partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
MSD 34059 Spooled Spark Plug Wire
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MSD 34059 Spooled Spark Plug Wire
See more product reviews

Chad H - 06/16/2022

Good product

Fast shipping


Dorman Products 973-057 HVAC Blower Motor Resistor Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 973-057 HVAC Blower Motor Resistor Kit
See more product reviews

Dessie S - 06/13/2022

Great fit for 2012 Ford Fusion.

Dessie S

06/13/2022 - KY

Quick and easy checkout. Fast shipping


Energy Suspension 3.4118G Body Mount Set
Energy Suspension 3.4118G Body Mount Set
See more product reviews

alex - 06/12/2022

fast arrival

I can't speak yet to the mounts themselves (other than that i wish they came with bolts, I mean most 30 year old vehicles could do with fresh bolts), but the PartsHawk responsibility of fast delivery was spot on. ordered and it arrived in less than 40 hours.


Gates 31836D Fuel Tank Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gates 31836D Fuel Tank Cap
See more product reviews

E-MAN - 06/10/2022

Works on my 06 ram cummins

E-MAN

06/10/2022 - MN

free ship and fast easy checkout, no blood pressure spikes!


Enginetech P5076(8)STD Engine Piston Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enginetech P5076(8)STD Engine Piston Set
See more product reviews

Quint G - 06/10/2022

great

Quint G

06/10/2022 - IA

great


Peterson M154A-R Clearance Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peterson M154A-R Clearance Light
See more product reviews

james M - 06/09/2022

I thought it was the complete light including the base.


Dorman Products 918-265 Automatic Transmission Oil Cooler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 918-265 Automatic Transmission Oil Cooler
See more product reviews

Cameron B - 06/09/2022

Arrived in a timely manor.

Cameron B

06/09/2022 - WA

Real smooth, hopefully fast shipping


Autopart International 2202-528785 Fuel Pump Module Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Autopart International 2202-528785 Fuel Pump Module Assembly
See more product reviews

CASSEY S - 06/08/2022

So far the fuel pump is working as it should as was delivered quickly.

CASSEY S

06/08/2022 - MO

quick and easy


Melling MPL-201 Engine Oil Pump Primer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melling MPL-201 Engine Oil Pump Primer
See more product reviews

Scott C - 06/08/2022

I purposely bought this item due to being Made In The USA, quality made without the "Chinese Cheap" feel. Made in Italy ball valve and Made In USA hose are clearly marked, tank and fittings are not (but assumed USA)....

Scott C

06/08/2022 - MA

Excellent price and FAST shipping!!


Centric Parts 130.47035 Brake Master Cylinder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Centric Parts 130.47035 Brake Master Cylinder
See more product reviews

Steve G - 06/06/2022

Received faster than I expected. Installed it. Will update how it holds up.

Steve G

06/06/2022 - CA

Easy and fast shipping


Dorman Products 576-450 Fuel Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 576-450 Fuel Tank
See more product reviews

Michael H - 06/06/2022

tank arrived in good condition, remember to remove the new seal that is taped inside the box!


Subaru Crosstrek Disc Brake Caliper Cover | MGP Caliper Covers 54015SMGPBK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subaru Crosstrek Disc Brake Caliper Cover | MGP Caliper Covers 54015SMGPBK
See more product reviews

timothy S - 06/05/2022

The price was great. The delivery was fast. Unfortunately the part didn't fit. It wasn't Parts Hawk's fault. The part was stamped with the correct part number. It just didn't fit my 2022 Subaru calipers. Parts Hawk sent an RMA number to me so that I can return my purchased items.


Enginetech EHF244-1 Engine Cylinder Head
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enginetech EHF244-1 Engine Cylinder Head
See more product reviews

Jason N - 06/04/2022

Made in China, quality looks acceptable. Have not run the engine yet.


K&N 33-2341 Air Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K&N 33-2341 Air Filter
See more product reviews

Cecil J - 06/03/2022

Found the K&N air filter is best choice for diesel engine by allowing larger volumes of intake air to help with performance and fuel mileage increase.

Cecil J

06/03/2022 - LA

Had an easy and niceway to shop.


Dorman Products 926-985 Truck Bed Floor Support
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 926-985 Truck Bed Floor Support
See more product reviews

Dan D - 06/02/2022

They are thicker than stock and arrived early. Great buy


Dorman Products 590-224 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-224 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

Matthew - 06/01/2022

Great deal

Number stamped on part was different than what my order says but it was the correct part and fixed my problem. Was also $70 cheaper than big box store prices

Matthew

06/01/2022 - MI

Great deal on a dorman product that was $70 cheaper than local part stores


WIX 42933 Air Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WIX 42933 Air Filter
See more product reviews

Jeremy C - 05/28/2022

5star

great awesome n excellent


Centerforce 381009 Clutch Friction Disc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Centerforce 381009 Clutch Friction Disc
See more product reviews

Arnold G - 05/25/2022

Very quality product

Arnold G

05/25/2022 - WV

It was pretty good


DNJ Engine Components EV108 Engine Exhaust Valve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DNJ Engine Components EV108 Engine Exhaust Valve
See more product reviews

Robert C - 05/22/2022

its a valve

Robert C

05/22/2022 - OR

so far so good....although the part selector drop box is somewhat frustrating to use, but it does work. Fast shipping and complete product orders. I would highly recommend this company.


Centerforce DF505019 Clutch Pressure Plate and Disc Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Centerforce DF505019 Clutch Pressure Plate and Disc Set
See more product reviews

Scott H - 05/22/2022

Fast shipping, best price ever, logistics God! Thanks guys, look forward to doing business again

Scott H

05/22/2022 - NV

Nice site super service great price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023