partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Smittybilt 755111 Seat Cover
Smittybilt 755111 Seat Cover
See more product reviews

Todd B - 04/03/2023

Fit 1995 jeep yj rear seat perfect. Nice quality too


GMB 210-0488 Universal Joint for Ford F-150
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GMB 210-0488 Universal Joint for Ford F-150
See more product reviews

Steve M - 04/02/2023

The ujoint was here within 2 business days and was a perfect fit with great quality

Steve M

04/02/2023 - NY

The ujoint was at my house within 2 business days when I was told by another vender it would take 2 weeks the product was an excellent fit with great quality


Melling MC1260 Engine Camshaft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling MC1260 Engine Camshaft
See more product reviews

Mary D - 04/02/2023

Arrived quickly. Good value.

Mary D

04/02/2023 - OH

Easy to find parts


Melling 166 Engine Timing Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling 166 Engine Timing Chain
See more product reviews

Pete P - 04/01/2023

Great service

Great price & very fast delivery. And, they have all the hard-to-find parts! WIN WIN WIN!!!

Pete P

04/01/2023 - AZ

Always have what I need and fast shipping


Remy 96231 Starter Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remy 96231 Starter Motor
See more product reviews

Ricardo R - 04/01/2023

Does not come with bolts which was an issue.

Ricardo R

04/01/2023 - NY

Would have been nice in the description to say that bolts are not included!


Energy Suspension 3.3177G Suspension Control Arm Bushing Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Energy Suspension 3.3177G Suspension Control Arm Bushing Kit
See more product reviews

Devan R - 04/01/2023

Best deal on the internet

Devan R

04/01/2023 - WA

Great price


Honda Ridgeline Vapor Canister | Standard Motor Products CP3088
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Ridgeline Vapor Canister | Standard Motor Products CP3088
See more product reviews

Roger Q - 03/31/2023

GREAT PRICE AND SHIPPING

Roger Q

03/31/2023 - CA

Great prices and customer service


Carlson H9494-2 Brake Bleeder Screw for Ford Courier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carlson H9494-2 Brake Bleeder Screw for Ford Courier
See more product reviews

bdg - 03/30/2023

A little longer than OEM but still fit and worked great. Shipping was fast!

bdg

03/30/2023 - MN

Parts Hawk was awesome! I got the parts I needed delivered 1 day early! Thank you


Dorman Products 525-221 Air Bag Clockspring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 525-221 Air Bag Clockspring
See more product reviews

Leonardo D - 03/30/2023

Great price

The price was half than main competitors. Excellent!!

Leonardo D

03/30/2023 - MA

Very easy and excellent price.


Carlson H9407-2 Brake Bleeder Screw
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carlson H9407-2 Brake Bleeder Screw
See more product reviews

bdg - 03/30/2023

A little longer than OEM but still fit and worked great. Shipping was fast!

bdg

03/30/2023 - MN

Parts Hawk was awesome! I got the parts I needed delivered 1 day early! Thank you


Gates CO34825 Engine Coolant Water Outlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates CO34825 Engine Coolant Water Outlet
See more product reviews

DAVID - 03/30/2023

Satisfied

What I needed, shipped quickly.

DAVID

03/30/2023 - OH

+


Gates K060868RPM Serpentine Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates K060868RPM Serpentine Belt
See more product reviews

Michael B - 03/29/2023

Delivered as ordered when expected, i would use them again

Michael B

03/29/2023 - MI

all good


Honda CR-V A/C Condenser and Receiver Drier Assembly | Four Seasons 40088
Honda CR-V A/C Condenser and Receiver Drier Assembly | Four Seasons 40088
See more product reviews

JENNIFER R - 03/29/2023

With Four Season barely out there I'm glad that I'm able to get my hands still on it. Thank you so much.


Rubicon Express RE1345 Coil Spring Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rubicon Express RE1345 Coil Spring Set
See more product reviews

Clayton T - 03/29/2023

Super fast shipping, and the best deal out there! Thanks guys for the prompt service!

Clayton T

03/29/2023 - AZ

Super fast shipping


Dodge Ram Passenger Air Bag Disable Switch | Dorman Products 926-333
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dodge Ram Passenger Air Bag Disable Switch | Dorman Products 926-333
See more product reviews

Justin B - 03/28/2023

Replaced this part and airbag light went off. If lightbulb is out that lights up the “off” indicator , you airbag light will come on. Easy diy fix.

Justin B

03/28/2023 - TX

Thank you


Dynomax 49185 Exhaust Pipe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dynomax 49185 Exhaust Pipe
See more product reviews

Jonas P - 03/28/2023

pipes were slightly damaged, 1 bent, the other had dents.

Jonas P

03/28/2023 - PA

so far, so good, fast, free shipping!


Crown Automotive Jeep Replacement 53010424 Engine Valve Cover Grommet
Crown Automotive Jeep Replacement 53010424 Engine Valve Cover Grommet
See more product reviews

Richard K - 03/28/2023

for $17 i thought it was a set, not just one


Motorad 416-180 Engine Coolant Thermostat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motorad 416-180 Engine Coolant Thermostat
See more product reviews

Tyson S - 03/28/2023

Fast shipping what I ordered

Tyson S

03/28/2023 - CA

Great simple


Dorman Products 800-352 Fuel Line Repair Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 800-352 Fuel Line Repair Kit
See more product reviews

Christopher B - 03/25/2023

Great price fast shipping, very useful tool by its self, and if anyone is wondering the bolt size for this is m6 x 1.0 and I used a 25mm long bolt with wing nuts

Christopher B

03/25/2023 - PA

They have what I need, reasonable prices and free shipping is a plus


Mitsubishi Lancer Brake Hydraulic Hose | StopTech 950.46504
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mitsubishi Lancer Brake Hydraulic Hose | StopTech 950.46504
See more product reviews

Jordan W - 03/23/2023

Good

Jordan W

03/23/2023 - WA

It was a bit hard to navigate but good overall


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024