partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Warn 103252 Winch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warn 103252 Winch
See more product reviews

Steven Y - 10/21/2023

Got a winch

Actually I feel I over paid.

Steven Y

10/21/2023 - AZ

You guys were promt. But I over pd.


Nissan Titan Truck Bed Mat | Dee Zee DZ87013
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nissan Titan Truck Bed Mat | Dee Zee DZ87013
See more product reviews

Francis B - 10/21/2023

Its all that I expected, and all that I need. Thank you!

Francis B

10/21/2023 - TX

no comment


Acura RL Front and Rear Disc Brake Upgrade Kit | Centric Parts 906.40079
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acura RL Front and Rear Disc Brake Upgrade Kit | Centric Parts 906.40079
See more product reviews

PHILIP - 10/21/2023

Rear rotors interference

The rear rotors of the kit interfere with the dust shield and the rotors won't turn. Box said it's foe 99-01 RL but doesn't fit on my 2000 RL

PHILIP

10/21/2023 - OH

Fast service and delivery. However, rear rotors won't fit on my 2000 RL


Ram and Dodge Front and Rear Disc Brake Kit | PowerStop K5458-36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ram and Dodge Front and Rear Disc Brake Kit | PowerStop K5458-36
See more product reviews

Pawel A - 10/20/2023

..

..

Pawel A

10/20/2023 - IL

...


Melling M295 Engine Oil Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling M295 Engine Oil Pump
See more product reviews

Jordan T - 10/19/2023

Received order quickly, great quality

Jordan T

10/19/2023 - SC

Continue good work


WIX WL10056 Engine Oil Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WIX WL10056 Engine Oil Filter
See more product reviews

Jerry P - 10/19/2023

Perfect for 2015 Jetta TDI

Jerry P

10/19/2023 - CA

.


Dorman Products 525-039 Air Bag Clockspring
Dorman Products 525-039 Air Bag Clockspring
See more product reviews

Christopher L - 10/18/2023

Great price and speedy delivery!

Good deal, local parts store couldn't get till about a week out. This one got here in three days. Thanks a million!


FOX Offroad Shocks 983-02-158 Steering Damper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FOX Offroad Shocks 983-02-158 Steering Damper
See more product reviews

Shannon D - 10/18/2023

Fox ATS Steering Stabilizer

I’ve had the ATS stabilizer on other vehicles so I’m expecting the same performance with it on my new Power Wagon. Parts Hawk had the best price on it by far and the delivery time was great. No complaints at all. 5 stars for them.

Shannon D

10/18/2023 - CA

So far so good. Absolutely the best price I've found for the fox stabilizer and delivery time was great. Thanks. 5 stars for Parts Hawk.


Dorman Products 675-092 Stud
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 675-092 Stud
See more product reviews

Mike D - 10/14/2023

Great Supplier of Products

Good pricing and delivery

Mike D

10/14/2023 - CA

Easy purchase


nVision 60100VA Back Up Alarm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
nVision 60100VA Back Up Alarm
See more product reviews

Shastadad - 10/13/2023

Maybe

Parts Hawk did it's part but the jury is still out on the product. Due to expected poor instructions still can't get it to work properly.

Shastadad

10/13/2023 - WA

Fast shipping, arrived earlier than expected, great price


Jeep Wrangler Rear Bumper | Smittybilt 76750D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler Rear Bumper | Smittybilt 76750D
See more product reviews

J.D. W - 10/13/2023

Smittybilt rear bumper

Very nice bumper , very good price and Free Shipping......Thank you

J.D. W

10/13/2023 - VA

Great bumper, Great price and Free Shipping....Thank you


ACDelco 13529304 Alternator for Cadillac ATS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACDelco 13529304 Alternator for Cadillac ATS
See more product reviews

Jose C - 10/13/2023

Amazing! It worked perfectly fine

Jose C

10/13/2023 - NV

Thanks


FEL-PRO HS 7799 CS-2 Engine Cylinder Head Gasket Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FEL-PRO HS 7799 CS-2 Engine Cylinder Head Gasket Set
See more product reviews

Kyle S - 10/12/2023

All the gaskets were correct besides the carb.

Kyle S

10/12/2023 - KS

Good


Gates 6939 Accessory Drive Belt
Gates 6939 Accessory Drive Belt
See more product reviews

Juan A - 10/12/2023

Fast shipping thanks


MOOG DS800981A Steering Linkage Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOOG DS800981A Steering Linkage Assembly
See more product reviews

Robert H - 10/12/2023

Got it quick

Robert H

10/12/2023 - AZ

Great


Jeep Wrangler Steering Damper | FOX Offroad Shocks 985-02-122
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler Steering Damper | FOX Offroad Shocks 985-02-122
See more product reviews

Charles T - 10/11/2023

Great vendor

Great price and fast shipping.

Charles T

10/11/2023 - TX

Easy order process


Smittybilt 50002 | Light Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smittybilt 50002 | Light Bar
See more product reviews

Jeffrey R - 10/10/2023

Best price on the internet

Best price on the internet

Jeffrey R

10/10/2023 - AZ

Before I buy anything now. I check with you all first. Great price and great service


Fram PH3593A Engine Oil Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fram PH3593A Engine Oil Filter
See more product reviews

George M - 10/10/2023

Received on time and the right parts.

George M

10/10/2023 - NY

Easy to do.


Weathertech 44708-1-2 Floor Mat Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weathertech 44708-1-2 Floor Mat Set
See more product reviews

William R - 10/08/2023

True American companies

I trust Weather Tech and now Parts Hawk. The price and fast delivery are top of the marque. Plus both are in the USA

William R

10/08/2023 - OH

Fast easy, great price.


Standard Motor Products PS-59 Engine Oil Pressure Switch
Standard Motor Products PS-59 Engine Oil Pressure Switch
See more product reviews

Mike F - 10/08/2023

The part arrived on time and worked


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024