partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
FEL-PRO MS 8348 B Intake and Exhaust Manifolds Combination Gasket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FEL-PRO MS 8348 B Intake and Exhaust Manifolds Combination Gasket
See more product reviews

michael S - 06/29/2022

good n fast

michael S

06/29/2022 - IL

very good


Toyota Tundra Tailgate Handle | Dorman Products 80866
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra Tailgate Handle | Dorman Products 80866
See more product reviews

Jared R - 06/28/2022

Thank you for the ultra fast shipping! I couldn't give a full 5 stars because the fitment didn't seem perfect. It could be the condition of the tailgate it was installed in. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the tailgate handle. Works very well. Seems like a quality product and a good price.

Jared R

06/28/2022 - IA

Quick and easy! Fast shipping!


Ford Mustang Automatic Transmission Shift Lever | Dorman Products 926-298
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford Mustang Automatic Transmission Shift Lever | Dorman Products 926-298
See more product reviews

Rick K - 06/25/2022

Product was great

Rick K

06/25/2022 - WA

Ordering was very easy


Honda Ridgeline Headlight Switch | Standard Motor Products HLS-1553
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Ridgeline Headlight Switch | Standard Motor Products HLS-1553
See more product reviews

Ezequiel R - 06/25/2022

Excellent seller, fast shipping

Ezequiel R

06/25/2022 - FL

Ok


K&N 99-6010 Air Filter Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K&N 99-6010 Air Filter Cleaner
See more product reviews

Tylerr F - 06/23/2022

Super fast shipping!

Tylerr F

06/23/2022 - IN

Fast shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022