partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Dorman Products 926-898 Seat Cushion Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 926-898 Seat Cushion Assembly
See more product reviews

Michael K - 03/28/2022

I have replaced many seats on other vehicles for our company. The technicians like the comfort of a new seat especially in a truck we may keep for 1-2 more years. It has helped in resale of the vehicle, a new seat looks impressive in a vehicle with 180k.

Michael K

03/28/2022 - WI

My first purchase was the incorrect material, Customer service has been great getting the correct seat as well as setting up the RMA.


Ram 1500 Bumper | Addictive Desert Designs F603832940103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ram 1500 Bumper | Addictive Desert Designs F603832940103
See more product reviews

ZP - 03/27/2022

Not Without Flaw, But Great Value!

Options are limited for those with Rebels/Warlocks as far as front bumpers go. The Lite bumper by ADD has to be one of the best deals in that space. Installation was easy enough, though not the easiest. Comes with every light mount imaginable to make sure you can run anything from pods to 10-40" straight or radiused light bars. Only real complaint is one of the skid plate bolts is not included with the installation kit, and there were no installation instructions in the box.

ZP

03/27/2022 - TX

Good communication from support team! Easy shopping experience.


Dorman Products 939-103 Wheel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 939-103 Wheel
See more product reviews

Jason P - 03/25/2022

Arrived damaged

Arrived damaged / dented


Sachs 100-474 Suspension Strut Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sachs 100-474 Suspension Strut Cartridge
See more product reviews

Yolexis V - 03/25/2022

Excelente producto lo recomiendo

Excelente producto


Gates 367570 Power Steering Pressure Line Hose Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates 367570 Power Steering Pressure Line Hose Assembly
See more product reviews

Susan N - 03/24/2022

Thank you! Great deal

Amazing price and selection. Very fast shipping.

Susan N

03/24/2022 - NY

Finding my part and ordering was easy. Unfortunately I really needed to know the estimated ship date and I have not received that yet. The part was "in-stock". This could result in my cancelling the order if it takes too long. Also there was no option to expedite the shipment.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022