnott Industries AS-2301 Air Suspension Strut
See more product reviews

Chris J - 02/17/2023

Fast shipping and great customer service

Shipping was extremely fast and product was exactly as described. Thank you


Toyota Tacoma Automatic Transmission Mount | Anchor 8989
Toyota Tacoma Automatic Transmission Mount | Anchor 8989
See more product reviews

Ray Y - 02/16/2023

Buyer bewhere!!

This is not the part that fits my truck , but it is the one there website said fits. I have to pay to ship it back. There is no reply when I asked for a return shipping label. Everything is done by email. You cannot speak to anyone. They also emailed me what they say is the correct part number for my truck and it isn't even close. Again you can't speak to anyone even after leaving my cell number. Poor customer service.


Walker Products 273-10063 Exhaust Gas Temperature (EGT) Sensor for Dodge Sprinter 2500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walker Products 273-10063 Exhaust Gas Temperature (EGT) Sensor for Dodge Sprinter 2500
See more product reviews

bo C - 02/15/2023

good

bo C

02/15/2023 - TX

good


Walker Products 250-24942 Oxygen Sensor for Dodge Intrepid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walker Products 250-24942 Oxygen Sensor for Dodge Intrepid
See more product reviews

Jerry H - 02/15/2023

Works great

Jerry H

02/15/2023 - MN

Fast shipping


Gates K060962RPM Serpentine Belt
Gates K060962RPM Serpentine Belt
See more product reviews

Roddney H - 02/15/2023

Fast shipping


WIX WP10261 Cabin Air Filter
WIX WP10261 Cabin Air Filter
See more product reviews

Chick J - 02/15/2023

Perfect order.

Items was just as described, good service. Thank you


Melling 3-4214SA Engine Timing Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling 3-4214SA Engine Timing Set
See more product reviews

gary M - 02/15/2023

Worked great on my 2006 scion xb,the box says made in the USA but the guides and tensioner says made in Taiwan

gary M

02/15/2023 - KY

Parts worked great on my 2006 Scion xB the only problem I see is the parts are made in Taiwan but say made in USA on the box but seem to be good quality and worked great


Energy Suspension 5.6105G Leaf Spring Insulator
Energy Suspension 5.6105G Leaf Spring Insulator
See more product reviews

Dennis - 02/14/2023

Quality experience.

Great shopping experience.

Dennis

02/14/2023 - IN

Easy shopping, fast shipping, good prices. What more could you want?


Enginetech P6006(8)030 Engine Piston Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enginetech P6006(8)030 Engine Piston Set
See more product reviews

Cecil L - 02/13/2023

Great Deal on Rare Part

A quality product at a great price with free shipping, how can you beat that?

Cecil L

02/13/2023 - KY

I found a great deal on a needed part and easily purchased it with PayPal. Thank you!


Exedy TF01 Clutch Flywheel for Toyota MR2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exedy TF01 Clutch Flywheel for Toyota MR2
See more product reviews

John B - 02/13/2023

Great price and free delivery!

Parts Hawk had the part I needed in stock and at a much better price than anywhere else! Delivery was quick and Free. I'm a first time user but will be back for other needed parts.

John B

02/13/2023 - CA

Great price and free shipping!


Derale 16796 Engine Cooling Fan Controller
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Derale 16796 Engine Cooling Fan Controller
See more product reviews

Randy P - 02/13/2023

Good experience

Partshawk was a little cheaper and I thought that product would be late, broken or used. But I was pleasantly surprised and the part arrived early, packaged well and was new. I'm happy and will use Parts Hawk again. Good experience.

Randy P

02/13/2023 - TX

Good price, arrived early and Partshawk was easy to do business with.


Beck Arnley 045-0353 PCV Valve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beck Arnley 045-0353 PCV Valve
See more product reviews

Will W - 02/11/2023

Thanks so much

Will W

02/11/2023 - LA

Excellent Service


Dorman Products 525-039 Air Bag Clockspring
Dorman Products 525-039 Air Bag Clockspring
See more product reviews

Josh C - 02/10/2023

Fit perfectly. Cut install time in half.


Dorman Products 590-200 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-200 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

Michael - 02/10/2023

Direct swap for original. Quick shipping.

Michael

02/10/2023 - ME

Quick and easy shopping experience and vehicle fitment check.


Remy 12895 Alternator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remy 12895 Alternator
See more product reviews

Ashley P - 02/09/2023

Alternator for 2006 bmw 750Li

Very upset when I received the part, it was awful, the part was nasty. Never ordering again.

Company Response

Hello Ashley, we are very sorry about the condition that your part was delivered. Know that this is not typical and we would like to help you asap. we reached out to you via email, please let us know a number to have our customer service team call you. Thank you

Ashley P

02/09/2023 - FL

When I received the part I was upset, it was so nasty the mechanic advised me to get it checked to see if it worked, because he didn't want to waste his time installing a part that didn't work. Also this place doesn't have a number where you can reach a live person. Sometimes an email may not be fast enough communication. There needs to be a number for faster communication for cases as such as mine.


ACDelco 17113598 Fuel Injection Idle Air Control Valve
ACDelco 17113598 Fuel Injection Idle Air Control Valve
See more product reviews

Tim T - 02/09/2023

Good product.


Four Seasons 85185 Engine Coolant Water Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four Seasons 85185 Engine Coolant Water Outlet
See more product reviews

Tony T - 02/09/2023

Nice replacement

Way better looking than the original with all the ports for thermal switches

Tony T

02/09/2023 - CA

Easy to navigate website and good prices


Dorman Products 590-204 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Dorman Products 590-204 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

Jason B - 02/06/2023

Too expensive

Ridiculous price but cheapest I could find


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024