partshawk.com Reviews

About this Company

We’ve launched PartsHawk.com with one simple concept: to make buying auto parts simple, fast and affordable. Not just some parts…but MILLIONS OF PARTS. And we’ve created a web site that’s built on a robust platform that makes it a breeze to find every part, every brand, for every car. Then we built a distribution network that enables us to get parts in your hands with lightning speed. And unlike the competition, we carry performance and replacement parts, along with every consumer item you’ll ever need. You simply will not find the scope of inventory that we offer anywhere else.

PartsHawk.com is an auto parts site designed by car guys, for car guys. Our company combines hard-core drag racers and auto enthusiasts with tech-savvy engineers and developers — all car lovers — to create a webstore that gives you an unmatched shopping experience — and we deliver it fast. Very fast. Thanks to a huge distribution network in the United States and Canada, we’re able to ship direct to you, so we can get your order into your hands faster than the competition. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. And we’ve built a system to do just that. One more PartsHawk.com guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Pertronix 1442 Ignition Conversion Kit
Pertronix 1442 Ignition Conversion Kit
See more product reviews

Diane T - 06/08/2023

Worked on my old tractor


Dorman Products 924-815 Glove Box Door
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 924-815 Glove Box Door
See more product reviews

Chris B - 06/07/2023

The correct one at the best price!

I finally found a supplier that had the correct one! When ordering a glove box door, there are two different types. Make sure you know which one you need before ordering. They are not interchangeable. Don’t fall into the website assurance saying “it fits”. Do your own research first.

Chris B

06/07/2023 - IL

Fast shipping and great service!


Bak Industries R25203 Tonneau Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bak Industries R25203 Tonneau Cover
See more product reviews

Shane G - 06/07/2023

Disappointing

Item appears damaged and does not fit as stated it should within yhe description.

Shane G

06/07/2023 - SD

Getting the run around so far. Partshawk has requested I speak to manufacturer, then manufacturer has me go back to partshawk to request a refund on a discontinued item.


Rubicon Express RE3783 Suspension Control Arm for Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rubicon Express RE3783 Suspension Control Arm for Jeep Grand Cherokee
See more product reviews

STEVE L - 06/07/2023

SHIPPING BOX WAS DAMAGED ON ARRIVAL. MISSING BOLT PACKAGE FOR INSTALL. CONTACTED SELLER, THEY ARE WORKING ON THE ORDER.


Mitsubishi Galant Engine Timing Belt | Gates T256RB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mitsubishi Galant Engine Timing Belt | Gates T256RB
See more product reviews

Christopher D - 06/06/2023

PartsHawk perfection!!

Had the item in stock and shipped quickly at a great price!!

Christopher D

06/06/2023 - FL

Excellent service and quick response to any questions I had as well as quick shipping


Toyota 4Runner Step Nerf Bar | N-Fab T1464R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 4Runner Step Nerf Bar | N-Fab T1464R
See more product reviews

KC - 06/06/2023

Great Service

Crazy fast shipping, product is as described.

KC

06/06/2023 - WY

Great experience overall


Hyundai Azera Ignition Lock Cylinder | Standard Motor Products US-477L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyundai Azera Ignition Lock Cylinder | Standard Motor Products US-477L
See more product reviews

Ajay K - 06/05/2023

Good Product

Ajay K

06/05/2023 - CA

Easy and Trustworthy Service


Dorman Products 42073 Brake Master Cylinder Reservoir Cap Gasket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 42073 Brake Master Cylinder Reservoir Cap Gasket
See more product reviews

Brittany O - 06/05/2023

Good price. Quick shipping.

Part fit perfectly in our Chevy G20 van. Good seal, happy with delivery speed. Other sites were charging a shipping fee the same cost as the part. Will order from this site again!

Brittany O

06/05/2023 - NM

Really happy with the site so far. Will order with you again.


Standard Motor Products TCS201 Automatic Transmission Control Solenoid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Motor Products TCS201 Automatic Transmission Control Solenoid
See more product reviews

Raymond T - 06/04/2023

Fast shipping good price.

Raymond T

06/04/2023 - RI

Shipping was quick price was good thanks.


Carter P4601HP Electric Fuel Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carter P4601HP Electric Fuel Pump
See more product reviews

David M - 06/02/2023

shipped quick and fixed my issue!!

David M

06/02/2023 - CA

Thanks for the quick shipping and getting my truck back on the road


Dorman Products 590-224 Air Bag Impact Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorman Products 590-224 Air Bag Impact Sensor
See more product reviews

John - 06/02/2023

Fixed airbag light

Perfect match for the mid 08 suburban. Make sure to match part numbers as there are two different ones for early 08 and mid 08's.

John

06/02/2023 - IN

Awesome


Standard Motor Products US660L Ignition Lock Cylinder for Hyundai Elantra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Motor Products US660L Ignition Lock Cylinder for Hyundai Elantra
See more product reviews

Mhamed A - 06/01/2023

Great service and package

Mhamed A

06/01/2023 - FL

My first buy and I will make another orders soon


Hyundai Genesis Coupe Transmission Clutch and Flywheel Kit | Exedy HYAK100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyundai Genesis Coupe Transmission Clutch and Flywheel Kit | Exedy HYAK100
See more product reviews

Orlando G - 06/01/2023

Very accurate , simple transaction, and fast shipping, great price too. And Exedy stickers with the purchase and part included..

Orlando G

06/01/2023 - MA

Very good


Beck Arnley 084-4964 ABS Wheel Speed Sensor Wiring Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beck Arnley 084-4964 ABS Wheel Speed Sensor Wiring Harness
See more product reviews

Phillip S - 05/30/2023

Perfect fit

Good quality and it fit perfectly.

Phillip S

05/30/2023 - CA

Fast delivery at a great price.


Gates 6929 Accessory Drive Belt
Gates 6929 Accessory Drive Belt
See more product reviews

Anthony B - 05/29/2023

Great product

Very good product work great


TechSmart F04002 HVAC Heater Blend Door Actuator
TechSmart F04002 HVAC Heater Blend Door Actuator
See more product reviews

Bert C - 05/29/2023

Perfect Part Perfect Fit Perfect Price

This part is an exact fit for my 2009 F150 and is thinner than the factor part which makes it easier to install


WIX 46857 Air Filter
WIX 46857 Air Filter
See more product reviews

Billy T - 05/29/2023

Direct replacement very good price and delivery.


AirAid 300-631-1 Fuel Injection Throttle Body Spacer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirAid 300-631-1 Fuel Injection Throttle Body Spacer
See more product reviews

Aaron S - 05/28/2023

Easy install

Mine came in black instead of red so I was a little surprised when I opened it. Other than that it was a great price and easy to install on my 2015 Ram 1500 Sport.

Aaron S

05/28/2023 - OH

Priced right!


Standard Motor Products VRC-601 Instrument Cluster Voltage Regulator
Standard Motor Products VRC-601 Instrument Cluster Voltage Regulator
See more product reviews

Paul C - 05/27/2023

Quality product.

EXACT fit and quality product.


Beck Arnley 045-0451 PCV Valve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beck Arnley 045-0451 PCV Valve
See more product reviews

Tom V - 05/26/2023

Quick and reasonable shipping.

Quality product at a reasonable price. Quick shipping that was not overpriced was even better!

Tom V

05/26/2023 - MI

Great company to do business with.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   partshawk.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024