partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Mitsubishi Lancer Brake Hydraulic Hose | StopTech 950.46504
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mitsubishi Lancer Brake Hydraulic Hose | StopTech 950.46504
See more product reviews

Jordan W - 03/23/2023

Good

Jordan W

03/23/2023 - WA

It was a bit hard to navigate but good overall


Raybestos Brakes H15205 Disc Brake Caliper Bolt Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raybestos Brakes H15205 Disc Brake Caliper Bolt Kit
See more product reviews

Jordan W - 03/23/2023

Good

Jordan W

03/23/2023 - WA

It was a bit hard to navigate but good overall


Gates 350340 Steering Gear Rebuild Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates 350340 Steering Gear Rebuild Kit
See more product reviews

RUSSELL B - 03/22/2023

Shipped promptly

RUSSELL B

03/22/2023 - OR

All good


Acura MDX Fuel Pump Module Assembly | Autobest F4651A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acura MDX Fuel Pump Module Assembly | Autobest F4651A
See more product reviews

Benyi L - 03/20/2023

It's noisy.

Benyi L

03/20/2023 - KS

Good


Spectra Premium C-632 Ignition Coil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spectra Premium C-632 Ignition Coil
See more product reviews

VIP T - 03/19/2023

Perfect

VIP T

03/19/2023 - HI

Perfect!


Dorman Products 590-203 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Dorman Products 590-203 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

David Y - 03/18/2023

fixed the airbag code


Ford Mustang Manual Transmission Shift Bushing Kit | Energy Suspension 4.1140R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford Mustang Manual Transmission Shift Bushing Kit | Energy Suspension 4.1140R
See more product reviews

John - 03/18/2023

Fast delivery. Right product.

John

03/18/2023 - MA

Great!


FOX Offroad Shocks 985-24-001 Steering Damper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FOX Offroad Shocks 985-24-001 Steering Damper
See more product reviews

Maetin T - 03/18/2023

Good packaging, fast shipping!

Great product. Best prices on the internet hands down. Will be doing business with Parts Hawk in the future!

Maetin T

03/18/2023 - TX

Easy shopping. Fast shipping.


ACDelco 15-81097 HVAC Blower Motor and Wheel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACDelco 15-81097 HVAC Blower Motor and Wheel
See more product reviews

Michael T - 03/17/2023

Direct fit for what I needed.

Michael T

03/17/2023 - CA

Easy


Toyota 4Runner Exhaust System Kit | Gibson Performance Exhaust 618815B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 4Runner Exhaust System Kit | Gibson Performance Exhaust 618815B
See more product reviews

Jocelyn E - 03/17/2023

Love free shipping to HI!

Jocelyn E

03/17/2023 - HI

Great experience! Would buy from this company again!


FOX Offroad Shocks 983-02-148 Steering Damper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FOX Offroad Shocks 983-02-148 Steering Damper
See more product reviews

Jordan J - 03/15/2023

for some reason, my gladiator came with different bolts than what I researched in all of the install videos. and one of the holes on the bracket that came with the damper didn't line up properly. I adapted and overcame, but at the cost of probably stripping our one of the mounting holes and bolt. Check fitment prior to starting installation. The actual damper is great, can really tell the difference between the soft and firm setting. tightens up the steering feedback well. Wish my Mojave had come with it already, as it is a perfect match to the rest of the shocks.

Jordan J

03/15/2023 - TX

order arrived within a few days and actually surprised me as I thought it would take at least a week to 10 days.


Standard Motor Products S2410 Brake Light Switch Connector for Ford E-450 Super Duty
Standard Motor Products S2410 Brake Light Switch Connector for Ford E-450 Super Duty
See more product reviews

Carl C - 03/15/2023

Correct part. Wires were bigger than expected but should be no problem. Thanks!


Baldwin PA1779 Air Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baldwin PA1779 Air Filter
See more product reviews

Dave - 03/15/2023

fits as a dierct replacement for an antique FARR filter on my old cat

Dave

03/15/2023 - WA

easy on line


Remy 91500 Alternator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remy 91500 Alternator
See more product reviews

Bill G - 03/15/2023

Installed and no more issues. Perfect fit. Quality alternator. Will be using PartsHawk again.

Bill G

03/15/2023 - CT

Fast, professional company.


Timken 223608 Transfer Case Output Shaft Seal for Dodge Challenger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timken 223608 Transfer Case Output Shaft Seal for Dodge Challenger
See more product reviews

Quentin E - 03/15/2023

Q-ball

Installed on my 1986 dodge ram 50.stop the leak on my transmission

Quentin E

03/15/2023 - GA

Thanks for having my part in stock


Enginetech P5036(8).50 Engine Piston Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enginetech P5036(8).50 Engine Piston Set
See more product reviews

Ted D - 03/14/2023

Similar to OEM part.

Ted D

03/14/2023 - NM

Not very good communication with returns


Melling IS-63 Engine Oil Pump Intermediate Shaft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling IS-63 Engine Oil Pump Intermediate Shaft
See more product reviews

Arden S - 03/13/2023

I have used this particular item for many years with great success. Good product reasonable price.

Arden S

03/13/2023 - OR

Navigating the web site and making changes sucks!


Hummer H2 Liftgate Lift Support | Strong Arm 6503
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hummer H2 Liftgate Lift Support | Strong Arm 6503
See more product reviews

Mark M - 03/13/2023

Works great fast shipping

Mark M

03/13/2023 - NY

Great company!


Motorad 815-194 Engine Coolant Thermostat Housing Assembly
Motorad 815-194 Engine Coolant Thermostat Housing Assembly
See more product reviews

Jordan G - 03/13/2023

great buy

highly recommend for 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 with the 5.3


Melling 40407 Engine Timing Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling 40407 Engine Timing Set
See more product reviews

Arden S - 03/13/2023

Good quality at a reasonable price

Arden S

03/13/2023 - OR

Navigating the web site and making changes sucks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024